Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,635 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
121
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have had evolution tools before and expect this tools to be great as well
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Good all rounder 😊
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tool, delivered next morning, top notch service
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Decent saw for the money and quick delivery
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Value for money
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Great tool at affordable price.
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Super fast service for replacement part top class service
Posted 1 month ago
Great saw easy to put together and excellent with bench great compo
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Decent tools and an even better customer service!
Posted 1 month ago
Promt and fast
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Spent a lot of time making fine adjustments to align the sling fences with the cutting blade.
Despite this the slides have between 1 to 2.00mm of slop in the guide slots.
The movement and slop in the vertical mitre fence compounds the problem making it almost impossible to achieve square cuts.
Really disappointed with the accuracy of the mitre fence and squareness of the cuts.
Posted 1 month ago
Cannot adjust saw to a bevel of full 45 degrees only goes as far as 45.7 on my saw and that's with stops removed and forcing the handle a little........ NOT GOOD ENOUGH!!!!.... NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE CONTACTING MANUFACTURER TODAY...... POOR SHOW EVOLUTION
Posted 1 month ago
The saw table was great, but I cannot review the spares because they have not arrived yet.
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted, just added the stone cutter to my collection over the moon with it, so well priced in comparison with the more expensive brands and does the job as all of them looking now to add the SDS Drill
Posted 2 months ago
The one I bought was probably faulty so can't give a proper review.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Didn't want to write a review until I've used it for a while.
Found some issues with the quality and design problems.
Design problem 1,
The table inserts or float plates he's very easily damaged,
Can I easily be replaced as it's clip system meaning to change it for to fabricate a zero insert it's not possible plus you need to remove the rear fence.
Would have been if it was screwed down.
And I spare fruit plate for when you're cutting metal.
Designful too
The laser lens got damaged the first time I started to cut a metal, the metal fragments damage the lens cap.
Quarter to control
The left side of the slider of the fence the thumb screw is misaligned making it very difficult to slide.
The other issue with the fence is the height of the fence for standard model or nun+vision seems a bit too short.
Otherwise a good miter saw apart from those issues.
Send some photos .
If there's any questions please don't hesitate to contact me .
At some point I will have to order some replacement parts.
Posted 2 months ago
Always great service & products
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
The perfect tool for the perfect job, exceptional value for money and speedy delivery.

thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a part for my saw, easy to follow plan to identify the part. Excellent service keeping me up to date with ordering and delivery. Excellent all round service thank you!
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Seems a very well built miter saw
The technical department helped me with the one query I had The chap was knowledgeable and friendly
Easy to assemble with video and instructions
Looking forward to using it more, very pleased with it so far
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 9,635 reviews