Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,477 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
good powerfull tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very nice might need a slight adjustment on the saw
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what is says on the box and very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed with the mitre saw, ideal size for skirting boards. I have the kitchen and dining room to replace and the switch failed on my 250mm Erbauer, could do with a new blade too, so £60 for this was a no brainer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for the job and very good value..... Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
my concrete saw works well. no issues
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Light and compact mitre saw easy to use and priced right.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My 165 circular saw is spectacular! I used it on a huge chunk of nasty "chewy" wood, at max depth and it just sailed through it and left a very clean surface. I wasn't intending to saw bits of steel or rusty nails, but you never know..... It feels sturdy and holds a good line. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just purchased the Rage S5 table saw. I did a lot of research before buying as this is my first table saw. I quickly realized that many of the cheaper budget saws are very inaccurate at cutting. I opted for the slightly more expensive Rage S5 as it had good reviews on accuracy and build quality as well as being able to cut metal. I am definitely glad I spent the extra money and pleased to say that the quality and accuracy are spot on straight out of the box, after you've built the frame for it to go on. The other reason for picking this saw is it's portability as I have limited space in my workshop so being able to fold it away or take it into the garden on a good is a massive bonus. It is very easy to manoeuvre, I wouldn't have been able to carry another saw in and out of the workshop due to a back injury, but this one wheels out with ease. Definitely worth spending the extra money if you can afford it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very nice piece of kit, very easy to put together even though the motor head was very stiff to put on, a tap with a plastic mallet worked wonders, very happy with the purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
not clear what comes in the box for example my mitre saw and circular saw did not come with dust bags, surely this is a standard item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Encore plein de points à revoir : - guide parallèle tordu (sur 2 exemplaires) - guide perpendiculaire qui présente un jeu - plateau principal convexe (réglé avec 2nd exemplaire) - lame qui bouge de gauche à droite quand on l'a monte ou descend (donc angle qui dévie) - sav qui ne répond pas aux mails, uniquement au téléphone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The saw I bought is very good and cuts true only 2 little quibbles 1 it does not come a dust bag that cost me an extra £30 2the laser is not in line with the cut it is slightly out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good tools usefull for cutting various materials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very surprised by the quality & performance of this machine. Cut is excellent, laser is spot on & everthing feels very robust & solid. Aftersales is also second to none. I didn't expect this quality at such a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Owned many circular saws before but the Evolution Fury has been the best by far. Because the blade is designed to cut through metal as well as wood, I can confidently rip through boards and frames which may contain submerged nails and screws embedded within them. A good dependable and affordable power tool.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Très bon matériel
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly. Easy to assemble (with instructions - don't rush). Works extremely well - only used it on wood so far but accurate & fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased the portable mitre saw stand. What a great solid bit of kit and very keenly priced. Easy to set up each time and great quick release for the mitre saw as well. Very strong. So glad I got it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
the tool that we bought is exceptional!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,477 reviews