Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 8,081 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well manufactured, good price, I would recommend this product .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely amazing piece of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is a great tool! I'm a DIY novice and using this circular saw is a breeze. I hope it can stand the test of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used for 1 week, so I can’t comment on any long time frame, but so far it has been a brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value for money and the build quality of their products is also good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The bevel saw worked well there was some RIP to the wood I was using a universal blade maybe be better using a wood blade
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for your feed back, we do have wood only blades available. Part code is RAGEBLADE255WOOD
Posted 1 week ago
Bonjour, la machine a l,air bien mais je ne peux pas m,en servir car la prise de courant n,est pas aux normes françaises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You have purchased a UK machine, it may be worth contacting your supplier to see if they have the EU version available
Posted 1 week ago
I had a Rage 4 chop saw but the blade was a bit too small but a good product. Bought the Rage 5 which has a much bigger blade. Excellent product and so easy to use. Love it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The mitre saw arrived arrived promptly a advertised! Assembly isn't easy, but the instructions are clear and easy to follow. Since setting up the saw I have been using it without any issues, and it is exactly what I needed for my construction project!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have just used my 12 " disc cutter pleasantly surprised but how good it is ,I did not expect it to be as powerful as my old petrol cuttter. So far so good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Returned an item for a refund which I have never received so overall a poor experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Could you please advise how and when this was returned so we can look in to this to resolve
Posted 1 week ago
Robust, accurate saw. With a blade that will do a brilliant job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had seen Rage 2 on You tube. I was impressed and bought one. After using it I was so happy with it I bought the 7 1/4" circular saw. These will save me $ $ $ and time over band saws .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very capable chop saw for small jobs. I would have given a very good rationing but it could do with a laser Alignment to allow more accurate cut. But for the money very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Impressive Machine. Delighted with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I had a warranty claim that Haley resolved very fast for me and sent me the replacement parts and I had them within 2 days. My Evo380 chopsaw works amazing. I will recommend Evolution Power Tools to all of my friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service fast really fast repair happy customer defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
only had this machine for a week, looks ok. It’s a pity that there was no tools ie Alan Keyes for the build.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 8,081 reviews