Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,194 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"I have not used power tool yet as it is an xmas present but really looking forward to using it. Hope it's as good as the service i have encountered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a great tool and very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good tool. As a beginner though, the assemble instructions weren't clear. Things as simple as the blade, which way around does it go? I figured it out, after first fitting it incorrectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fury 5s table saw has so far proven to be a powerful quality product. I use it for my woodwork projects on a regular basis and chose it above other products based on it's reviews for cutting smoothly and cleanly. Dust extraction works well and was easy to construct. Only downside I would say is that the fence has a tendency to move ever so slightly. If evolution could fix this they would lead the market for table saws in this price range. Overall, a quality product with good warranty."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only had the mitre saw a week ,difficult to give a accurate review ,but seems like good value for money. Just one fault no dust bag."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great tools saws are excellent I have 3 different sizes. Blades are awesome for cutting a variety of materials."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased the R210SMS tool which is a very good product, it cuts with ease and has simplified and sped up my work. I would recommend this product to everyone. I think however that Evolution should have supplied the the dust bag, I am reading lots of reviews saying the same thing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The table saw is every thing I hoped it would be, in fact a great deal more. Well built with all the facilities, not normally found on a mobile saw. I can’t recommend it enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent piece of kit for the money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HI Was very disappointed not to receive in the box a pair of goggles and ear plugs also the vice on the saw is not quick release as preview on the same model in youtube ,can you please come back to me with a reply to this question .Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only recently bought so I cannot give an opinion of its performance but after looking it over the saw seems to be capable of decent service. Very easy to adjust depth of cut and setting angle of cut.It has an 1100 watt motor so that should be power enough for my D.I.Y jobs ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"After borrowing my father in-laws evolution circular saw I went out and bought the evolution mitre saw as I was building a very heavy duty composite decking and these 2 tools were invaluable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"only used to cut skirting 45degree so far. not accurate 45degree cut, corners need more caulking, so I'm a little dissapointed. otherwise its a useful saw and not too expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fury 6 mitre/table saw combo, very cleverly done, compact and very portable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"To all at evolution power tools , Purchased a evolution miter saw stand with extensions on, this stand is very well made I give five out of five. A Rhodes 15/11/2018"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value for money great bit of kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"extremely satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought an Evolution R210SMS sliding mitre saw from Screwfix based on all the positive reviews on their website. I checked all the precision angle settings etc expecting to have to fiddle around adjusting them. Pleasant surprise they were all bang on. Very easy saw to operate and an absolute bargain for under (just) £100. A bargain."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"the front feet need to be longer as if not bolted down it tills when fully pull out so not a portable saw can only find 1 type of blade to fit this the cut always clips the back of the wood with this blade not a good cut like my old cheap saw one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The evolution sliding mitre saw R210SMS is a great piece of kit, and does exactly what I need it to for a DIYer. Cuts very well, and with the precision of a laser all the better. Only downside is that it doesnt have a dust extraction bag included, and another one I have from another power tool doesnt work. However apart from that its great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support