Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,834 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 13th January 2020
Gordon Dickinson
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Guntars Graholskis
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Neil Freeman
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th September 2019
MENARD Stéphane
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Neil Woods
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Circular saw has done exactly what I expected. Clean cuts in joists, and east adjustments.
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent value for money, a very robust and versatile saw.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a review for the RAGE5S table saw. For the price I paid, I think it is a good table saw. The saw was out of true straight out of the box, so some tuning is required. I have had to modify the saw vertical angle indicator, and the fence as they were out of square by a degree or so. The good thing is that everything is adjustable. Once adjusted, I found the settings to stay the way they are. The fence slides along a channel, and does have a bit of slop, but once locked in, it doesnt move. The foldable stand makes it very handy to move around, and it is easily folded up when not in use. One thing I really like about the table saw is the table itself - it is a cast iron table which does not flex. The table has extendable sides which are not cast though, they are pressed sheet metal. But they are fine. Overall, this table saw is good for the price. I didnt give it 5 stars due to the alignment issues. I give it 4.5stars
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant delivered quick and a great price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tools for diy, easy to use and very good quality, thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been wanting an Evolution Saw for quite a while now and am pleased to say I am not disappointed in the least. On opening the box the Circular saw I received was easy to assemble the couple of parts which needed to be attached thanks to the clear and concise instructions included. The saw itself is light, comfortable and easily manageable over an extended period. The power is exceptional and the blade has cut through everything I have thrown at it so far (of course I had to test for myself the claims it can cut through wood AND metal) with flying colours. This is a must have for any home woodworker, DIYer or handyman.
Posted 3 weeks ago
In the first instance l should make it clear l do not own any Evolution products. But will consider them for future equipment purchases when replacements are needed.

My main problem therefore is the disappointing news the S380CPS cold cutting metal saw will not be made available to UK buyers.

So, since other makers of similar saws such as Fein are in the same market and l own some Fein gear already, l have give them a chance of my business. I have reviews on YouTube for Makita and others so if l buy the Fein l will email you guys at Evolution a link.

Other brands are available so l will be looking at them too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Only used the equipment to cut wood, not other materials, but easy to use. Ordering, payment and delivery were very quick and easy
Posted 3 weeks ago
voldoet ruimschoots aan mijn verwachtingen
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mitre saw adaptor and saw bag not fit for purpose. Couldn’t catch a cold never mind saw dust. Save your money and din’t buy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent best tools I have bought and used I would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery and excellent value. Very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did the job perfectly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I really love my table saw, it's a great piece of kit.. A few minor issues are the top scratches so easily and the mitre gauge wobbles quite a bit. Other than that it's superb.
Posted 3 weeks ago
After reading many reviews and watching YouTube reviews on the evolution chop saw I decided to purchase it, I read some reviews saying it felt quite light and small, I didnt think it was too light and it was exactly the size I would have expected, then having used it ot was a joy to use and I am over the moon with my purchase. I have only used it for wood but as it says it can it cut through a screw in a piece of wood I hadn't noticed no problem! Whoops! The handles etc are probably the only downfall feel a bit cheap but it is cheap and for the money I'm extremely happy with it. Would definitely reccomend if you are wanted a decent cheap chop saw
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely amazing. Quick response . Won't be buying anything else except evolution products just because of their after sales .
Posted 3 weeks ago
good tool very pleased
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product it covers all my needs for what I need it for
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great saw! Big improvement over my old abrasive saw.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 8,834 reviews