Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,636 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I am impressed by the customer service, they went the extra mile to resolve a problem with the retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
use Evolution power tools at work and at home very reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good product. I’m satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good saw, i’m happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very useful tool for me for diy projects. The table detent mechanism isn't properly aligned so the table doesn't snap to standard angles as it should and the work clamp is a bit rickety but the machine is produced for the budget diy market and it does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rapport qualité prix des outils orange Evolution Power Tools sont vraiment très bon. Redessiner certains accessoires de machines outils serait un plus (règle de guide de coupe par exemple) pour la EVOLUTION RAGE 5s https://www.amazon.fr/gp/customer-reviews/RMPLUR3LQFLC6?ref=pf_vv_at_pdctrvw_srp Excellent SAV france. Je recommande les produits orange Evolution Power Tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great overall 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have never ever received anything under warranty, I am very surprised by your shipping, of course, positively surprised. Thank you for your professionalism, and care for the customer. I thank you very much for the new shipping saw this is amazing company thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent tool...
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Does what it says on the box. Wonderfull piece of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Returned equipment to suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant sliding mitre saw, wish I'd bought one sooner, only wish they did a carry / storage case for it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
pilarka swietnie wykonana ,fajnie sie nią pracuje dokładne ciecia olbrzymi plus dla łagodnego staru i hamulca tarczy ,dodatkowo przydało by sie doposarzyc do tego modelu boczny scisk , niestety moja nie posiada tylko model plus i fajnie jak docisk górny terz miałby szybka blokade niestety moja tezr tego nie posiada tylko moddel plus ,ogólnie swietna pilarka ukosowa godna polecenia
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Des réglages très compliqués, bouton de blocage du plateau trop petit, Tout le reste est bien.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Done the job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
So far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Most of the Evolution items were great, but the quality could be significantly improved. There were significant items which need to be improved, such as the imprint on the saw table of Evolution, which catches on edges of wood, and the in my case, the table saw dust cover which touches on the spindle of the moving saw due to some distortion of the plastic dust cover shroud. I would be happy to provide more detailed feedback. Regards, Julian
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing tools for the price point, I was so impressed with the sliding mitre saw I went and brought a rage 5-s table saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good service and value. 10 out of 10.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,636 reviews