Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,005 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 10,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Neil Fraser
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Neil Fraser
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Jesse Alonzo
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Ian Hucker
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Enrique Garnica
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Gregory Townsend
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Gregory Townsend
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just bought this saw for working on site. I cant fault it for the price. Well worth the money. Cuts perfectly. Yea it might not be as fancy looking as a makita or festool but it does the job perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This order hasn' t arrived yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Received item very quickly, well packaged. Not had time to use it yet so only complaint is getting emails asking me to leave a review when I haven’t had time to use the tool. I delete email and get another email and another one to review so here you are. Stop pestering me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I love my new saw I use to have a 14 inch abrasive saw and it was messy and unhealthy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great power tools , Great service and next day delivery. 10 out of 10. Keep up the good work most appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fitted new brushes, problem solved
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had purchased the r300 dct disc cutter not realising you need the r300+ for the water supression system as its not very clear they don't do a retrofit supression system both machines look the same. I have used the water supression to cut concrete blocks and it does keep the dust down very well the drawback to this is you get wet with the slurry produced ,maybe would have been an idea to fit some sort of rubber splash guard . After cutting quite a few blocks the button on the start handle has started to stick on so the machine does not always stop when you release the power switch. The cutter defiantly cuts concrete and concrete blocks very well
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
In need of a part to be told its not in stock and don't know when it will be available again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very happy with my purchase of evolution power tools
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
My first evolution reciprocating saw cut through anything like butter. It was great. After 4 years of abuse, cutting logs that were too big. Cutting door bolts etc., the mechanism for holding the blades completely snapped. So I went out looking for a replacement reciprocating saw. I could have bought many brands cheaper but decided to spend the extra to get a product I knew worked well for me. I bought the new rage reciprocating saw. As good as the original. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
You don't get what is shown in the advertisement
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
James, I'm sorry that you incorrectly purchased the bare version of the Combi Driver that does not include the battery and charger. How could we improve the product listing to help further differentiate between the bare and loaded versions of the product?
Posted 6 days ago
Company is great, order/deliver cannot fault!!! However the tool I bought (compactor) is a bit suboptimal. It doesn’t compact as much as required and the driveway mat is constantly coming off.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent all-around saw for general cutoff. Saw is powerful and compact, perfect for a small garage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome products and even better customer service!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a used/reconditioned saw. Seems like good value for the cost. Looks solid and well designed. Haven't used it heavily yet but so far it cuts 1/8" aluminum angle fast and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far the tool has perfomed as expected. Quality workmanship. Good assembly instructions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
GREAT TOOLS, GREAT TEAM AND GREAT COMPANY
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The 8ah battery I bought for the erbauer sds drill is the business...is for all the range tbh 10/10. Use it to drill 6" 12mm holes for steel dowels behind road kerbs last for about 75m of kerbs.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a pair of sawhorses which appeared to be a superior construction being steel rather than plastic. Whilst I was on your site I also bought a 40 tooth 210mm fine wood mitre saw blade for my Evolution Rage 3-s mitre saw. These two purchases were for a project to repair a set of wooden gates which I constructed around 10 years ago and need a little TLC. However unlike the rest of the UK the North West of England hasn't enjoyed the fine summer weather and the wood is too wet to undertake the refurbishment I have planned so I haven't used them yet. However whilst purchasing my sawhorses I noticed the Evolution 185mm circular saw and track guide bundle which has a price position and capability which is close to changing my view on replacing my planned purchase of a new cordless circular saw. This could enable me to have the corded Evolution circular saw exclusively for use with the track system and so able to justify buying a none track capable cordless saw at a very comparable price point. Not yet convinced myself but very close. It is the quality of Evolution tools and their prices that make it even possible to have the option.. Regards, Martin S.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online arrived next day. Used once but more to do compactor works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 10,005 reviews