Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,613 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very disappointed with this sds drill. Fresh out of the box, it worked for about a minute then the bit stopped turning although the motor turns. Tried everything to get it going but no luck. Not sure I'd buy evolution again."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sorry to hear you have an issue with your SDS drill.

Please contact our customer service department on 0114 2511022 option 1 where we can assist you with your problem.

Kind Regards
Evolution Power Tools Customer Services
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Right price, reasonable quality, and I particularly like the multipurpose blade"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hi all . Took lest than 45 mins to put together. Instructions was small and fiddlely and black n white photos. Would have been better in colour. I used utube on how to put together. Brilliant and quicker. The saw is brill . Blade n fence 100% square out if the box . No adjustments needed. Needs better pictures and instructions. Mk"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a dust bag for my saw and it is a complete waste of time and money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Rage 3-DB Double Bevel Multi-Purpose Sliding Mitre Saw, 255 mm A great saw, very easy to use and to set up straight out of the box. I also got the Evolution Mitre Saw Stand with Extensions which makes it a lot easier to use . I got it to do my decking and other on going projects, I would definitely recommend this saw ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've got all of my power tools from evolution including the folding bench all articles do EXACLY what's required & are value for money"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It's early days yet but the mitre saw I bought seems to be good. I'm sure it would be improved with the stand and extension rests. Something to think about for later but generally happy with my purchase, definitely value for money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good machine at an amazing price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Looks to be well made and excellent value for money"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It looks the job and it does the job, really well. I'm replacing a shed roof and the saw has been invaluable for cutting all the CLS timber. I'm only a DIYer so I cant comment on daily use by a tradesman. But I'm very impressed"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"But I was a little disappointed to find there was no dust bag, as I would have thought this as being a necessary part of the saw, otherwise happy, if you would like to send me a dust bag I would be truly grateful, thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"We received the item it all looks not used yet so can't comment on the product. The delivery was very quick and efficient. 👍👍"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I've had evolution power tools before more to the point a evolution mitre saw and was very impressed so when I needed a new one I had to get another I think they are just as good as the more expensive saws I highly recommend buy any of the evolution mite or chop saw a very good and quality piece of kit"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recently bought a tracksaw and 2 x 1400 lengths of track. After a few hours work the splinter guard has chunks missing from it. I have emailed them twice via their Contact Us webpage but haven't even got an acknowledgement. Terrible customer service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent tool."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent saw (R255). Easy assembly instructions, well made & ready to use in no time. Glad to have had paper instructions/manual instead of download version. Would reccomend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having looked around at saws in this price range, i found this one and it has turned out to be a great buy. My sons who have more expensive saws, have told me it is as good as the one.s they have thet have cost a lo more money, so overall this is a good quality saw at a good price from screwfix. Most of my power tools are Evolution and i have never been disapointed with any i have bought."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Just started to use. Easy to set up and does what I want. So far appears great value"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Well built piece of kit, went together well and very sturdy. Looking forward to using it on my first project!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"great value, great tools, up there with the top end tools. used to have DeWalt and Bosch Blue saws, now changed to the Evolution tools, so pleased I did. Got the Mitre saw last week and the Rage5S table saw yesterday. cant wait to start using them fully. Mike, Stirling"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support