Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,593 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing saw, really does a good job, repeats accurately every time. I am very pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product with super delivery, honestly can't fault and will definitely buy from again
Posted 1 month ago
Rage 5-s table saw .
I was very disappointed after assembling my saw and trying to set it up as I found the riving knife was offset from the blade by half the width of the blade , the table top is not flat , the dust extraction leaves more sawdust on the floor than in my extractor and when you tilt the blade it never seems to return to the stop at a true 90 degrees so I have to check it each time .
Posted 1 month ago
Tools are Very good for DIY but if looking to carry out fine detail or heavy work, professional tools required.
Customer service is excellent.
Posted 1 month ago
Worked well
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. I ordered the saw and it arrived really quickly. However, it was the wrong one. They organised for it to be collected and sent out a new one straight away. The mistake is not great, but the recovery was awesome. Thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
Very very good piece of kit
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing price of kit so accurate unreal! I bought this brand as I have A cararavan motor mover made by same company and that’s brilliant well made! A bit of thought goes into putting the few little bits toghether in the box but you can you tube it via there web page at the simple click of a phone camara! Deff recomend paying 150 at Screwfix
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service very pleased with what i have order from evolution would recommend you when friends and family
Posted 1 month ago
This saw works amazing
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery and equipment just as described
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent piece of kit, does everything it says on the tin. Very pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
They promised me tools for my metalwork, videos wich I sent them for free and were used on there facebook and I never got thanked, just phonecalls ignored. Benn years of upset. i wud buy a makita.
Posted 1 month ago
It does what it says on the tin. Used it to build my kitchen and now I’m planning my next project... under stairs storage
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy to assemble, well made,
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product but item took too long for delivery over a week.
Posted 1 month ago
Bit disappointed with chasing the product for delivery / and stickers were only half stuck on to saw must have been in a hurry
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent value for money.
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Sprzęt ok jak na razie sprawdza się super
Posted 1 month ago
Item didn’t arrive in time paid extra for delivery and it took 3 phone calls before my order got sent then I was waiting about another 2 weeks before the item come when they said it would be there within 1-2 working days never buying from these again
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 9,593 reviews