Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,356 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Good service when I had a problem and a remarkable product"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just don’t like having to adjust it all the time but good value for its size"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the second Evolution saw I have. The other is a mitre saw with stand. The build quality is excellent and they are easy to use, always bearing safety in mind. As this is curcular saw it is best used with a rail. These can be purchased seperatley but I made one easily enough and works perfectly. I really don't know why I didn't buy one of these years ago. I have been able to extend my DIY abilities and projects."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"this is my first Evolution tool purchase/use.Tool seems to be performing as per operating instructions/advice as outlined in the supplied booklet. Would have been useful to have a a expanded diagram of the tool with parts numbers etc in case this is required for repairs etc.Will continue to use and monitor the tool's performance."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Chop saw was easy to assemble and cut 3inch timber easily. I have never used one before so I was impressed with it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered very quickly in one box. Quite easy to put together."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Electric masonry saw. Cuts good, works well. The label says it pulls 15 amps but if I work it hard it will trip a 20 amp breaker."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"10 mins to assemble, 10 mins to test seems to be an excellent tool. All cuts accurate time and use will tell. Well pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"VERY GOOD USE THIS"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"210 mitre saw"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The mitre saw and stand appear to be very well designed and constructed. The 3 year warranty was easy to set up and provides peace of mind. Time will tell how well the products last but first impressions are very encouraging."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpfull dostępne service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product but instructions not fantastic. Had to resort to finding video online to set up. Easy to use once set up. Great product at a great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only just purchased circular saw time will tell how good it is."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have never used a sliding mitre saw, but found my R210 SMS saw, easy to assemble, following the supplied guide, and straightforward to use, the motor is powerful, and made light work of even the largest sections of wood in my project, overall I am very pleased with my purchase and happy to recommend it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bonne machine"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my first purchase of a mitre saw and I find the unit well constructed and powerful for the projects I intend to carry out and keenly priced. The instructions are very helpful but you do need to sit down and read them carefully before using the saw for the first time. I selected this saw after reading several reviews and was disappointed to find that the table only rotates to 45 degrees not 50 degrees as shown in the reviews and there was no dust bag provided (The latter was not made clear in Screwfix catalogue main page for this item, apparently "Dust bag and Extract Facility" translates to an optional extra?"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good saw would had five if it had a second handle on the back part of it to make it easier to carry."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivered what I asked for quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely spot on,best toy i have for doing the work in my house(and i have quite a bit to do)... very precise and easy to assemble and disassemble but for me even easier to use."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,356 reviews