Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,663 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 13th January 2020
Gordon Dickinson
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Guntars Graholskis
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Neil Freeman
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th September 2019
MENARD Stéphane
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Neil Woods
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side
Posted 1 year ago
CUAL SERIA SU SERVICIO TECNICO TECNICO EN MADRID, SE ME HA AVERIADO LA MAQUINA Y NO SE DONDE LLEVARLA A REPARAR.
Posted 6 hours ago
Bon produits
Posted 2 days ago
I’m pleased with the product it’s well made, easy to use and compact.
Posted 3 days ago
Purchased diamond disc cutter.
Cuts through 50mm concrete slabs like butter.
Connected my workshoo vaccum. Didn't make much difference mega dust as dry cut only. Makd sure you have a breeze when cutting and a mask on.
Great tool for the price and does what is needed, instead of buying an expensive petrol version.
Posted 4 days ago
good product
Posted 1 week ago
Could be better design on clamps
Posted 1 week ago
We ordered the saw through screwfix. It came minus items 19,20 &21. I asked them to send me the items, or did I need to do this through you. I did this on 11thMay. So far no answer. Perhaps you can help?
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with performance.
Unhappy about the sturdyness of the side table supports, the front is held rigid by the size guide fence runner, the rear of the side supports has no strengthener and don't lay flat with the table. This would be easily remedied with a L shaped aluminium strip or box section. I will buy one and fix it, but I shouldn't have to.

Thanks Pete Trower
Posted 1 week ago
Just bought the Rage5S table saw to use at home and on sight. I am an avid woodworker and carpenter. The saw is perfect for use onsite where exactness is not an issue. The saw does cut accurately but the table is made from aluminum. For fine cuts I would prefer a cast iron top but it does a good enough job if you don't mind a bit of sanding. Setup was straight forward and was in pretty good shape out of the box. The rip fence is good and solid. The main issue I have is with the throat plate. You might as well throw it away. It is made from 3mm plastic and is very flimsy. It flexes approximately 3-4mm when you put pressure on it. Since it is only has a 3mm recess, it is hard to find a material that won't flex. I used perspex with strips of 12mm ply to reinforce it. The worst throat plate I have ever seen.
Posted 1 week ago
Saw does what I wanted for the money I spent.
Posted 1 week ago
I've only had it for a short time, but thus far it has proven satisfactory. The instruction manual was difficult to follow regarding assembly, but youtube came to the rescue. The machine requires some fine tuning, but people who buy table saws can probably cope with the necessary mechanical tinkering. A very nice machine and easily transported from and to the workshop.
Posted 1 week ago
Mini belt sander very useful tool had one for several years but it finally gave up and I was disappointed to see that it appears this tool is no longer made. Fortunately some suppliers had stock so was able to buy replacement. Just hope evolution bring out a replacement before I need another.
Posted 1 week ago
Très bon rapport qualité prix : elle manque juste un peu de rigidité pour les coupe acier à 45°, mais c'est quand meme un gros gain de temps par rapport à la meuleuse. Pour des coupes de petit profil en bricolage, c'est vraiment parfait. meme pour un pro, je pense qu'elle peut dépanner sur chantier.
En l'utilisant, je me dit que c'est de l'argent bien dépensé.
Posted 1 week ago
Great bit of kit, better than the Axminster it is replacing
Posted 1 week ago
The equipment appears robust and equal to the required functions. Felt that the instructions were unclear and could provide better pointers to use and function of the components
Posted 1 week ago
First tool of this brand cms 210 model with a little 90/45 degree adjusments the machine runs perfect, is powerful and the precision is very good in wood and metal, hope de disc endures. Greetings from Spain
Posted 1 week ago
Szybko tępi się tarcza tnąca.
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the evo200 system along with the jet washer and generator.
Along with a lot of other reviews, the frame holding the engine seems to have been made by a child just starting to learn how to weld! While bolting the feet to the frame one of them snapped straight off when the minuscule tack welds failed. The quality of build is laughable. Having said all that, once filled with oil and petrol the engine fired up first pull. It is quite noisy, but powers the jet washer ok and that seems to be very powerful. Haven't tried the generator yet. Judging by all the reviews I've read, the system seems to be good overall, just let down by shoddy workmanship.
Posted 1 week ago
Good little saw.
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased about 1 month ago. Overall quality of finish not great, the plastic prevented the gear cog to adjust blade height from meshing correctly with the gear rail. the push stick would not go into its location due to the plastic not being trimmed.
A small grub screw came out from somewhere and landed on the table top whilst saw was in use, this could have been nasty if it had been drawn in by the blade. For the cost it gives a good clean cut after setting up.
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 8,663 reviews