Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,635 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
121
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from the lady who answered my enquiry to the delivery within 2 days.
Thank you Evolution team :)
Posted 4 days ago
Be careful if using the '5% discount off your first order' as it could end up costing you more money.
It's not clear on the Evolution website but the 5% discount will wipe out any bundle offers quoted and cost you more than the advertised price. The email response to my query regarding this issue was very disappointing.
Quick delivery of product though.
Posted 4 days ago
Done a few cuts now, I like the ease of it. Only 1 problem the extractor hose restricts easy movement of the extension side.
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 days ago
Instructions are total rubbish, especially if your trying to fit the parts when someone removed the old parts weeks ago. Need to up your game with this, a video or just something better than next to nowt would be a bit easier to follow
Posted 5 days ago
excellant product prompt service highly recomend
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
I received my table saw 3 weeks ago unpacked it it was damaged I rang evolution they said they would send me the damaged part never came then you wanted to pick it up but you didn’t give me enough warning that u p s was coming I missed the pick up so rearrange for u p s to come back on the 18/1/21 waited in all day and u p s never turned up. Iv had my saw 3 weeks now and not been able to use it yet so not very impressed so far
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Top machine
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Evolution is my tool of choice, great quality and excellent aftersales support
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Not really got used to it yet
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
good value product
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing quality
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Well made
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered wrong product , Danielle sorted it immediately, including refund . Only one e Mail required. Excellent service!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Clean cut. Light machine maybe thanks to the plastic shell.
Well secured.
It could be perfect if it has 2 wheels.
Great machine.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Cuts through anything with ease
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Short time of use, it's surprisingly a great product. It is a lot lighter than my other gas powered saw which is nice when using all day and I don't smell like Exhaust when done using. This is the first tool I have purchased of this brand so as long as it hold up then I might try other products from them.
Posted 1 month ago
5 star 🌟 Well made easily stored away if needed
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Very good saw
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
I have an evolution R185 circular saw. Just recently I looked for a replacement blade and discovered that the only one I could buy was another Evolution 185/20 cut anything blade at £23. I really wanted a blade for just cutting wood which would produce a much better quality cut. From where I'm standing this appears to be a deliberate strategy by Evolution to sell these blades. I'm very disappointed.
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied with Evolution Fury 3 , it’s easy to use and you get an excellent cut every time , l would recommend it to everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 9,635 reviews