Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,409 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"For the money this mitre saw has proven top value. Currently only used for cutting wood for fire use, but has proved simple to set up and calibrate. General build quality is top notch, all cuts have been clean and easy to undertake. Very happy, a big step up from a cheaper saw that only lasted a few months."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"after lots of procrastination I decided to not go for the yellow or turquoise big brands, The Evolution mitre saw looks, feels and functions better than I would have ever expected and it was extremely competitively priced. Why buy anything else?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Electric stone saw is very good value for the money paid. Had one before that finally gave in after a hard life. Had to replace trigger several times on old one due to dust damage but other than that just kept on going. Handy to have an electric one for when petrol stone saw is just too noisy. The blade is a cuts all materials and very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, very pleased. Customer service also excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find my new masonary saw very efficient. It is exactly what I needed for my work."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My first siding mitre saw and all good so far. Set up instructions could have been a little better"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Machine easy to assemble the only disappointing thing was No dust bag its only available on the plus package which you can't tell until you open the box, Very disappointing I would of given you 5 stars, but come on just put the bits in, you know that the end user is going to need them I am still waiting for mine to arrive so i can start using my new saw So frustrating"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The mitre saw and stand very much meet my needs. On this occasion I made contact because a defective Leg Locking Pin where the C clip came off at some point. I spoke with Alan in Technical and he was very helpful identifying the part and explaining how to get a replacement. Overall the customer service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I`m one of those who cannot cut straight for love or money so a mitre saw is a godsend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a very good tool at a reasonable price. It has quite a lot of plastic on it but I don't see this as being a problem so far. The reason I choose this saw is that the fence is very accurate and can easily be operated by one person with ease. On a downside the bore of the blade is an odd size at 25.4mm as opposed to 30mm which are much cheaper to buy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent piece of kit and very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Only had it a couple of days, so far so good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"does the job well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far the r255sms has worked faultlessly, it was set up spot on from factory, very quiet in operation, light enough to transport, and can slice through pretty much anything with ease. All in all a great purchase I'm very pleased with it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good but having trouble setting,true vertical cuts."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Purchased this saw to finish the new kitchen, cutting plinths and pelmets for the units and skirting boards to the floor. Results so far are good. The plinths are a high gloss finish and the cut is good with minimal chipping. The skirting is going around a 5 sided orangery extension to the kitchen. Using a Starret protractor and transferring the angles to the saw, the results were very good. This is a budget price saw and my expectations were exceded. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent tool does exactly what you would expect"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my first Evolution circular saw I have bought and have found it to one of the best buys I have made and would recommend Evolution tools to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"for the short time I have owned it used it on various jobs while renovating the saw works very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,409 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support