Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,265 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 11,265 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook
Sheffield
S20 3FR

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Out of warranty after 3 1/2 Years but received the most perfect customer service. Silly quick fix but they was there to help, from People in UK aswell!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just purchased three R300 DCT 12'' Electric saws. Looks like good saws. They appear to be well built. The price is very good. Time will tell how good they are.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good tool, however wrong product delivered, so dropped a star. Supposed to receive a carry bag, but got pointless short track that I dont need instead.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Been looking for a dust bag for my saw in the usual places; Screwfix, tool station, etc; but you have to buy a “kit”! I only wanted the dust bag and found it, along with the vacuum fitting from Evolution themselves! And whilst not perfect it does catch about 80-90% of the sawdust. I’m happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived in a timely fashion and does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great Tools to work with,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good products and great customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
fantastic product's and great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Definitely get Evolution Power Tools on your team.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th June 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Only used a couple of times but everything works well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic piece of kit. Cuts pretty much everything with the one Evolution blade and easy to handle
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good tools at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Highly delighted with products and service. No hesitation using Evo P T again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't received it yet after close to 2 weeks and contacting your sales dept. The tools are good but after sales is poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Also excellent customer service from a recent separate warranty repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality product, works very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did not get the product I thought I was. Very dissapointed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not used much yet but it does the job very good and laser is good also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience, great tools 🙌
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 11,265 reviews