Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 7,040 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
5
Anonymous
"Good customer service and excellent products"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Alan Evans
"I recently bought the chopsaw and bench I do think there both great value for money but the only disappointing thing I've found is that if you want to make a 45 cut the bracket that holds the saw to the bench gets in the way .so iv had to take 2 of the bolts off so I can make a cut."
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Clarke
"I bought the saw to complete a bench I was building. Don't know how I would have managed without it."
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fabulous mitre saw. Very happy with purchase. Would recommend stronger securings for materials but other than that 5 stars"
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"This is, by far, the best table saw that I've ever owned. I have used it to cut 90 deg cross cuts & rip cutting (Just to verify that the combination blade supplied, left a n acceptable finish). I needn't have worried - it cuts very well. To be fair, in order to set up the mitre & blade angles, I used a digital angle gauge and the results were good. I wouldn't be confident of good accuracy relying on the mitre protractor, but as stated, the trial cuts that I made were very acceptable and the sliding table is excellent. For a saw with such a large table working area. it is really easy to move around in my garage workshop & the ability to collapse it, when not in use is a good feature. I feel, that for the price, you would be hard pressed to find a better table saw anywhere."
Posted 14 hours ago
"good sturdy tools and reliable"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent saw, very good value for money"
Posted 1 day ago
"Contacted them directly with a query over their table saw at B&Q. Very quick and helpful responses received."
Posted 2 days ago
"A lot of power and precision for a very competitive price. The sliding mitre saw feels smoo, well put together and is intuitive to use. Very impressed with the speed and accuracy of cut"
Posted 3 days ago
"Good value for money, safe and very easy to use"
Posted 3 days ago
"Been meaning to buy a Sliding Mitre Saw for years so a new project gave me the perfect excuse. Did my research and opted for the 255 Evolution as the price was extremely good. Arrived in 2 days from Screwfix to Orkney Islands-very impressed. But the real eye opener is the build quality. Well impressed with its robustness, and precision of cut. This is a well designed machine, heavy enough to give strength and rigidity but not too unwieldy to transport. Plenty of metal alloy as opposed to plastic gives it a solid feel. The slide is effortless with no play and the soft start facility is great-no kicks👍. 5 stars & fully recommended."
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect for the job I use it for not to heavy nice and sturdy"
Posted 3 days ago
"Well made, great value"
Posted 3 days ago
"Solidly made. Great price. Perfect for my needs. Easy to set up, works a treat"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product at a reasonable price, simple!"
Posted 4 days ago
"I identified the parts, and emailed You, a prompt reply With the prices, one phone call and it’s down for delivery. Can’t fault it !!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Under warranty, I returned my 30 month old Rage 3 mitre saw which had developed a fault. A week later I received a brand new saw. What a pleasant surprise! Fantastic service and great warranty service! Evolution - please ease take a bow! From one very satisfied customer."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent machine to use. Really good to set up and use Only concern was the machine stopped working? After contacting your team it is down to faulty brushes on the motor Really happy with response from your team Thanks again"
Posted 4 days ago
"Had 3 Evolution twisters lasting a good few years each. Great value."
Posted 5 days ago
"I have the Rage 5S table saw and the Rage Mitre saw. Both excellent. I would recommend that extra 20 minutes setting up to ensure the cuts are perfect, and I think you'll love the sliding cross cut mitre attachment on the table saw. it almost made my sled redundant."
Posted 5 days ago
"Just got my first evolution sliding mitre saw, fantastic bit of kit, it's accurate, powerful and easy to use and set up, will be certain to check out more evolution power tools in the future."
Posted 5 days ago
"I contacted customer support as my mitre saw had stopped working. Prompt and very helpful replies from Alan got me sorted out. A great service, much appreciated."
Posted 6 days ago
"This little miter saw is a great piece of kit very light to handle I can put it at the end of my bench and save a lot of leg work very accurate and handy out on small jobs .Of course it gives you piece of mind that nails in wood are not a problem very narrow cut as well All round good saw and good value to"
Posted 6 days ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 7,040 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access