Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,177 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 11,177 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook
Sheffield
S20 3FR

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 4th April 2024
Robert Walters
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 14th March 2024
Chris Rose
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 12th March 2024
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 7th March 2024
Ifan Edwards
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 7th March 2024
Ifan Edwards
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 20th February 2024
WALTER KILLEEN
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 20th February 2024
WALTER KILLEEN
423
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Bit disappointed as I was miss sold a tool bag in the understanding it was part of the package which would fit the grinder that I had purchased at the same time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
nice product for disc cutter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Je déconseille d'acheter sur le site. Ils ne respectent pas du tout les modalités pour la livraison. Au départ le produit doit être livré en un jour ouvrable, le troisième jour, le colis n'est pas livré au domicile mais dans un point de la POste. naturellement vu les horaires d'ouverture de celle-ci, je n'ai pas l'occasion de chercher ma scie. donc maintenant faut attendre que le colis soit retourné. cela peut prendre 15 jours, plus la livraison retour....je ne revois mes euros donner dès le départ avec un peu de chance 1 mois après. et toujours pas de scie. Vaut mieux directement commander chez amazon ou aller dans un magasin, la on respecte plus le client.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best tools I have ever used. Intend to continue buying more tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It works great!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, quick deliver, and great blade.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value, perfect cuts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
👍😀😁😍 great quality, and I am glad I found you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top bracket tools at the right price. With evolution for ten years getting better and better.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wish I had bought this saw sooner. Much better cuts than fiction saws. This saw with the 14 inch blade has plenty of power.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
cuts piping like butter, so far have cut 3/16 tickness
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service. Accidentally clicked to pick up my order but when calling the kind lady just dispatched the item. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect for my needs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for taking the time to review!
Posted 1 month ago
GREAT PLACE TO VISIT WHILE SHOPPING FOR ALL YOUR NEEDS IN POWER TOOLS GREAT VALUE AND QUALITY EVEN INNOVATIVE IN SOME DESIGNS WHAT MORE COULD YOU ASK FOR GET SEARCHING ON THE SITE AND LOOK NO FURTHER
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't used yet, but on setup it seems to be a good heavy duty stand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for taking the time to let us know how were doing we appreciate the feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money, perfect for my needs and very quick delivery. Also I found it a really good thing buying direct from evolution for offers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best tools for metal working. I have 3 Evolution tools for my shop and they are great. Hope to get a larger circular saw than my 71/4 at some point. Only complaint is the miter saw needs a way to catch the metal chips. Good products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for taking the time to let us know how were doing we appreciate the feedback
Posted 1 month ago
I like these power tools, they are very good. Furthermore these tools cross boundaries and can be used for multiple trades or simply do fantastic work in the DIY world. They are well designed, built and marketed at a good price. Also this company understands the current financial situation and comes up with very good discounted deals. I like being a customer of this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hands down, Evolution Tools are the best bang for the buck. I own several of their tools, and from experience they could easily charge much more for these quality tools, but they don't. That translates into savings for all of us. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
thank you for taking the time to let us know how were doing we appreciate the feedback
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 11,177 reviews