Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,714 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Neil Brooking
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with how well it cuts metal.
(Davenport) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Good service
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Jenial muy buena me sirve para cualquier material
(Davenport) - Posted 1 month ago
Easy set up Easy instructions Will probably get the other attachments
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
This is second saw. Very pleased with it.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
It collects quite a bit of sawdust
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 months ago
Great service
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
The laser sucks, instead of one line I see two lines.
Posted 3 months ago
A nice machine, easy to use and adjust as needed.
Posted 3 months ago
Done a few cuts now, I like the ease of it. Only 1 problem the extractor hose restricts easy movement of the extension side.
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Instructions are total rubbish, especially if your trying to fit the parts when someone removed the old parts weeks ago. Need to up your game with this, a video or just something better than next to nowt would be a bit easier to follow
Posted 3 months ago
Not really got used to it yet
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Clean cut. Light machine maybe thanks to the plastic shell. Well secured. It could be perfect if it has 2 wheels. Great machine.
Posted 4 months ago
Short time of use, it's surprisingly a great product. It is a lot lighter than my other gas powered saw which is nice when using all day and I don't smell like Exhaust when done using. This is the first tool I have purchased of this brand so as long as it hold up then I might try other products from them.
Posted 4 months ago
Decent saw for the money and quick delivery
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 months ago
i have bought two evolution power tools now and found they are very good value and reliable
Posted 6 months ago
No dust bag ! Not clear how to secure saw to brackets using supplied but snd bolts
Posted 7 months ago
Bonne marque dans l'ensemble machine assez bien conçue à voir sur le long terme Très satisfait pour le moment
Posted 7 months ago
Used for a week good product so far, no complaints.
Posted 7 months ago
Bien pour l’instant et ont vas voir avec l’usage
Posted 7 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,714 reviews