Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,836 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 68%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I’ve only tested the machine briefly but all appears fine."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple to use powerful motor"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good solid saw, easy to operate"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It would be better if the saw guide came with clamps and made out of all metal and not some plastic"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Works well so far. Pleased."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"replaced with a mcalister best tool ever purchased."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very happy with my new Evolution Minibelt 2 thin belt sander. With a 400 grit belt at top speed it deals easily with excess weld or stubborn rust. The belts are available cheaply from Screwfix, last well and are easy to change. My only slight concern is that the sander belt mechanism seems rather loosely located on the motor when the angle adjuster is unlocked."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am delighted with my sliding compound mitre saw. The carrying handle at the back is very useful as I move the saw outside a lot. The pre set angles makes it easy to get perfect cuts every time. The only issue is the quick release clamp sometimes pops out when i tighten it down. Picture of 15 degree cuts."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I needed to cut some accurate mitre corner joints and the Evolution mitre saw was the best I could find for the price. It does the DIY job that I had to do with superb precision and is far cheaper than hiring in a pro."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The "Ronseal" of power multi blade mitre saw. Awesome product. Apart from doing what it says on the box, it's a local product made in one of the best places in Yorkshire! Keep on Evolving!!!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with your heat gun. I cannot give you proper review at present as I nead time to use it properly but it looks very promising."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great value decent saw for a good price."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have just purchased my second chop saw. The first I have had fir about 7 years. It has provided good service and only recently developed a fault ie safety guard would not retract. All in all good value for money."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to assemble. Just sawn dismantled garden shed into smaller pieces for disposal - worked very well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Watched utube and was assured good machine. Correct. Easy to set up and ensure right settings. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product my petrol cutter packed in this does same job at half the price"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I like the mitre saw and feel that quality is good for the price. I also feel that the instruction leaflets are not as good and could be better set out with clearer diagrams and instructions."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Reliable and accurate!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far very impressed, a bit fiddly to set up the legs, but well worth it. A great piece of kit"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"BOUGHT ELECTRIC COMPACTOR. THUMBSCREWS ON HANDLE KEPT VIBRATING LOOSE,[ CURED BY USING THREADLOCK] HANDLE NEEDS TO BE INSULATED FROM BODY TO STOP HANDLE VIBRATING SO MUCH"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,836 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support