Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 8,081 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The response was very quick, but didn't really answer the question that I asked. I shall still buy an evolution saw, but had I placed too much attention to the response, I would have decided not to.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered the extra clamps for a sms255. Arrived in a couple of days and are useful when cutting longer lengths of timber.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant piece of kit, easy to use,would definitely buy evolution tools again....
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product! Really pleased with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good sds drill not too heavy and very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great tool for the price. I would have given it 5 stars but it could do with a laser alignment aid.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Evosaw380 arrived a day earlier than promised. Build quality seems very good. Checked a couple of adjustments for square and checked tightness of hardware, plugged it in and went to work. Made several cuts in 1/8 angle iron and then cut 3" channel iron 3/16" thick. Cut everything almost effortlessly. Definitely impressed with the saw, so glad I purchased this.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent Mitre saw. I was looking for some help with DIY based projects for the garden & allotment due to ongoing shoulder problems. I purchased a SMS255 which has given me fantastic results and was easy to set up. In addition I don't have to worry about shoulder aches as much from hand sawing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution rage 3 dB Lazer broken center part of saw higher so hard to get square cut mother gets in the way when cutting Angeles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you have an issue with your machine. If your machine is in warranty please complete our warranty claim form available on our website and we will be happy to assist
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use, and maintain. Excellent performance. Completely revolutionised my work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy to put together love the slow start for the price a great piece of equipment brought with the stand from Screwfix have already used would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the compound sliding mitre saw to replace my previous one which stopped working after about 4 years of intermittent use and very disappointingly could not be repaired because it was out of warranty.. The new saw was assembled and up and running in less than an hour and so far I am impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Worth the money you paying, Not comparable to top rates like makitta,but as I said it does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have owned my mitre saw rage 3s since 2014 and it has proved to be a good purchase because as a tradesman I need a tool that I can rely on. The spares are a reasonable price and easy to purchase direct from Evolution via their website.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
S380 CPS: Très bien emballé, livraison un peu lente 6 jours de retard mais peut-être à cause du corona virus ou bien à cause des douanes. Nous aimons beaucoup cette scie, elle coupe très bien le métal, de loin supérieur à ma Dewalt dw870 14 po avec disque abrasif. Nous avons commandé le modèle Evo saw 380 mais nous avons reçu le modèle S380 CPS pourquoi? Très, très bon achat, je recommande cet achat. Si tu veux couper des métaux ferreux c'est la meilleure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
really good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently purchased a R255SMS. Very pleased so far. Only disappointment is that it did not come with a dust bag. In these days of health and safety I would have thought this would have been standard.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Technical support was superb, response was prompt and advise was spot on. Well done you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
As I saw te evolution tools are one of the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the saw but then bought an adapter. The postage was more than the part. Not good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 8,081 reviews