Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,791 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Saul J Fernandez
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Tim Kirby
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Tim Kirby
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Gary Watson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Adam Lincoln
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Eric Cote
155
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Rage5 included a dust hose and retainer clip in the box, why was it not included with the R255pts? Why did I have to spend an extra £13 for the hose and retainer clip?
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Saws good cant fault. But the dust extractor is terrible.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Good value power tools at good prices
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 months ago
The on line drawings for machines are not as crips and clear as they should be causing me to miss order my parts and having to call for advice for my guard mechanism,I also don't think my review will make a difference
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 months ago
Early review, dissapointed that they use UPS, advert stated next day delivery but checking the UPS site it has been sent UPS standard. UPS must have the most negative reviews and advert must breach a trading standards rule.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Ordered wrong product , Danielle sorted it immediately, including refund . Only one e Mail required. Excellent service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The one I bought was probably faulty so can't give a proper review.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 10 months ago
Didn't want to write a review until I've used it for a while. Found some issues with the quality and design problems. Design problem 1, The table inserts or float plates he's very easily damaged, Can I easily be replaced as it's clip system meaning to change it for to fabricate a zero insert it's not possible plus you need to remove the rear fence. Would have been if it was screwed down. And I spare fruit plate for when you're cutting metal. Designful too The laser lens got damaged the first time I started to cut a metal, the metal fragments damage the lens cap. Quarter to control The left side of the slider of the fence the thumb screw is misaligned making it very difficult to slide. The other issue with the fence is the height of the fence for standard model or nun+vision seems a bit too short. Otherwise a good miter saw apart from those issues. Send some photos . If there's any questions please don't hesitate to contact me . At some point I will have to order some replacement parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The stitching has started to unravel after only a few days work. It does seem to work ok at the moment
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 11 months ago
4 requests for a review on same afternoon is ridiculous
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The blade is reasonably ok. The collection bag doesn’t work, in my opinion is completely useless, so you need to put up with the sawdust all over the place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product but item took too long for delivery over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The chip of steel doesn’t go in the tray where it’s suppose to drop
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It took a while to get response which is the reason for 3 stars. Other than that it was fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
pas de sac il y a de la sciure partout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
La lame est trop souple, et n'effectue pas de bonne coupe dans de grosse pièce. la lame n'est pas parallèle à l'axe de la table et l'ange à 90° (lame-table) doit sans cesse être vérifié. Le réglage d'un angle pour une coupe en onglet ne correspond pas au graduation de la butée d'onglet coulissante.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We only have purchased one evolution piece. So far it seems to work good, only problem we are having is that the sawdust isn’t going into the collection bag like it should. Also it is very disappointing that the stand is only available online, no stores, and is sold out. We are now having to build our fence and work with the saw in the ground.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
J'habite en France, je parle et j'écris en Français, je serais reconnaissant que "Evolution Power Tools", me parle dans ma langue. Cela sera plus simple pour moi. Car le message que j'ai reçu est en Anglais. D'avance merci.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
En attente de réponse à ma demande Merci
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Je n ai pas encore utilise l outil car je dois vérifier les equerages
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,791 reviews