Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
This TCT blade is fantastic for cutting multi materials - recommended
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered a saw and stand 3 days ago still no response from my emails as to when it will be delivered, there site has a count down for next day delivery joke will not be using them again
Posted 1 month ago
I have restarted my woodworking (2020) after many years away and looked to replace the very tired kit I had. First was a mitre saw, so I opted for the 255RMS+. It was a real revelation on just how far tools had come. Delivery was next day and the saw was easy to set up. Next came the Rage5-S folding table saw. Great product and although the build took a while (Well, I was 69!) it has been a staple of my workshop. Needed a track saw, looked at other brands and could not believe the prices some charge, so back to Evolution and the R185CCSX 185mm Circular Saw with track. In all that time I never had reason to contact them. I ordered the Evolution R255SMS-DB+ Pro-Pack 255mm Double Bevel Sliding Mitre Saw on Tuesday this week and received an email from them and a call. I had forgotten to put the premises number on the address (Well, I am 70 now). Very polite and efficient and the saw was sent and I have now received it. Prices are very good, the multi cutting blades are a dream to use and the reliability so far has been excellent. When I look at the competitors and their prices, I really wonder how they get away with it when the Evolution brand saws do so much more for so much less.
Posted 1 month ago
all the evolution tools i have used are reasonable good quality for the price
Posted 1 month ago
I buy and phrase your products to all my staff but find it really hard when all your support staff are either on training or can’t be bothered, no one mans the phone your spares are never in stock or are still in china or stuck in the suez it’s a real shame and only hope it’s just me your letting down.
Posted 1 month ago
Does the job
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Customer service is not good,bought a miter saw back fence is warped witch creates kick backs on every thick cut and they refuse to replace it.defects are very dangerous
Posted 1 month ago
Tools good but customer services never reply
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, quick delivery and just as described.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic product. Runs and cuts perfect. Would love some free diamond blades. 😜
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
You get exactly what you want. Each of the power tools does exactly what its advertised to do. No nonsense. The engineering is first class. The customer service is excellent. Couldn't ask for more
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 30th May 2021
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a replacement 255TCT blade as I had a new job to complete the website stated next day delivery I ordered on Wednesday but I still hadn’t received by Friday. Luckily the job got put back a couple of days. Monday still hadn’t received any product, so emailed customer services, they replied that it was an IT issue and it will be with me the next day(Tuesday). Wednesday morning It still hasn’t turned up so had to drive to my local Screwfix and pick one up there. It eventually arrived Wednesday late afternoon a week after I originally ordered. I have just emailed them to collect the unwanted blade as the courier wouldn’t take back. I also requested a refund, we’ll see how long that takes. WG
Posted 2 months ago
The saw stand work really well it is very sturdy.and all legs fold away neatly
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Really good saw for the money
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with the service
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Perfect tool, exactly what i need
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
I ordered the FURY5-S at 1.30 on Friday and paid for Saturday delivery. Waited in all Saturday to no avail, extremely unhappy as I wanted it specifically to do a job that weekend. Looked at my order online and noticed it stated unfulfilled, that meant that I wouldn't get it until Tuesday as they hadn't even dispatched it (very poor service, no email to say why it hadn't been). Called them first thing on Monday and arranged refund of the Saturday delivery charge. Received saw on Tuesday afternoon. Since assembling and running the saw I noticed that the blade is a bit wobbley and the table is bent at the front, probably because it wasn't packed in the box very well. Also, it is a very noisy saw. I don't think I will be buying anything else from Evolution.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good thank you
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good service very good quality tool thanks Mr K Cole
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
Amazing company with amazing products! Bought the rage 4 chop saw with the stand! Couldn't be more pleased. All money metal cutting needs business belongs to evolution!
Posted 2 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,757 reviews