Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,834 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 13th January 2020
Gordon Dickinson
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Guntars Graholskis
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Neil Freeman
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th September 2019
MENARD StΓ©phane
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Neil Woods
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have found Evolution Power tools well made and won't let you down. They are reasonably priced and the delivery of products is quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good solid machine
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent tool , easy to use , well worth the price
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does v job with ease many thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
As a backyard welder I was kind of skeptical at first. But evolution has been a big time saver with very minimal cleanup, percision and very little heat build up. Since using the evolution saw i have since retired my abrasive chop saw and it is now my back up. Now I'm looking to purchase some additional evolution equipment.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Funciona muy bien
Posted 3 weeks ago
Needed a part for my saw the lady on the phone knew what I needed and sent it to me within a few days
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great mitre saw really easy to set up - cuts wood very easy and straight and when changing the angles 45 degrees etc cuts perfectly. I have used it to make bug houses.window boxes and just love cutting wood as so easy - would highly recommend this saw for DIY .
Posted 3 weeks ago
The saw cuts great, the blades are effective; but when the fence was dented doing exactly what evolution advertised [cutting metal tube] the warranty department never responded.

If you're going to make a high torque saw your fence needs to be able to hold up to high torque.
Posted 3 weeks ago
did what i wanted
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service good price quick delivery what more can you ask !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my rage 3db saw. Coming in really handy for decking and garden woodwork. I do think the dustbag should come as standard but bought it anyway
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best fastest cutting tools and well built on the market .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, and upgrade due to lack of availability too, really really happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Build quality atrocious! Welding of the frame seems to have been done by a child, bits snapped off as I was assembling it all. Solved myself by drilling and inserting long bolts through the frame to put the feet back on. Having said all that, the engine starts readily although it needs a bit of choke to start even when warm. Jet washer is powerful and works fine, generator works well too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Does what it says on the box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant bit of kit
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been looking for good quality, reliable tools at a reasonable price for a long time, came across Evolution, watched YouTube reviews and write ups from other people and users, that's what convinced me to go ahead and buy some kit, got a reciprocating saw, and a metal cutting chop saw with a tungsten tip blade, the best I've ever used really good kit, better than a lot of more expensive models, personally I would recommend them to anyone. A big πŸ‘πŸ‘ up from me. 😎
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service as I had hoped for, well packaged and worked very well
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant machine - feels like it will last for ever. Great performance and value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 8,834 reviews