Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 8,081 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I'M STILL WAITING TO GET A REPLY TO MY QUESTION AND YOU'RE ASKING ME TO WRITE A REVIEW
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wish we had known about this dry wall sander earlier. Magic piece of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer service isn’t great
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had 2 Evolution heat guns both of which have had the fan fail. The first time it was within the 2 yr guarantee and Machine Mart exchanged it but would not give me a guarantee for the replacement. This one also failed within the 2 yr period but as I did not have a guarantee..... Won't buy one again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and tool as described. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I recently purchased the evolution drywall sander and I’m very impressed with this tool. The price and what it does is fantastic. I have two porter cable drywall sanders in Florida and I paid over 400 dollars for each one and the evolution is just as good if not better. I highly recommend this tool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Havent used it yet. will be more dependable than my gas saw. well built.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have already heard from Evolution owners the S380CPS is outstanding. On a scale of 1 to 10 this tool is a 10 in my book.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Now that I have found out how to stop the RIP guide from binding, I think that the rage s5 is very good. It is certainly an improvement on the home made one that has served me for the best part of 50 years.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cut really nice worked better than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
There has been a couple surveys asking how great you are but nobody has answered my question about my missing debris bag.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Only been using it for a couple of weeks but it saves a lot of time and effort, spend half an hour setting up the angles and tweaking the laser so you know exactly where and how your saw cuts in relation to the laser line. I’ve also replaced the blade with a 80 tooth TCT unit which has a far better cut.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good machine.Cuts like a piece of cake!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All safely delivered on time. Easy to assemble and commission . Good piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Response very good and delivery of spare part
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
robust tools
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lite weight vs gas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can't believe how great this Rage 2S is! Cut dead square straight out of the box and has handled everything I have thrown at it. Solid 2" dia. (50mm) mild steel bar, 75x16 mild steel etc. I have exceeded the recommendations knowingly (but carefully) but the saw did not fail! Awesome product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 8,081 reviews