Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,636 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side
Posted 11 months ago
I have the the Mitre saw, stand and Table Saw and very happy with both products. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase either of these products to think no more as you will not be dissapointed. Evolution tools are great value for money and perform extremely well, very reliable and this is backed up by an excellent customer service team. I had a small issue with the sliding panel on the table saw catching the measure guide and after reporting this to customer service team to purchase another, they kindly offered to replace FOC. I will purchase Evolution Tools again without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have just started using the evolution Fury 6 combination saw, and for a tiny little shop like mine it's perfect! It's a compact, yet powerful enough for all my needs, and is very easy to set up and use. I am really pleased that I bought this table saw/mitre saw combination, it's brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
es una buena herramienta
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Verry Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good price for what you get.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Told to have the saw boxed and it would be collected Yesterday I stayed in home all day and no one came And they sayed that dpd called yesterday and they didn't
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really good saw for DIY easy to use and does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The saw work out good. I was able to cut 30 aluminum extrusion Top caps for a modification on cubicles. The saws performed a clean cut on all 30 peaces of aluminum. Making my job efficiently and effectively in a positive way. Thanks Eduardo Rivera
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My inquiry for a source for supply of a table saw to Germany was answered by you with "we do not ship", "we do not have", "it's very heavy", "sorry". Well, I felt sorry too. Meantime I got help from a U.K supplier via Ebay, who can ship to Germany. And Amazon.eu told me that they can deliver that tool again very soon. So I placed the order there. How can it be that Evolution had no information for me at all? I have worked as an exporter for marine equipment before. It would have made me happy to be contacted by a foreign customer for supply. But that was in former times ... Regards H. Koehl, Hamburg, Germany
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you were not happy with our response. The information supplied was correct as we don't currently have a stockiest based in Germany, options like Amazon and E-bay are available to our customers for worldwide shipping
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service and good product Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have a Evolution mitre saw and was so pleased with it that when the saw table came up for sale it was a no brainer to get one, it was easy to put together and so accurate straight out of the box
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not used as yet but have other saw in the randge and out of the bock laser and blade set up on point very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
切れ味は申し分なくコストパフォーマンスは高いが、刃の耐久性が低く、あまり切れ味の保ちが良くない点がやや不満。
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I contacted Evolution several days ago using their online form, as I need a replacement pressed base plate for my circular saw (1 of 3 Evolution products I have). I have received emails since from Evolution about their Newsletter and Social Media, but my part replacement inquiry has been totally ignored. Unless I hear from Evolution within the next few days, I will bin my circular saw and replace it with another from a brand that pays more attention to after sales and parts requests. I am happy with my Evolution power tools, but not their customer service after purchase. I will be happy to amend/update this review, if Evolution can make amends, on what so far has been poor service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry to hear you have not heard from ourselves. I have checked our inboxes for your email address, and we do not appear to have received anything from yourself.
Please forward your enquiry to customer.services@evolutionpowertools.com where we will be happy to assist.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with the price and quality of the EVO tools that I have bought over the years, and the latest, the circular saw is up to the normal standard that I expect and have been used to over the years.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality power tools.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the saw, looking forward to using it on projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jusqu'a présent correspond a mes besoins, je la trouve très agréable a utiliser.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am pleased with the Evolution compound miter saw, it's foot print is smaller than my 12" miter saw but cut's what I need to cut, I didn't think it would cut a 4x4 but it did, nice saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,636 reviews