Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,477 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I was amazed at the efficiency of the dust extraction, very little escapes. And so far can not fault the tool, I am only on the 3rd day of use but so far very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Book that came with goods should have better instrutions of how to put the mitre saw together. The app was a better . The saw works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not had a problem with their tools. I usually do lots of research (watching reviews on YouTube before buying). I’ve not been disappointed with what I’ve purchased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sure the saw I purchased (R185CCSL) is a very good saw for a lot of users. However the dust extraction port did not fit my workshop vacuum and could not be adapted to fit. Consequently I couldn't use the saw and returned it to the retailer. A shame really, as otherwise the saw would have been ideal for its intended use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Its a god Tool
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So far so good. Easy to set up and feels good quality. I will update the review after a few weeks of hard labour, let’s see how it stands up to it, but for now good price good quality and high expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
reçu avec des raillures sur la rallonge droite (repeinte grossièrement), système d'aspiration inefficace, beaucoup de jeux des pièces de mesures, pliable : pratique, bonne coupe mais le couteau diviseur est aussi épais que le trait de coupe avec la lame fournie : pas bon
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Please refer back to your original supplier with any concerns you have as you are based outside the UK. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a novis when it comes to sliding mitre saws but I have to say that I'm very impressed with the 210 SMS . It's cut is very precise, it's easy to use and out of all the ones I researched before purchasing this had the best spec and highest reviews- to which I add my own complimentary appraisal.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does exactly what it says it will and at a great price 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great power saw and very easy to assemble...so far so good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to understand instructions even for a pensioner like me. Very powerful saw and does what it says it can do.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a 185mm 230vc saw, as husband had recently retired and missed having access to works one. Chose a mid-lower range to reflect the amount if use. Used it to rip down skirting boards and cut up old laminate flooring into pieces to make it easier to remove. Coped well with both. Would recommend, excellent for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This circular saw is great. It has plenty of power for what I need it for. Im only an amateur DIY'er but it's great for me. The other thing I've found is that it's surprisingly quieter than I was expecting.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unfortunately, I had surgery on my spine, so I won't be able to work for a long time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does all it says it will. Used with intelligence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
precisi, macchina stupenda...grazie.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
wow, i love this mag drill 28. drilled 60 5/8" holes in 3/8" welding table effortless lee, smooth no vibration, the magnet is strong i recommend this to any fabricator or hobbyist.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Сделано качественно, пока нареканий нет.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
l have been very pleased with the Evolution R255SMS Sliding Mitre Saw 230v l purchased recently and the Mitre Saw Stand also which did the job in no time at all ie cuttering of materials
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vert good sensation for the first job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,477 reviews