Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,827 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 68%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great performance and reliability for a reasonable and affordable price. Highly recommended."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent table saw, took a while to assemble, has been used on a number of occasions, easy to store away"
Posted 5 days ago
"So far so good , work's like a charm!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality products at competitive prices. Professional service and delivery. Highly recommended!"
Posted 5 days ago
"Well built and thought out ergonomics good quality for a reasonable price."
Posted 5 days ago
"Tough site tools at reasonable price"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent machine but could not attach stand brackets to machine with bolts provided -unable to tighten and had to return to screwfix and purchase bolts with slot heads."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great and very handy, just what i need no need for filler now in my handy work,as a D.I.Y. man might save up for a evolution stand for my cutter now, well made machine, only negative is the store did not have the blade!"
Posted 6 days ago
"To combine wood and metal cutting in one machine simply the bests for me, with a stand at a good price. All I need now is a good table saw !."
Posted 6 days ago
"I bought the product to accompany my Evolution Stealth Saw."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great saw ,excellent stand. did the job I wanted to do with ease . my only gripe is , when I mounted the saw onto stand I couldn’t use butterfly wing nuts to secure saw to stand , because no room to tighten down wing nuts. so reverted to nuts instead. would prefer a quick release method so I can put saw away quickly if required.but the stand and saw are a excellent product."
Posted 1 week ago
"First class, after buying from Amazon e-mailed Evolution Power Tools to inform that a small part (dust extractor) was missing when box open. From e-mailing within 48 hours the missing part was delivered. Excellent customer service thank you for your speedy help. First class company."
Posted 1 week ago
"I’ve just got the r255sms+ Sliding mitre saw, I love it. I like the handles so can move it easily, but especially like the slow start and the quick stop. Also the cut anything blade has already saved me as I discovered a hidden screw."
Posted 1 week ago
"Veery happy with my CCSX circular saw with track. Shame that the track came without clamps but ordered these from evolution and they arrived next day. Circular saw worked fine without the track and haven't yet had the time to use with track."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great tool to have defo a good buy"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good quality tools"
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the DB sliding mitresaw and the Portable 255 mm Tablesaw. Has im a builder I need reliable tools for my work and after usimg both items, I was not disappointed, easy to setup when first bought and excellent piece of kit, I have had to install alot of skirting and the sliding mitresaw had no problem cutting 10" skirting mitres and the table saw has no problem ripping boards down, only one problem, I want aomw other tools that evoltion produce"
Posted 1 week ago
"Hulk compactor is very well made and light enough to handball on your own. Use other evolution tools and am overall very impressed."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well made piece of kit. Excellent value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
"As someone who is a DIY type, the R255sms Plus mitre saw fits my needs spot on. My only wish would have been hinged arms instead of slide bars to save on space behind the saw."
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,827 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support