Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,636 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Surprised that saw was not ready to use on opening the box. Some assembly was required which was not staitforward. This should have been made clear before purchase !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good paddle mixer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The tool is very good except the tracks as it would very helpful if you could in sell the tracks with the clamps . You can check with Amazon I am forced to purchase the tracks with the clamps ,I think this is very unfair as it should be possible to buy the clamps separately,this have put me off buying another evolution tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you are not happy with your purchase. The 3 piece track and saw are not provided with clamps but they can be purchased via our web store.
Posted 1 week ago
Honest and reliable. Fairly priced for what you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Outils de grande précision, de grande capacité et multi-matériaux.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality, easy to assemble and very light compared to my previous mitre saw. Gives a clear precise cut. Very pleased with this item.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good device, evenly cuts wooden slats.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
bon outil a utiliser , bonne coupe , super lame. mais a la sortie du carton quelques deceptions , tous les reglages a reprendre. l'interrupteur du laser est trop petit et difficile a manipuler. les vis pour la fixer au rail de la meme marque ne sont pas adaptées.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Robust and relatively lightweight. Switches and adjustment knobs are positive, intuitive and well placed. I have a circular saw and mitre (chop) saw both from Evolution and both are reliable and cut smoothly. NB circular saw would benefit from the secondary (guide) handle being on a pivot to allow it to swap sides, to suit us 'left-handers'.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a rage5s table saw. Despite it being a budget saw, the quality is exceptional.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
La scie est de qualité et fonctionne parfaitement, les réglages d’usine sont bons. J’ai voulu télécharger la notice en français mais le lien ne fonctionne pas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good tool does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I needed. Works well. Excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product (Disc cutter) Next day delivery, well packaged. Can't fault Evolution
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the 7 1/4" circular saw - what a great tool! Easy on the arm, easy to set, easy to use. I love Evolution power tools!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had an issue with a part after assembling my new R255SMS+. Contacted Evolution and replacement part was at my door three days later. Fantastic customer service! Although I have only used the saw a few times, only had it a week, there are no issues with it. No adjustments needed after assembly. Impressive saw!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great value power tools... up to the job of constant commercial work and their performance surpasses more expensive brands
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used it today for first time on old upright stanchion and it did a fantastic job very pleased with it
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
No things to declare ! Good tool !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had to order a spare part contacted via email to get ball rolling, response was excellent and very helpful service was great! i never give 5 stars on reviews There’s always room for improvement Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,636 reviews