Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,827 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 68%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Excellent piece of kit., the saw cuts through wood easily, and with great accuracy. Great value for money, and backed up with a good warranty."
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding value for money. Usable straight out of the box. Same features as other more expensive brands. Excellent all round."
Posted 1 week ago
"The best mitre saw I have ever used. Cuts through stuff like warm knife through butter"
Posted 1 week ago
"Four years of arkward cutting before I spotted this saw stand. Such a brilliant bit of kit and a doddle to use. My only minor gripe was one of the bolt holes had weld splatter in but quickly & easily resolved by running a tap down it."
Posted 1 week ago
"Not had much of a chance to put the compound mitre saw and stand through their paces yet, but I have tried them out and they seem good, and very robustly made. Very good value for money."
Posted 1 week ago
"it does the job well well"
Posted 1 week ago
"Its a decent piece of kit"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is the first time I have used evolution power tools and I found them fantastic I would recommend them to anyone."
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased a RAGE5-S Table Saw the other day. When I assembled it I found the following problems with it: BLADE GUARD 057-0158 - incorrectly fitted, half the tabs were not in their respective slots LOWER BLADE GUARD PLATE 057-0172 - Incorrectly fitted, basically hanging off PUSH STICK 057-0231 - not included Missing FLAT END CAPS - several missing RIVING KNIFE 057-0233 - This is the big one. The knife is slightly bent, which means that when I try and push work through the saw, the work will catch on the knife as it's not in line with the saw blade I also found a spring in the packaging, and I have no idea where it goes. I assume it's fallen off the saw somewhere"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please contact our technical support line on 0114 2511022 option 4 if you are still experiencing issues with your unit.
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery and products appear good quality"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent tools love them, ergonomic and easy to use. However the only fault that I found so far is that the skill saw cord is way too short, since you need to manoeuvre/move it along the material you cut it must have a much longer cord."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent delivery by supplier. Very easy to assemble with good instructions to assist. Good performance, matches all claims made - looking forward to further use as all requirements have been met so far."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mitre saw, easy to set up and use. rage5-S table saw needs patience to set up up the leg rack / wheel carriage but once done is great for transporting the saw and storage. Saw cuts very well."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"R210SMS mitre saw combined with the evolution mitre saw stand. awesome piece of kit"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased twister mixing drill for mixing plaster. Product has been very good, but a fault has occurred recently. Hopefully the 2 year warranty will be honoured and a replacement or fixed drill will be on the cards. But like I say, a good alternative drill to purchasing the Refina models which are more than twice the price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"R210CMS mitre saw is a good quality product and I am sure will serve very well for DIY use. Due to the quantity of sawdust produced a dust bag has been ordered in the hope of containing most of the dust. I trust the saw will continue to provide good service in the future."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Prompt service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The 165mm Circular Saw is everything you would expect from Evolution, although one of their smaller saws it's definately not light weight. Well designed, built to last, accurate and a pleasure to use."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Helpful, professional and prompt. All in very good service."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have only used my saw for a couple of hours but it performs well"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,827 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support