Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,593 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great tools, was easy to order and a quick and free delivery
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
God skilsaw
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
first i received damage and send back and came back same they send me back same saw without any change , pulse box is completely damage which tell me how its been handle while they had it. not happy at all to bye from them .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect for my DIY needs. Makes the job so much easier.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic bit of kit for the money
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Bien pour l’instant et ont vas voir avec l’usage
Posted 3 weeks ago
This my second Evolution mitre saw with the last one being a rage which only bevelled to onside. That saw is 9 years old and still going strong. I brought a new one to have the ease of bevel cuts left and right. I am not a tradesman, but having just laid 92sqft of composite decking i am very please that I did not spend £700 on other market brands as i got excellent results.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my purchase. Great all round Miter Saw for the pro or DIY user. Changed my blade to a Diablo fine cut for the cleanest cuts too. No complaints here, only praises!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can't find replacement parts in the US
Posted 4 weeks ago
Daren,
Please give us a call directly at 866 386-8665. We would be happy to help you with parts. If your saw is under 3 years old the part may be covered under warranty.
Thank you.
Nicole
Posted 18 hours ago
Sturdy
Quiet
Universal
Gyroscopic Action(when under power) steadies cut,.
Freedom of movement, with plenty of cable
Add-ons very complimentary.
( not a forgotten detail)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Got a r355cps saw used it twice dose what they say it will happy with it. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘oldboy
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good mitre saw stand,so much easier than just having the saw on the floor like i used 2. no more back ache for me..
Posted 1 month ago
Well designed machine
Posted 1 month ago
Very good very light and easy to work
Posted 1 month ago
Very good addition to my power tools, worthwhile buy for the job in hand, building a new deck. Only negative is the clamping, which is next to useless.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy assemble and use
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this hoping it would be good for the job, it was fantastic and done a brilliant job.
Posted 1 month ago
Good bust bag
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a Fury 5 S table saw.
Can’t cut straight or at any angle, the fence guide moves when cutting and the mitre gauge has so much play forgot about it.
Missing bolts and nuts. Not fit for purchase, will eBay or throw in the bin, utter piece of cr*p
First Evolution product and will be my last.
Will stick with my standard Brands from now.
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 9,593 reviews