Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,177 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 11,177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook
Sheffield
S20 3FR

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Robert Walters
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Chris Rose
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 12th March 2024
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 7th March 2024
Ifan Edwards
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 7th March 2024
Ifan Edwards
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 20th February 2024
WALTER KILLEEN
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 20th February 2024
WALTER KILLEEN
423
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Awesome power tools l have just purchased the double bevel mitre Saw, absolutely love it Will be buying more to add to my growing collection. Fantastic Customer service also, keep up the good work 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I bought the R255SMS-DB+ 255mm Double Bevel Mitre Saw & Stand Bundle direct from Evolution. Items arrived on the second day. As this was a replacement I found assembly was straight forward. It helped to scan in & enlarge the diagrams in the booklets and have Allen keys & a socket set to make life easier. The cut was true without need for adjustment. Looks like it will be a good addition to my tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Fantastic. I chose an evolution circular saw as mine was needing an upgrade. After using it for a day, I immediately purchased on of their mitre saws and they are both brilliant. During shipping of the mitre saw DHL managed to lose my delivery and evolution stepped up by sending me a second while DHL sorted their mess out. Brilliant tools and fantastic customer service. Can’t wait for my next purchase …
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Fantastic value for money tool
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Easy purchase and arrive quickly…great value too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product description says it includes a 9" diamond cutting blade but there was no blade in the box I received. Tried to contact manufacture over email but no response.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear valued customer, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent purchase of Evolution Power Tools. We sincerely appreciate your efforts in reaching out to us and bringing this issue to our attention. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the missing 9" diamond cutting blade from the product box you received. It is our utmost priority to ensure that our customers receive the complete package as described in the product description. We deeply regret any frustration or inconvenience this may have caused you. Please contact our Customer Service at 866-386-8665 and we can get a blade sent out to you right away. We would like to investigate this matter further to ensure that such incidents do not happen in the future. Could you please provide us with additional details regarding your attempts to contact our manufacturer over email? This information would greatly assist us in addressing any gaps in our customer support system and improve our responsiveness. Once again, we are truly sorry for the inconvenience you faced. Your feedback is immensely valuable to us, and we are committed to improving our products and services based on your suggestions. We aim to always provide our customers with the utmost satisfaction, and your feedback helps us understand areas where we can enhance our performance. If you have any additional concerns or further suggestions, please do not hesitate to share them with us. We value your opinion, Evolution Power Tools
Posted 1 day ago
I was using the saw to cut Aluminium, it was a modification job at work but on-site and it cut 3.2mm tube no problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Bonjours, la machine que je vous ai acheté moins chère . Au niveau du serrage des pièces, l’étau est trop souple ,et l’équerre se déforme, je vais renforcer avec des goussets soudés .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I bought a cross cut saw about five years ago. Great piece of kit. It's in regular use and I've just had to buy my first replacement blade.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
brushes for mitre saw arrived quickly very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great for small works no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, no complaints whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looks very good quality and value for money, not yrt used as its rained every weekend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goof price, easy website to use and prompt delivery. Really pleased with the tool. Well built for the price and been happy with its performance so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Havnt used it as of yet but will leave a great review if lived up to expectations when I get to use this. Cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've recently purchased both a track saw and compound mitre saw, not from Evolution direct but via an online store, and I'm honestly impressed with the quality of build, and operational quality striaght from the box. No setting up up required (i.e. no need to calibrate the saw to fence, blade to base, etc.). The track saw did give me an issue to begin with, but that wasn't a product issue, it's that I didn't have enough length of track connectors to fulfil the length I needed to cut. The first cut with the mitre saw was on soaking wet 88mm x 38mm fence rail - it cut trough it like a hot knife through butter, and the cut was the smootest, cleanest cut I've seen on a relatively well priced piece of kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the steel miter saw. Lower rpm motor works well with the Evolution blade on up to 1/4" wall aluminum I've cut. Miters are spot-on. Will have to see how longevity works out, but so far I would recommend....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always impressed with the quality of the tools. The delivery is good as well! Most recently got a new mitre saw and and the cuts are all accurate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered the metal circular saw for a job cuttiing 3mm sheet metal. The blades are a awful, and do not last 2 minutes when in use. I went through two in the space of five minutes. The saw it's self is ok for the money. Delivery was prompt and efficent. I would not recommend the sawblades they get 0 Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 11,177 reviews