Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
(United Kingdom) - Posted 10 hours ago
Perfect performance for wood cutting, delivering very quickly. Thank s evolution
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 day ago
Excellent piece of kit and actually we now have five units from this manufacturer within the business
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 days ago
Excellent tools backed up with excellent customer service.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 days ago
Now in stock but should come with saws
(United Kingdom) - Posted 5 days ago
I was buying my first metal shop saw. I had never had one before and made my first mistake of using it like an abrasive wheel. The saw grabbed the metal and broke some parts on the saw.. When I called into customer support for some new parts I had told them it was my fault and my responsibility to buy the new parts. This company blew me away when they said all parts are covered and would even replace my saw blades at no cost. They also paid for full shipping for all parts.. They did not have the 15" blade in stock at the time so they sent me out new ones of the stock size. I was happy with that and did not want to question any of the great customer service at the time. It has been several months now since that had happen. My son came in the other day and said dad you have a package for you.. I had not ordered anything and found that they sent me my 15" blade finally from being backordered. If we had more companies like this in this country again that stood beside there customers even at mistakes this country would be a great place to have jobs and make an honest earring. It truly says how good of a business evolution is and great American made products. Thanks jason
Posted 6 days ago
Great saws for the money.
(United States) - Posted 6 days ago
Well designed, rugged and safe to use
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 week ago
I bought this vac for my little workshop and I am using it will a cyclone bucket and a flexible 70mm hose that I can attach to all my woodworking tools one at a time and at the moment I am very happy with the results. I do think that it needs to be redesigned for a shop vac if used as a standalone machine. The biggest problems is the size of the suction hose it is far too small and I think it would be forever getting blocked for anything other than dust this vac will not be used for wet by me so I can't comment,
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 week ago
Although I would have bought a different saw (stock wasn't there) the one I got was cheaper and does the same job. Happy with the service so far.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 week ago
Good value power tools at good prices
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I bough Evolution r210 SMS+ and after just 40 cuts of mild mild steel 25x25x3 mm blade went dull. Laser system has failed due to a lot of sparks. support is not supporting. Be the man - Go DeWalt!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good pick up
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a 300mm disc cutter that is electric and I can connect it to my dust extractor for inside work. I came across the r300dct, which seemed perfect. How wrong was I, I contacted it to my dust extractor and started working. With in seconds dust everywhere. I contacted your customer services, explaining about what happened, only to be told to take it back where I purchased it from, and they can deal with it. I got my money back. As the dust port on the machine doesn't work, to me it's a problem evolution should have delt with. I sent another email to customer services explaining again but in more detail. 3 working days later no reply. It's sold with a dust extractor port which clearly doesn't work.. I have now gone back to a well known brand I have used for a long time that I know is fit for purpose.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution = excellent quality and value for money.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Already had a Compound Sliding Mitre Saw from Evolution and have been very pleased with it. So, they were an obvious choice when I wanted to add a Bench Saw. I ordered on 4 July (a Sunday) and it was delivered on Tuesday 6 July. Well packaged with comprehensive assembly instructions. I recommend this company and its products. The image shows the Compound Sliding Saw which I mounted on a mobile bench.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bit of kit, don’t know how I managed without it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Broke apart on my EVO 380 Raptor called to order a new one found out it could be warranted couldn’t be more thankful thank you Steve. Jason
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a double bevel mitre saw easily assembled, god quality machine it has a multi purpose blade for cutting wood ,steel,plastic etc I'm very happy with it
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,757 reviews