Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,237 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

A-

Delivery - Fast

86.81%
Industry Average
Does what it says 'on the tin'. Although some parts were missing upon delivery they were replaced immediately after contacting the customer service department. The compactor worked first time and seems fine.
posted 6 days ago - Anonymous
Everything went well from ordering to the prompt delivery of the items.
posted 1 week ago - Anonymous
Delivery was speedy and convenient, a problem with a wrong item was quickly resolved at no cost. I have not used the tools yet but bought them to replace a previous evolution saw which gave long and excellent service.
posted 2 weeks ago - David Inch
Fantastic. I chose an evolution circular saw as mine was needing an upgrade. After using it for a day, I immediately purchased on of their mitre saws and they are both brilliant. During shipping of the mitre saw DHL managed to lose my delivery and evolution stepped up by sending me a second while DHL sorted their mess out. Brilliant tools and fantastic customer service. Can’t wait for my next purchase …
posted 1 month ago - Adam Mendham
Goof price, easy website to use and prompt delivery. Really pleased with the tool. Well built for the price and been happy with its performance so far.
posted 1 month ago - Steve Boffy
Always impressed with the quality of the tools. The delivery is good as well! Most recently got a new mitre saw and and the cuts are all accurate.
posted 1 month ago - Chris Child
Love the mitre saw and circular saw I have. Recently purchased some new blades. Very happy with purchase process, speed of delivery, and quality of the blades. Prior to purchase I called the support line to double check a spec and was treated quickly and efficiently. Very happy with everything.
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Purchased multiple tools from evolution now and there all superb quality. Quick delivery cheap prices and extra discounts.
posted 1 month ago - Anonymous
Had quite a few tools and items from Evolution, always found them good quality and good value for money. Always fast delivery, sometimes quicker than you need them. Never let me down. Highly recommended, even their reconditioned items.
posted 1 month ago - Ian Williams
Excellent delivery service. Saw purchased gives a very clean cut and runs very true.
posted 2 months ago - Robin Walker