Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,005 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 10,005 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.4 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Neil Fraser
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th August 2022
Neil Fraser
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th August 2022
Jesse Alonzo
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 8th August 2022
Ian Hucker
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 4th August 2022
Enrique Garnica
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Gregory Townsend
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 26th July 2022
Gregory Townsend
259
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have Reviewed several Evolution tools. I am so very pleased with them and the quality is great..thank you Evolution..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast shipping, saw is well built and powerful, exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
best metal chop saw i've ever used Only wish I had purchased it sooner
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been using the track saw for about three days now and it does the job great nice straight cuts and no break outs. On first use it trimmed the white flexible edge a few mm but after that it was great. This is one of the best tools we have purchased for our mens shed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well made track saw. Received the saw clamps promptly. I will definitely recommend these tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent tools good quality
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 3 months ago
I am happy is a good tool and I order online. was delivery quick and I recommend it to all professional workers.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 3 months ago
Bought this saw for my new work shop I'm building will be setting it up next week, saw looks brilliant. Superb service as well very prompt on delivery.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Hello evolution power tools employees and whoever made the evolutions tools name is Leroy Greyeyes would like to say thank you to all the evolutions employees thank you you guys made my job a lot easier cutting metals love your tools power tools and the price is just right it's worth it it's to make your life easy makes you feel good and proud so thank you evolutions around the world thank you
Helpful Report
(United States) - Posted 4 months ago
Thank you for the feedback. Enjoy your saw.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good tools and prices. Would recommend
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
I own both the chop and table saw. Both had great features only seen on more expensive tools but at a great price. Had an issue on the table saw where the riving knife screw got overtightened (my fault!) Evolution customer service were brilliant. Picked it up, repaired it and delivered it back in 4 DAYS!! WOW! I don't know of any company who do that. Massive fan of Evolution. Track saw on the shopping list next
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Within budget and excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Well designed and competitively priced. I have used both the chop and circular saws whilst building my workshop.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Very well made ,good quality easy to use and folds away nicely
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
I have been buying these tools for a while now and they have never let me down ....great tools and great service
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 10 months ago
Equipment is excellent, staff are very obliging and efficient, parts delivered promptly. All in all a very satisfactory company to deal with. I could name a number of other larger concerns who could learn a lot from Evolution's way of doing business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wife got me it for my 70th birthday
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th June 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I did not purchase an Evolution Power Tool, but did seek advice. Megan was extremely helpful, even to the point of sending photographs as part of her explanation. I will now purchase a mitre saw due to the detailed advice given by her. many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'M STILL WAITING TO GET A REPLY TO MY QUESTION AND YOU'RE ASKING ME TO WRITE A REVIEW
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th January 2019
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 10,005 reviews