Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,801 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th October 2021
Brian Peterson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 30th September 2021
Nick DeCarlo
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 22nd September 2021
Christian Fitzpatrick
192
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered the FURY5-S at 1.30 on Friday and paid for Saturday delivery. Waited in all Saturday to no avail, extremely unhappy as I wanted it specifically to do a job that weekend. Looked at my order online and noticed it stated unfulfilled, that meant that I wouldn't get it until Tuesday as they hadn't even dispatched it (very poor service, no email to say why it hadn't been). Called them first thing on Monday and arranged refund of the Saturday delivery charge. Received saw on Tuesday afternoon. Since assembling and running the saw I noticed that the blade is a bit wobbley and the table is bent at the front, probably because it wasn't packed in the box very well. Also, it is a very noisy saw. I don't think I will be buying anything else from Evolution.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good thank you
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Very good service very good quality tool thanks Mr K Cole
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Amazing company with amazing products! Bought the rage 4 chop saw with the stand! Couldn't be more pleased. All money metal cutting needs business belongs to evolution!
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 18th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and great product would recommend
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Very good quality and fast service
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Does the job and is easy to connect and operate
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service all round, no complaints
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
You sent me the wrong plug
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
My R185SMS sliding mitre saw is great, wish I could have afforded one years ago. I wanted a spare part and I spoke to Nick on the phone who was very helpful and sorted it out for me no problem, and I received the goods the next day. It was nice to speak to a "human being" in this day and age. I would recommend this product and the company, they stand out like a sore thumb in this near enough is good enough day and age.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a disc cutter (grinder) Paid for Saturday delivery at£5.99 at 1.15 on the Friday as cut off time was 3.30 for Saturday delivery . At 5pm had an email to say it had been dispatched but no tracking or the name of courier company . Never arrived on Saturday? No further tracking info from evolution power tools , tried to phone and emailed with no reply They take your money and fob you of saying item has been dispatched but this is not been dispatched Terrible company will never buy direct from them again as I have had to hire a disc cutter to finish a job of .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I bought three units from this company . A power washer a 110 220v generator and a petrol unit to run above . Generator damaged in box power washer safty unit faulty returned units . Got refund on generator refund on power unit but returned power washer .(Useless without power unit ) would not use this bunch of fools i will now put a claim into the small claims court.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very happy with how well it cuts metal.
Helpful Report
(United States) - Posted 6 months ago
Great bit of kit
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 6 months ago
Quiet and accurate although the sawdust bag gathers only a small percentage of the waste!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 6 months ago
It's a bag. That traps dust in it! And it has the name of the maker on it. I love it!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 6 months ago
Very handy and pretty solid!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 6 months ago
Great thanks
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 6 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 6 months ago
Muy buena y práctica. Gracias
Helpful Report
(United States) - Posted 6 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,801 reviews