Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,791 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Saul J Fernandez
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Tim Kirby
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 21st September 2021
Tim Kirby
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Gary Watson
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st July 2021
Adam Lincoln
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 23rd July 2021
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 2nd July 2021
Eric Cote
155
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Got an evolution sander which is brilliant need to make a dust extractor which connects to it though
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 13 hours ago
Very good product. I'm happy!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 14 hours ago
Brilliant, worth every penny.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 18 hours ago
Fantastic company and fantastic prices for quality products, from ordering to being delivered was very quick couldn’t ask for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Couldn’t asked for a better company to use The internet site was so easy to use and the staff on the end of the phone where polite friendly and very helpful and my delivery was very quick! A true pleasure to deal with and will definitely be ordering again from them soon! 5⭐️‘s
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I recently started a small business and as with any business start up there is a considerable outlay of funds for equipment. Additionally with the purchase of new equipment there is always a learning curve to become the most proficient in the operation of the equipment. One of the tools I purchased was an Evolution Metal Chop Saw. As I mentioned the learning curve I came across something I was having difficulty doing with the saw. Just by chance I decided to email the company today to see if I could get some assistance. Within the hour of sending the email I received an email from Ashley who said she would be forwarding my question to Jeff Hadsall sales director. Within minutes I received a call from Jeff who not only answered my question but went over additional safety precautions. In addition to finding the saw to work flawlessly, I find this level of customer service to be remarkable. Thank You .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent disk. utter superb power .
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Nice saw and well built. Perfect tool for site or DIY...
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
My evolution is a decent tool, I had no problems using it on a job, I would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Have just done the review!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Got quite a few Evolutuon tools now, never been let down with them.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
I am a Consultant in the Construction Industry. I note that more than 50% or trades people have Evolution tools. Needed an excellent saw during lockdown to construct an Office in my garden I didn't hesitate to buy an Evolution. Easy to use, spot on laser guide, twin blades for any material. Of great importance was the exceptional price.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
All that's needed for cutting. Works well and a good price.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
I have the multi saw, absolutely brilliant. I can say no more. (Perhaps I could say perfect for the creative DIYist)
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Just Brilliant!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Great price and very quick delivery. Happy customer
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Way better than the one which I got with my metabo mitre saw. Which broke after a day!!!
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,791 reviews