Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,409 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"just bought rage 5s to add to my collection of evo tools 5 now. extremely happy with all"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My evolution 255 single bevel saw was accurate and true right from the start. Assembly following the video was straight forward. This is my third bevel saw, but the best, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazed by"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product used it cut decking boards like a knife through butter !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far the saw does everything that I expected it to, it’s easy to use, efficient and powerful. My one concern is that the sawdust bag does not seem to collect much of the sawdust, which liberally scatters itself everywhere else. Generally though, no real complaints, it’s a good machine."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Mitre Saw - great machine - precision cutting. Assembly, set-up and checking was more involved than I expected, but that's not a bad thing - I'm thoroughly familiar with the tool before I switched on, so that must be good for safety."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pros Value for Money, easy to assemble excellent for D I Y Person. Cons Noisy motor and noisy on the slide Rail. Photo of first of many projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to put together and cuts well, plenty of power"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant piece of kit for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant bit of kit best thing I for doing the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good saw"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great machine but very very disappointed that the dust bag is not included with this product, surly this is a health & safety part?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the sliding mitre saw R210 SMS+ .It comes almost fully assembled and can honestly say i could not believe the quality of the item .It is very sturdy and cuts through wood with rusty old nails randomly running through it like butter .well impressed ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Poor design and blade sticks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent Mitre Saw, Well Made and Cuts Perfect Great Price as Well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far so good put only had it for a few short day will see if im saying the same thing in 12mths"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have used a Mirka sander before and was sceptical of this dry wall sander ! How wrong I was !! This is an awesome sander I used it all day long it never missed a beet, I used my Henry hoover on boost mode and it was about 98% exstaction I also used netted sanding discs Well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money. Easy to use and does the job well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Hi, very please with the purchase, only tryed it on a few pieces of scrap wood. ( with it being Christmas ) got a few projects in mind, after holidays. Looking at the saw stand, may get one in new year. I would highly recommend the saw, many thanks Carl."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I have only just purchased this - Evolution R255SMS+ - impressions may change over time - but currently I would recommend this saw :) 1st impressions - well made for the price point - I'm a DIYer - I don't need £1000 tools. The double handle arragement makes moving an easy task. Standard blade cuts everything they say it should. I mainly work with wood so I fitted a 40 tooth TCT blade - it does cut quicker/better than the multifunction one. Assembly was easy. Setting up was very easy. Minimal adjustment required just a tweak on the bevel setting, I used a set square. Mitre setting was fine. I fitted mine to a Titan YH-MS029A Mitre Saw Stand - great fit - rock steady -the stand I also recommend. At the moment I am a happy bunny :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,409 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support