Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,076 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 11,076 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook
Sheffield
S20 3FR

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Amazing quality sliding battery mitre saw. Super quick delivery with a bonus free additional tool. Can't wait to purchase additional tools
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
It's everything you said it was, and more. It's a game changer. It cuts laser straight. I wish I had one years ago. I would definitely buy again. Thanks, Pete
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
very good piece of work very strong and well built worth every penny thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
It does what the manufacturer says it does. Nothing more, nothing less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This saw would have received 5 stars "If" it had accomodated a fourth bolt down point in the "chip box" area. I bought the saw to mount to a portable miter saw stand that has 2 wheels that the stand can be folded up onto the 2 wheeels for portability and storage convience. I currently have it set up so the missing bolt down area is on the bottom (closest to floor) when the saw is resting on the two wheels. Hopefully the three bolts will hold it. Other than that.... "a great saw"!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect for the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This saw is awesome. It cut super fast and leaves a nice clean edge. Thank you Evolution for an outstanding product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Evolución R185 CCSX Primer curro: dos corte de 1,80 cm en contrachapado de dos cm espesor. Segundo curro: entre 20 y 30 cortes en castaño, longitud cortes 30/35 cm approx y 4 cm profundidad. Tercer curro: corte por injertar burlete en parte inferior puerta, profundidad corte 15 mm; pues a la segunda pasada la máquina ha dejado de funcionar. Diagnosi: los carboncillos se han gastado y al meterse alguna piezita en el rotor habrá que cambiarlo también Resultado una factura que por 10 € no llega al precio de la maquina pagado hace unos meses. NO COMPREN NUNCA ESA BASURA EL PLANETA NO SE LO MERECE NONSE PUEDE VENDER BASURA
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We have a technical department available to assist you. Please contact us 866-386-8665.
Posted 3 days ago
I did a lot of research on various cold cutting saws. That, and word of mouth lead me to Evolution Power tools. I was pleased to find that the cost on their website was no more expensive than anywhere else and they had the fastest shipping. Everything arrived in good condition and as expected. The saw works wonderfully. I would purchase again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Yo yo ya ta good stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always so happy with this brand that I have already been using for years
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service and delivery, the tool works well, will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are a heavy industrial fab & machine shop. I had purchased 1 of these saws personally & liked it enough that I saw a use for them in our shop. After trialing my saw @ work & it proving itself, we have since purchased (4) of these. Each fitter loves the convenience of having one at their work station & not having to go to our big saw to cut braces & handrails. They have also saved us time since they are not walking back & forth; they are more productive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I recently purchased an Evolution FURY5-S 255mm Table Saw Bundle With 40T General Wood And 28T Multi-Material Blades. Delivery was quick and free. The saw was well packaged and the contents of the box were undamaged. It was easy to unpack and lay out to check the contents against the list provided. Putting the components together was easy following the logical and clear instructions. The saw bench is light but stable and the table top is plenty big enough for such a small saw. I have only used the saw a couple of times now but it is safe and easy to use, cutting soft and hard wood quickly and efficiently. The vacuum tubing works well reducing the dust and particles produced. The saw motor is quite noisy but ear defenders are really cheap and effective so no big deal. I would say that this saw bundle is great value for money especially considering what else is out there for the same money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Other then the saw is slow to start turning it is awesome user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Had the old rage model which started to loose its performance after 10years of service so upgraded to the 255 DB and can recommend it brilliant piece of kit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very well built, cuts with ease would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am truly sorry to have to leave this 2-star review, because the product itself is 5 stars. The problem is their false advertising "2 Day Delivery". The reason I bought from them directly is 100% because I needed it saw and track, fast... The saw took about a week, track took closer to 2 weeks!!!... They should simply state, "We strive for a 2 Day Delivery, by no promises ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good afternoon Matthew, We are excited to hear how you love the product, but sorry to hear you had delays in receiving the product. I did some research and found that there was a request by a customer to change the address, and then Mother Nature affected delivery 3 times. So sorry to hear it was a bad experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought three items in the last month, all good, but the last delivery took a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 11,076 reviews