Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,663 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 13th January 2020
Gordon Dickinson
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Guntars Graholskis
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Neil Freeman
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th September 2019
MENARD Stéphane
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Neil Woods
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side
Posted 1 year ago
Evolution's Customer service is exemplary!
I wore out the drive pulley on my file sander after 18 months of continuous use and as I didn't think that this was caused by fair wear and tear I enquired about buying a replacement part.
I had a response after two days, which is pretty good considering 'lockdown' and was asked to provide more information. I sent a photo of the worn part and was told that I would get a response a.s.a.p. A few days later a refurbished as new file sander arrived under warranty.
Excellent service, thank you.
Posted 8 hours ago
Superb tooling. This is my first experience with Evolution PT, and I am completely impressed. I bought the SMS210 Sliding Mitre Saw and was so happy with the quality that I then suggested the Saw Stand as a Birthday gift from my partner. I also bought the additional Diamond blade. The only difficulty was fitting the saw to the stand. The bolts and bolt holes are a bit too ‘Universal’, meaning how my Saw fitted to the Stand was a bit ‘imaginative!’ Hopefully Evolution can improve on this, but i would buy the equipment again and again. It’s a cliche, but you wont be disappointed!
Posted 3 days ago
Outstanding piece of kit. With the multi blade it breezed through railway sleepers.
Posted 4 days ago
Buena máquina
Posted 4 days ago
I recently brought .a evolution sliding chop saw. I picked evolution as I had brought a evolution circular saw last year and was impressed with that so I wish I had done this years before as the one I had wasnt as good as this.
I love the fact you can cut plastic wood metal without changing blades.

It's made my projects much quicker as i get straight cuts and mitre cuts easily and without any fuss.

Great tools
Posted 4 days ago
Initial impression of my first Evolution purchase is very good. Seems solidly built, works well and is very good value for money. Time will tell, but I feel I have made a good purchase
Posted 4 days ago
Having bought and extensively used an Evolution Rage sliding mitre saw, I had no qualms about buying a cordless Jigsaw. Both tools are brilliant (I'm a DIY'er). They are both light to use, especially my new Jigsaw. Both are very accurate and include lasers. I haven't set my mite saw stand up yet but I should probably have bought it with the saw. I just know it will be ideal. Evolution tools are evolving and heading to the top. P.S. the prices are brilliant.
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt and helpful service, with the spare part delivered promptly. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Buon prodotto.
Posted 6 days ago
I have only had the new 15" Chop saw for a short time but already super impressed with its performance and design. I know it is beyond it's listed capabilities but I had no other options but to use it on 2"x5" thick 4140 steel. It cut it like a dream and super fast! I am sold on Evolution tools going forward. I plan to make even more purchases soon! I also built a cheap custom cart to hold the saw. Pictures included!
Posted 6 days ago
excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Evo Power Tools have very good quality tools!
My 14" chopsaw cuts very clean and straight...
Posted 6 days ago
Needed some spare parts Got a speedy reply and ordered parts Swiftly delivered and also got great service from your team
EXCELLENT
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and easy, delivered in three days.
Posted 1 week ago
Its Great Power tool😀
Posted 1 week ago
I have now replaced my much older version, which has served me well; the improvements on the new mitre saw are excellent. The company has certainly lived up to it's name.
Posted 1 week ago
Not used the mitre saw in ernest yet but it seems to be well built, the stand I purchased with it also seems well built & sturdy! It's certainly not flimsy!
Posted 1 week ago
This mitre saw was very easy to assemble and set up. The saw is well designed with a solid construction. The soft start motor is excellent. It would have been helpful if the sawdust bag was included in the basic version otherwise no complaints.
Posted 1 week ago
While I can't say it's quiet, it is extremely fast. I have cut round, angle and flat steel with it and it doesn't hesitate. The clamping could use some work as you have to spin the handle to open or close. The type where you lift part of the screw mechanism to slide the clamp forward and back may be better, but, over all this is the best chop saw I have owned!
Posted 1 week ago
Great piece of equipment, so far it has done all it is designed to do without any issues. Excellent value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 8,663 reviews