Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,613 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Great double bevel mitre saw great to use on all materials"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent tool"
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought the saw as I was part of the way through redecorating my bedroom. It was perfect for the job cutting angles in both wooden coding and skirting board. One slight issue was that while cutting a piece at a slightly less than perpendicular angle I actually cut through the adjustable part of the left hand guide. My fault as I the piece of skirting was covering it and didn't realise it was in the path of the blade."
Posted 1 week ago
"Well made, Good price sturdy powerful and accurate."
Posted 1 week ago
"Mitre saw stand good value for the money"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice tool, easy to assemble, ideal for skirting and architrave"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great saw for the price."
Posted 1 week ago
"I have had the Evolution Rage 3-s mitre saw for 20 months and I have been very pleased with it. It has sliced through wood as specified and when I have needed to mitre joints and I have had no problem in double checking my angles by using a metal triangle on the cutting plate. Unfortunately it has now developed a fault and it is worth stating that so far I have had good help from the support teams in getting it fixed. I contacted Technical Support and they were very prompt and helpful but their solution did not work. They then advised me to contact the Sales team which I did and they too provided good support in returning the saw under warranty. The solution will I am sure be resolved but the saw and service have both been good."
Posted 1 week ago
Good Morning Mark,

I have checked both our sales and customer service inboxes and we do not have an email from yourself.

Please can you resend your completed warranty form to sales@evolutionpowertools.com where we generally respond within 24 hours of receipt.

Once sent if you would like to call the customer services team on 0114 2511022 option 1 and we can check the email has arrived with us immediately.

Kind Regards
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the 210mm sliding compound mitre saw after reading the good reviews on Screwfix. Easy to put together & after very slight adjustments for vertical & horizontal blade alignments it cuts perfectly square mitres. Looks & feels like a quality product & excellent value for money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very pleased with this tool so far.cutting some very complex angles."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased from Evolution Power Tools as you were recommended by a friend. My mitre saw has not yet been used so I cannot comment myself yet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use excellent job"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Appears well made and easy to put together if you use you tube video rather than the instructions. Also bought the mitre stand which is robust . Haven't used it yet as I have to get some wood for my project. Time will tell."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"does what itsays on tin good price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is a very good saw for the money. I wasn't impressed with the instructions for assembly but I got there in the end. Spent most of the day fine tuning it as most things were slightly out of alignment, but they are spot on now. Negative for me was the blade, blade marks all over the timber. As I will only be cutting wood I changed the blade out for a much higher quality blade, the difference is amazing. All in all a really good saw with plenty of features and a 3 year warranty, what's not to like."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Basically the Fury 6 does the job of 2 machines, so requires half the space, and will cut both wood and metal with the same blade, so no need to change blades."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brillent very quite just need a bigger shed! Well I do now have the tool to do it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Evolution paddle mixer is a quality product, good features, well built nice soft start up facility. For the outlay you cannot fault this machine for delivering performance up to medium duty / semi pro standard Machine is used for lab mixing duties. Anthony Sallis"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am using a Fury-B 185 Circular saw i am very satisfied with its performance I am about to purchase a Fury3XL next week for new project"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support