Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,714 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Neil Brooking
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The on line drawings for machines are not as crips and clear as they should be causing me to miss order my parts and having to call for advice for my guard mechanism,I also don't think my review will make a difference
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Early review, dissapointed that they use UPS, advert stated next day delivery but checking the UPS site it has been sent UPS standard. UPS must have the most negative reviews and advert must breach a trading standards rule.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered wrong product , Danielle sorted it immediately, including refund . Only one e Mail required. Excellent service!!
Posted 4 months ago
The one I bought was probably faulty so can't give a proper review.
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
Didn't want to write a review until I've used it for a while. Found some issues with the quality and design problems. Design problem 1, The table inserts or float plates he's very easily damaged, Can I easily be replaced as it's clip system meaning to change it for to fabricate a zero insert it's not possible plus you need to remove the rear fence. Would have been if it was screwed down. And I spare fruit plate for when you're cutting metal. Designful too The laser lens got damaged the first time I started to cut a metal, the metal fragments damage the lens cap. Quarter to control The left side of the slider of the fence the thumb screw is misaligned making it very difficult to slide. The other issue with the fence is the height of the fence for standard model or nun+vision seems a bit too short. Otherwise a good miter saw apart from those issues. Send some photos . If there's any questions please don't hesitate to contact me . At some point I will have to order some replacement parts.
Posted 5 months ago
The stitching has started to unravel after only a few days work. It does seem to work ok at the moment
(Sheffield) - Posted 7 months ago
4 requests for a review on same afternoon is ridiculous
Posted 7 months ago
The blade is reasonably ok. The collection bag doesn’t work, in my opinion is completely useless, so you need to put up with the sawdust all over the place.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent product but item took too long for delivery over a week.
Posted 8 months ago
The chip of steel doesn’t go in the tray where it’s suppose to drop
Posted 8 months ago
It took a while to get response which is the reason for 3 stars. Other than that it was fine.
Posted 8 months ago
pas de sac il y a de la sciure partout
Posted 8 months ago
La lame est trop souple, et n'effectue pas de bonne coupe dans de grosse pièce. la lame n'est pas parallèle à l'axe de la table et l'ange à 90° (lame-table) doit sans cesse être vérifié. Le réglage d'un angle pour une coupe en onglet ne correspond pas au graduation de la butée d'onglet coulissante.
Posted 8 months ago
We only have purchased one evolution piece. So far it seems to work good, only problem we are having is that the sawdust isn’t going into the collection bag like it should. Also it is very disappointing that the stand is only available online, no stores, and is sold out. We are now having to build our fence and work with the saw in the ground.
Posted 8 months ago
J'habite en France, je parle et j'écris en Français, je serais reconnaissant que "Evolution Power Tools", me parle dans ma langue. Cela sera plus simple pour moi. Car le message que j'ai reçu est en Anglais. D'avance merci.
Posted 8 months ago
En attente de réponse à ma demande Merci
Posted 8 months ago
Je n ai pas encore utilise l outil car je dois vérifier les equerages
Posted 8 months ago
Bought a Fury 6 for DIY projects and while it cuts efficiently enough and gives the dual option of mitre/table saw function, I was a wee bit disappointed in some aspects of the design. The table at the top does not set in a fixed position due to lack of support at the front end and I immediately broke the flimsy safety pin built in to the mitre saw blade guard when lowering the table.This item is wholly plastic and in my opinion, not robust enough for the job. That said and despite it costing the better part of £12 to have that part replaced, the saw should give good service for DIY use. In terms of Evolution's service, I found it quick easy to use.
Posted 8 months ago
Pas de réponse à ma problématique
Posted 8 months ago
The power tool itself is great. But I broke the base & wanted a new part. It was over priced & not worth the money they were charging. I won't buy another evolution tool because of this reason
Posted 8 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,714 reviews