Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,005 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 10,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Neil Fraser
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Neil Fraser
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Jesse Alonzo
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Ian Hucker
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Enrique Garnica
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Gregory Townsend
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Gregory Townsend
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rail saw that came with rails was missing jointing bars and bolts other than this everything was delivered in time and product is good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent piece of kit bought to support large sewing table extension. Fold away neatly when not in use and very transportable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Chopsaw is the best cutting tool of it’s kind. Cuts with total ease. Very nice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The R255SMS+ is a remarkably high quality tool and has performed without problems so far. One initial issue is that the laser guide line was aligned about 1/16” beyond the blade path as delivered. The lack of a convenient vernier capability would help adjustment which is frustrating now. On the good side is the excellent cut quality due to very low axial runout on the blade…just outstanding!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I usually don't write reviews but this saw is awesome. Plenty of power but still light enough to handle easily. The blade the comes with it is great. Cuts better than the $100 blade I have on my chopsaw. Very much would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've been a fan of Evolution for a while, but just had to replace my concrete cutter with a 12" R300DCT+ with dust suppresion. Wow love this machine, quick start up, light and relatively quiet. More than enough power. Comes with a long rubberized cable and RCD attached near the plug Something didn't expect is a blade brake, stops the blade spinning when you turn off the power -great saftey feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product and a great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
HO ACQUISTATO LA TRONCATRICE MODELLO R255 SMS-DB+ OTTIMA MACCHINA, ERA QUELLO CHE STAVO CERCANDO. DELUSO DAL SISTEMA DI ASPIRAZIONE. USCITA ASPIRAPOLVERE TROPPO ALTA RISPETTO ALLA FUORIUSCITA DELLA POLVERE DAI MATERIALI CHE SI TAGLIANO. I TAGLI SONO PRECISI, VERSATILE, PRECISA E BELLA ESTETICAMENTE. SODDISFATTO!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I purchased this saw on the advice of a friend. It is really heavy duty. The clamp is great and holds the pieces that I am cutting steady. My only complaint is the type and the photos in the owner's manual are very small. I am getting old and had to break out the magnifying glass.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Delivery was very quick, bought the anti splinter edging. One was great but the other came with no sticky backing. So only one guide rail has new edge. Apart from that 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased my new mitre saw because I lent mind to my son and now he won't part with it! My last one was 10 years old and it was flautless and used daily on various matrial. I had only had to change the blade once in all that time. My new saw is also in daily use and this time I also purchase the saw bench absolute god send, should of got one ages ago, The saw since I got only 3 months or so as payed for its self ten fold. For the price you pay you get an excellent reliable bit of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast shipping, saw is well built and powerful, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
best metal chop saw i've ever used Only wish I had purchased it sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using the track saw for about three days now and it does the job great nice straight cuts and no break outs. On first use it trimmed the white flexible edge a few mm but after that it was great. This is one of the best tools we have purchased for our mens shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The 2 tool bags that i perchest are realy good, ordering and delivery was exelent !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a circular saw, and a table for the mitre saw which I thought was Evolution which it wasn't. But you accepted my mistake and took back the goods. Sorry for this
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using it to cut 2 3/8 inch drill pipe. Cuts great. Even better than I had expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I just purchased the stand for my Evolution chop saw. Extremely well built and easy to set up. I would highly recommend this stand for your chop saw as it’s built to handle any brand chop saw. Adjustable height is also a nice feature.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
If people are in the market for a stone cutting machine then I'd certainly give Evolution a long hard look. Well built, sturdy machine. It is not light but if the task is concrete or hard stone this machine will not falter. Easily matches the main stream brands and more. I am new to Evolution so to be honest I felt that I was taking a chance but reading / viewing as many reviews as possible I was making an informed purchase. The tool simply does the job in spades. No hesitation in recommending Evolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent piece of kit for the DIY'er.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 10,005 reviews