Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,714 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Neil Brooking
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered wrong product , Danielle sorted it immediately, including refund . Only one e Mail required. Excellent service!!
Posted 4 months ago
Clean cut. Light machine maybe thanks to the plastic shell. Well secured. It could be perfect if it has 2 wheels. Great machine.
Posted 4 months ago
Cuts through anything with ease
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Short time of use, it's surprisingly a great product. It is a lot lighter than my other gas powered saw which is nice when using all day and I don't smell like Exhaust when done using. This is the first tool I have purchased of this brand so as long as it hold up then I might try other products from them.
Posted 4 months ago
5 star 🌟 Well made easily stored away if needed
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Very good saw
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
I have an evolution R185 circular saw. Just recently I looked for a replacement blade and discovered that the only one I could buy was another Evolution 185/20 cut anything blade at Β£23. I really wanted a blade for just cutting wood which would produce a much better quality cut. From where I'm standing this appears to be a deliberate strategy by Evolution to sell these blades. I'm very disappointed.
Posted 4 months ago
I am very satisfied with Evolution Fury 3 , it’s easy to use and you get an excellent cut every time , l would recommend it to everyone.
Posted 4 months ago
I have had evolution tools before and expect this tools to be great as well
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Good all rounder 😊
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent tool, delivered next morning, top notch service
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Decent saw for the money and quick delivery
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
Value for money
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
Great tool at affordable price.
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
Super fast service for replacement part top class service
Posted 5 months ago
Great saw easy to put together and excellent with bench great compo
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
Decent tools and an even better customer service!
Posted 5 months ago
Promt and fast
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
Spent a lot of time making fine adjustments to align the sling fences with the cutting blade. Despite this the slides have between 1 to 2.00mm of slop in the guide slots. The movement and slop in the vertical mitre fence compounds the problem making it almost impossible to achieve square cuts. Really disappointed with the accuracy of the mitre fence and squareness of the cuts.
Posted 5 months ago
Cannot adjust saw to a bevel of full 45 degrees only goes as far as 45.7 on my saw and that's with stops removed and forcing the handle a little........ NOT GOOD ENOUGH!!!!.... NOT FIT FOR PURPOSE CONTACTING MANUFACTURER TODAY...... POOR SHOW EVOLUTION
Posted 5 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,714 reviews