Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,714 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Neil Brooking
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was a gift for hubby's birthday, he was very pleased. Arrived quickly and a good price
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
The on line drawings for machines are not as crips and clear as they should be causing me to miss order my parts and having to call for advice for my guard mechanism,I also don't think my review will make a difference
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Great power tool
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Did not come with any feet. Because of the restrictions of the safety guard it really is only suitable for cutting small sizes. Saw did not come set up accurately so when i cut all my miters they did not join together correctly, found out that blade was not square when the gauge was set to 90 degrees. Would not buy again.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value and service
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with it
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent company!! Great, high quality products and very quick delivery! Having the option to pay via Klarna and pay in stages is brilliant, especially if you are purchasing a larger product.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quick delivery
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Jenial muy buena me sirve para cualquier material
(Davenport) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy set up Easy instructions Will probably get the other attachments
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Had a slight issue with stitching on ST1400 track carry bag which was promptly resolved by customer care service. Excellent service, product as described and delivered quickly.
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Good clamps that work well
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Everything I need in a mitre saw.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Good price,fits perfectly
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Worked great the first time
(Davenport) - Posted 2 months ago
Powerful comes ready set up does all I need it to do couldn't be happier with it
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
This is second saw. Very pleased with it.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Have not received the circular saw and no response
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Fine machines.The multi purpose cutting disc on my Fury mitre saw is something of beauty and function!
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
VERY GOOD HELP AND SERVICES
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,714 reviews