Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,635 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
121
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lightweight but powerful enough for most jobs. A single blade that will cut through multiple different material, metal, wood, plastic etc... a real bonus and main initial reason for buying, saves having to change blades. Have used only about half a dozen times, for wood cutting only so far. Really good.
Posted 2 months ago
I am only a new-comer to hobby woodworking and I have just purchased an R255SMS DB+ with the Mitre Saw Stand and a Fury 5-S Table Saw...few extra blades ordered too...
The gear from Evolution Powertools is awesome, well-made, reliable and at a price that won't "break the bank"!
I will certainly be buying their gear in future!
Posted 2 months ago
did what I wanted it to no faults
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
i have bought two evolution power tools now and found they are very good value and reliable
Posted 3 months ago
I have one of their cheap mitre saws, it gets used often and its a fantastic bit of kit for the money.
Posted 3 months ago
fitted your brushes to one of your saws that is not working, and under warranty and it still isnt working, and I'm £20 worse of.
mike wood
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Michael,
Please call us at 866 386-8665 so we can further help you with your issue.
Thank you.
Nicole
Posted 2 months ago
Very good equipment and really happy with the tools
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with saw and stand
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Hello my name is Juan Garcia Munoz. I recently got EVOSAW380 But I have too many issues when cut round tubing. It doesn’t hold well and it lets go. I will damage the blade and these things aren’t cheap and it isn’t as well as it shows in your advertisements. If you can return me my money I would be happy with that because I’m not happy with the tools. It’s also supposed not to make sparks even when I cut really slow
Posted 3 months ago
Juan,
I am sorry you are having an issue with your saw. Please call us direct at 866 386-8665, and we would be happy to assist you.
Posted 2 months ago
Had a problem with a section of saw track and contacted Evolution customer services, they resolved the issue within hours. Excellent service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
No dust bag ! Not clear how to secure saw to brackets using supplied but snd bolts
Posted 3 months ago
Put straight into use works very well easy to set up and use, I've since bought an evolution stand for the saw even better to use know
Posted 3 months ago
Bonne marque dans l'ensemble machine assez bien conçue à voir sur le long terme
Très satisfait pour le moment
Posted 3 months ago
The stitching has started to unravel after only a few days work. It does seem to work ok at the moment
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Great product at a good price, with very fast delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Pain in the arse to assemble. Instructions pathetic. Person who wrote them wants sacking. Why they don’t assemble it at the factory and send it fully assembled for an extra few quid is beyond me.
Posted 3 months ago
4 requests for a review on same afternoon is ridiculous
Posted 3 months ago
Bought for husband
Posted 3 months ago
It a excellent saw
Posted 3 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 9,635 reviews