Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,237 Reviews
A-
Happiness Grade
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

A-

Customer Service - Good

89.77%
Industry Average
Replaced my Mitre saw blade after 11 years DIY. Good product, good service. Saw has been great, just a guard mechanism replacement a few years back.
posted 6 days ago - David I Jack
Does what it says 'on the tin'. Although some parts were missing upon delivery they were replaced immediately after contacting the customer service department. The compactor worked first time and seems fine.
posted 6 days ago - Anonymous
Usual excellent service, items I required were out of stock so I filled in the notify me when in stock link. (Which most companies seem to ignore). As soon as they were in stock, Evolution notified me, ordered and delivered 2 days later. You can't get a better service than that.
posted 2 weeks ago - Andy Blandford
Excellent service and excellent products,would certainly purchase again
posted 2 weeks ago - R M Wallis
Delivery was speedy and convenient, a problem with a wrong item was quickly resolved at no cost. I have not used the tools yet but bought them to replace a previous evolution saw which gave long and excellent service.
posted 2 weeks ago - David Inch
Concrete saw works very well with no issue also very good contact with costumer service I would recommend this brand.
posted 4 weeks ago - Janusz SITEK
I called Evolution support whilst having issues cutting stainless steel with an ancient saw of theirs. Support by phone and email was top notch. This is a company that actually answers the phone and gives a monkeys about their customers. Excellent service and my issue was resolved quickly. Thankyou.
posted 1 month ago - Ian Black
Tres satisfait des produits du service commercial particulièrement à l écoute
posted 1 month ago - Pierre Mendre
Awesome power tools l have just purchased the double bevel mitre Saw, absolutely love it Will be buying more to add to my growing collection. Fantastic Customer service also, keep up the good work 😁
posted 1 month ago - Andy W
Fantastic. I chose an evolution circular saw as mine was needing an upgrade. After using it for a day, I immediately purchased on of their mitre saws and they are both brilliant. During shipping of the mitre saw DHL managed to lose my delivery and evolution stepped up by sending me a second while DHL sorted their mess out. Brilliant tools and fantastic customer service. Can’t wait for my next purchase …
posted 1 month ago - Adam Mendham