Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Have not received the circular saw and no response
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Fine machines.The multi purpose cutting disc on my Fury mitre saw is something of beauty and function!
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
VERY GOOD HELP AND SERVICES
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Excellent bit of kit!
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
For me, no one so explained why I canceled my order.
Posted 5 months ago
Very bad under warrenty repair service on my Evolution Table saw R5s. Wasted my time and efforts packaging and repackaging for their collection. Saw arrived without any repair being carried out but the engineer clearly lied and sent the the repaired certificate. The part I wanted it to be replaced was still in there and the problem still there as before. I was so annoyed that I just could not bother contacting them anymore. So I am still using it occationally however its not cutting it accurate 90 degrees due to faulty elevation crankshaft (blade clearly wobbles when raising and lowering the shaft). I will not buy any more evolution products anymore. Bye bye forever.
Posted 5 months ago
very happy with the product.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a paid for dust bag and postage but not received it or been given refund or update. I will write another review when it arrives. Try not to use Amazon but this is why people do and that would be my advice at the moment. Steer well clear.
Posted 5 months ago
Great piece of machinery.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Good solid track works with saw well.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Great bit of kit and a great price for a well made saw works as well as other brands which cost a lot more
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
It collects quite a bit of sawdust
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Great machine first one was broken on opening but new one is great Delivery service DPD very very poor!
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Great service
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
It's very good product
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Good budget equipment
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
I had a power washer delivered with the engine in mid-December intending on using it to clean driveways and wheelie bins for my gardening customers. I have used it for one day in mid-January and it has literally dropped to bits. I found a spring and a small black plastic cap on the van floor beneath the unit and whilst the engine starts and runs fine, the power washer now does nothing but bleed oil and water all over the place. Evolution will only 'service' it under warranty, despite it being unfit for purpose and they took over a week to get back to my original complaint. Whilst Screwfix have been apologetic, the issue is still unresolved even though I have now asked for a refund on the full set up. After spending over £3k in the last 2 months with Screwfix setting up my business, I would have hoped for better support from them over the replacement of a £120 bit of kit, but here I am, 3 weeks later with no power washer and £650 out of pocket once I take the water tank I bought to use with this into account. Disgusted at the quality of the Evo build, more disgusted at their utterly dismissive customer service response, and terminally disappointed in Screwfix's lack of willingness to take ownership of the problem. It's already cost me over £800 in lost business and who knows what in future goodwill, never mind the £700 I'll need to fork out to buy a real pressure washer to keep trading. There's a reason it's this price... do yourself a favour and get a proper one.
Posted 5 months ago
GREAT SAW.
Posted 5 months ago
The laser sucks, instead of one line I see two lines.
Posted 5 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,757 reviews