Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,477 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast delivery decent price and a great tool made light work of sanding walls down.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Assembly was straight forward, only problem was a strut was too short, but they replaced it very quickly. My only criticism is the main body is made of plastic and not metal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very happy with the Evolution DISCCUT 12" Saw. The saw, and blade, cut thru bricks like butter, and thru concrete with just a little extra effort. It is important to keep the saw blade spinning at higher speed as bogging it down will trip a 15A breaker. The saw is not too heavy and is handled easily. But you must let the saw and blade do the work. A lot of dust is produced and cutting can be noisy. So invest in decent eye, nose/mouth, and hearing protection. I am very glad to have this saw in my quiver. After the current project, the saw will be used infrequently (I hope). But I now have a multiple-use saw when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My 4 function power drill broke down after a few uses and was replaced efficiently by Evolution. I received a shiny new replacement today and am thankful for the hassle free resolution
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Had to fill out details online to register track saw and rails for 3 year warranty. Very simple and straightforward
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pesa muy poco y corta todo perfectamente como si fuera mantequilla.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Todo muy bien, la he probado algo y corta rápido y sin re barbos. El vendedor muy bien, en una semana ya me ha llegado. Muy contento. Una cosa:viene con enchufe inglés, así que he comprado un adaptador de 2,99€.cuando termine la garantía ya lo cambio. Todo perfecto.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with this Bevel mitre saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent machine and incredible value for money - I love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tool and very reasonably priced which paid for itself in the benefit I got using it the first time. Very happy DIYer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the tools are excellent,more attention to detail will help. on two occasions I have received incorrect orders,I will continue to buy from you, please make life easier for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I read many reviews before buying the saw and it lived up to what everyone has said about it. So far very happy with the saw just need to buy a stand now to make better use of it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The saw is very good feels nice in the hand. But the short rails aren't to clever one end isn't cut square so the saw jams' hence 3 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If you have a specific fault with your machine please contact our customer services with details @ customer,services@evolutionpowertools.com
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you have an issue with your tracks. If you could contact our customer service e-mail customer.service@evolutionpowertools.com we will be happy to resolve
Posted 1 month ago
Light, portable and simple to use. After taking time to check and adjust all the settings as explained clearly in the instructions, the multipurpose blade cuts both cleanly and with a high degree of accuracy. I have limited works space so the size and weight means easy storage. For the price, you can't go wrong. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good and aqurite
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All seems good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service. I had an issue with a part on my Evolution Mitre Saw. They were quick to answer my email and get the replacement part sent out that I received the following day!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
An excellent tool that is doing a robust job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Main problem is that the table top is not flat. This makes it almost impossible to cut timber accurately. The riving knife doesn't line up with the blade. The table saw insect flexes. Also the rip fence has a twist in it. Would not recommend to anyone wanting an accurate saw for small craft projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you have issues with the item received. If you have not already done so please contact our customer service department directly.
Posted 1 month ago
During some wood cuting i felt the blade vibrating anormaly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,477 reviews