Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,834 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 13th January 2020
Gordon Dickinson
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Guntars Graholskis
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Neil Freeman
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th September 2019
MENARD St├ęphane
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Neil Woods
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Had a small problem with the evolution pressure washer attachment / engine setup. Picked up and repaired with no hassle, this is the type of service that makes me look for evolution tools before any other
Posted 3 weeks ago
Awesome! Easy to set up and use. Definitely buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a Rage PRO-TSAW-RAGE5-S after reading great reviews.
The unit was delivered quickly but I did not get around to opening the box and assembling the saw for a few weeks. Only once I started assembling I noticed one of the rails had been bent in shipping. I advised Evolution and they sent me a new rail in under a week. Great service.
The machine was easy to assemble and cuts very accurately. It's a steal for the price. This is my second Evolution product and second excellent experience. Good job.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good service,good price and after sales warranty coupled with quality tools that last what more do you want!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Satisfied with purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No he tenido problemas con mis herramientas Evolution, son de muy buena calidad.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Following a bit of research, I bought the R210SMS+ and it is great. It is a really well made, solid machine and I would recommend it to anyone wanting this type of cross-cut saw. It is also a great price. I was thinking about buying the slightly bigger reach one, but I'm actually happy with this size. The instructions are very easy and set up is simple. This is my most used workshop tool now and its brilliant.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Even though I only required a small replacement part for my saw the service received was first class and I was treated as a loyal customer even though this was my first online order
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Product for the price! Works great!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good website and range of products. Found what I needed easily and a quick delivery. Bought an evolution cutting disc - good quality kit. Thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wife got me it for my 70th birthday
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spot ontools and good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly what I needed, worked to perfection. Cut conc. blocks and wall caps for two retaining walls.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Assembled easily,and works well
Posted 3 weeks ago
sent email about blade on new 5 table saw losing its edge never got a reply
Posted 3 weeks ago
Impressive.Better than I thought.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Delivery very fast and item well packaged, had a small query but this was handled quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
The jury is still.out as l haven't yet used it much. What can l say so far?

1. It came with a few parts missing, some screws lying in bottom of the box, but clamping plates missing from table extension slides. I guess l'll need to make replacements.

2. The instructions are diabolical. It's a simple task, complicated unnecessarily by poor drawings. One good, exploded pictorial would have sufficed.

3. I've built my own base. Even without the feet it doesn't achieve level. Don't need mobile, but it folds neat if you do transport and use outdoors a lot.

Aside from missing bits (can l get them?) it seems as good as any other similar cost tablesaw.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products, product information videos, product operation videos and the helpful staff are some of the reasons why I enjoy using Evolution Power Tools.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, parts delivered quickly and cannot fault the products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 8,834 reviews