Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 7,033 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Brilliant saw easy to put together and for the price what a bargain. Just as good if not better than most costliest saws."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great bit of kit for the diy’r."
Posted 1 week ago
"very good diamond cutter and cut fence posts with steel in no problem"
Posted 1 week ago
"I can't give an in depth review as I haven't had this Rage 3 Plus chop/mitre saw long enough. I use it for DIY projects so only light use really. I'm very impressed with it's performance so far. It really does need the blade adjusting to get a dead square cut but they've provided adjustments for vertical & horizontal, it doesn't take long with a square. Personally i think it's a bargain at this price, it feels well built and should stand the test of time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Muy buena máquina, de calidad, robusta, y fácil de usar, y con un precio muy competitivo, mi única objecion por poner alguna, seria, que estaría bien, unas instrucciones para alinear y centrar el corte. Lo único. Por lo demás la recomendaré y compraré posiblemente más de esta marca. Gracias."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After looking at many mitre saws I went for the Evolution Saw as I had had a Very good Evolution Biscuit Cutter. Which has been excellent, knowing I was going to get a good product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sure, you can easily spend double this amount on a table saw from one of the ‘big’ professional contractor brands but for home use and maybe carpentry contracting this saw will not disappoint. It’s packed with great features like the sliding carriage and a blade that cuts metal, plastic as well as wood and of course its got wheels and folds away to save space. Compound mitre cuts are simple. Assembly isn’t as hard as the YouTube videos imply and I found it to be consistently within .5 degree accuracy. One day I may want to spend a lot more but today I’m very happy with this and no, Evolution didn’t send me this saw to evaluate - this is a real BOLTR."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very pleased with it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beyond my expectations. This is a great product at a very good price,am not a professional but find the cut is great and easy to use. Would highly recommend ."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products , good price and performance is very good, bit disappointed that the mitre saw I bought doesn't include a dust extractor bag."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have an Evolution stone cutter, a mitre saw and stand. They've been great! I had small problem with the mitre saw stand that required a replacement part under warranty. This was dealt with promptly and efficiently. I received the part in 48 hours. Outstanding. I'm in the market for another couple of power tools and Evolution are definitely on my list. Many thanks."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My machine was purchased as used, despite it's age the quality and design was still very obvious. Should I have to change in the future I would use EVOLUTION again"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My evolution Fury 5s is brilliant and I se it constantly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"All tools bought have operated has they were supposed to. Back up is always available when necessary."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service and very fast delivery, I need a part for my saw and customer service couldn’t fault them one bit ...I had mysaw evolution rage 3 and I wouldn’t swop for anything it’s brilliant"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought the 255mm mitre saw in replacement for my evolution table mitre saw which broke. I did try to have it repaired by your repair service team but due to no parts been available it was deemed beyond repair. So found the new mitre saw part of the solution. I did have to buy a separate table saw, to have what had with the machine which broke. The new saw is a very good machine and is up to most tasks. Another benefit is you can trench which is a bonus. When I bought the machine it came with a second free blade and a 3 year warranty.. I would be happy to recommend the saw for the price bracket paid and for the features."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I loved the saw once I managed to get the blade square unfortunately to start with could only get it to 89.5 but after I filed the plastic I was able to get the blade to 90 and square."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I brought SL2800 track it has a problem when the two tracks are clamped together, I sent pictures to your selfs and the result is a manufacturer problem Your warranty department would like them back to send to China sorry I added a picture and couldn’t delete it"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have already been corresponding in regards to this and are replacing this track.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent products at affordable prices"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 7,033 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access