Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,801 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Nick DeCarlo
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Christian Fitzpatrick
192
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent disk. utter superb power .
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Given this a poor rating because some person decided to change the look of this saw which when ordering parts they turn up different and require further parts for the saw to operate safely.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Nice saw and well built. Perfect tool for site or DIY...
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Rage5 included a dust hose and retainer clip in the box, why was it not included with the R255pts? Why did I have to spend an extra £13 for the hose and retainer clip?
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
I'm happy with it.. Does the job for the moment. Waiting the moment for a mixer with more power.. till then this is perfect.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
My evolution is a decent tool, I had no problems using it on a job, I would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Have just done the review!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Got quite a few Evolutuon tools now, never been let down with them.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
I am a Consultant in the Construction Industry. I note that more than 50% or trades people have Evolution tools. Needed an excellent saw during lockdown to construct an Office in my garden I didn't hesitate to buy an Evolution. Easy to use, spot on laser guide, twin blades for any material. Of great importance was the exceptional price.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
All that's needed for cutting. Works well and a good price.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
I have the multi saw, absolutely brilliant. I can say no more. (Perhaps I could say perfect for the creative DIYist)
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Just Brilliant!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Saws good cant fault. But the dust extractor is terrible.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Happy customer
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good tool
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Way better than the one which I got with my metabo mitre saw. Which broke after a day!!!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,801 reviews