Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,177 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 11,177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook
Sheffield
S20 3FR

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Robert Walters
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Chris Rose
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 12th March 2024
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 7th March 2024
Ifan Edwards
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 7th March 2024
Ifan Edwards
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 20th February 2024
WALTER KILLEEN
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 20th February 2024
WALTER KILLEEN
423
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Excellent delivery service. Saw purchased gives a very clean cut and runs very true.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I've just bought the battery powered mixer and it's perfect for the flooring jobs I do where power is an issue. Very pleased with the price and quality. Delivered quickly and well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product. Fast and free delivery makes it even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is probably my 5th request for a review maybe because my saw I purchased was not fit for purpose due to having no capability of measuring any bevel cuts and not supplied with just a wood cutting blade. This review may well be left direct on site for future people thinking of purchasing direct with Evelution!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I used the saw track the day it came. I actually added it to existing track of a compatible brand and it worked flawlessly. I am very happy with my purchase and will return.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
BIG praise for customer sales team (Lauren). Ordered part for my RVAC15 . Speedy friendly service. Unfortunately part ordered turned out to be attached to another item. After another call, patient friendly expert service. Correct part re-dispatched. For me its not always when things go smoothly, its about patient customer service and good communication to resolve mishap/misunderstanding. Delighted with the service provided.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Used my Evolution R255DCT 255mm 10" Electric Disc Cutter Concrete Saw for the first time today and am more than pleased with the results. Easily handled cutting 75mm concrete base found under patio slabs.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have already senr one
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
My 9” grinder died on me and I thought I’d give this a go and I can say I’m really glad I did it’s a great bit of kit so much easier and more comfortable to work with. Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt (a couple of days)I’ve not yet tried the free blade that came with the saw. Once I had put the wheels and blade on which were very easy to do I was good to go. All in all one very satisfied customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Trés bon outil par rapport à son prix, de plus sevice aprés vente trés réactif.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome saw 355mcs just needs a laser like the mitre saws have. Then it would be a 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Saw is outstanding but doesn’t not fit the evolution stand,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
ThemitresawIboughtisverygoodeasytouseandeasytosetupwouldbuyagain
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have purchased 2 Evolution metal cutting circular saws in the past and have used them enough to wear out 2 blades. They have performed above and beyond my expectations and am extremely happy with my purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First use failed me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick order process and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant table saw with sliding table. Very good price . Good full length fence.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 12th March 2024
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great machine
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Husband loves it will do the job great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money. I read the reviews before buying and I found there were only 3 negatives. 1 - Zero clearance plate. This has now been addressed and comes free with a zero clearance plate & 2 inserts. 2 - Stop button should have been a large paddle stop. I found nothing wrong with the stop button, it was on the front of the machine within easy reach. As with all machines, there are plenty of upgrades you can add if you feel it necessary and want to spend the money. 3 - The mitre fence is sloppy in the runner. I have yet to come across a machine in this range that doesn't. However, what this saw has that others don't is that you can lock the mitre fence in the sliding base plate. This works brilliantly. Alternatively, do what every other woodworking hobbyist does and make a sled for it. Assembly of the base frame takes a little while but there are plenty of tutorials on YouTube including 1 from Evolution. You only have to do it once and it is well worth taking the time to get it right (not that it is too complicated). All in all, I think the table saw is a great addition to any small workshop (like mine) where space is limited as it folds down and is easily portable. Stay safe and enjoy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 11,177 reviews