Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,613 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Only recently acquired a fury 5s saw table. Assembly was a bit fussy but straightforward. Only used for a few jobs cutting a couple of lengths of 6mm plastic and some 18mm hardwood ply. In each case the cuts were accurate and clean. The machine is good quality for its price range and I’m very happy"
Posted 6 days ago
"True quality for a great price. Robust, yet precision! An item for not just the trade professionals. Easy to set up and use, ideal for the DIY enthusiasts too."
Posted 6 days ago
"I have bought Evolution power tools before and never had a problem with them"
Posted 1 week ago
"The support from evolution power tool is second to none. Very rapid satisfactory reply to my spares shortage. The tools I have ( Rage5-S and 255mm DB Mitre saw are excellent in use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent workmanship. Easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Spot on I love it Dose the job perfect."
Posted 1 week ago
"Hi I am a new custermer to Evolution tools , I went to the Screwfix show last year & watched the demonstration on Evolution power tools & was very impressed with the demistration."
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven't had the evolution mitre saw for long, but on first impressions and recent use its amazing value."
Posted 1 week ago
"Its probably a bit harsh to give 2 stars, because my issue is more to do with poor warranty registration. Rage 5S has sone nice features where it matters on the table top which seems good quality seems ok, but main body is plastic. Instructions pretty poor IMO - however, I can't complain at the price range. Box badly damaged but thus is probably down to courier, as fortunately the saw was ok inside. But.... frustratingly, I have attempted two recent online warranties and neither have received a confirmation email! When querying it, I initially get told that I had no tool registered, but when I sent a screenshot, my registration was found via the serial number. (MY ADVICE IS TAKE A SCREENSHOT) Yet again, today I went to register another product, I've had no confirmation... After the first lack of registration acknowledgement, I get an email to say I will not be getting a confirmation and the email thread plus proof of purchase will suffice. Let's hope I never gave to make a warranty claim!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quality and spot on accurate"
Posted 1 week ago
"I am please with my saw."
Posted 1 week ago
"Cut a 6 ft length of 1 inch wet timber like cutting through fresh air."
Posted 1 week ago
"Have only used it to cut bottom off 4 wooden doors (2 external & 2 internal) so far. Fast, accurate & easy to use."
Posted 1 week ago
"Obtained this tool this week I was surprised at the efficiency .the price was good ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent saw for the price."
Posted 1 week ago
"Portable, versatile and powerful. Great cutting ability which has surprised me."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the table saw I just purchased (Rage 5S ). Fantastic bit of kit"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great tool does the job. Someone said the lazer was a waste of time I don't why because you put your wood to the lazer mark instead of moving it to the saw blade simple."
Posted 1 week ago
"EVOLUTION 255mm Sliding Compound Bevel Saw - what a piece of kit! Did a lot of research before buying and when tradespeople rate the kit hen you know that you are onto a winner - very impressed and exceeded my expectations by a Country mile"
Posted 1 week ago
"the one I bought the saw works great and good value for money"
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support