Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,591 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 3 months ago
I have one of their cheap mitre saws, it gets used often and its a fantastic bit of kit for the money.
Posted 12 hours ago
fitted your brushes to one of your saws that is not working, and under warranty and it still isnt working, and I'm £20 worse of.
mike wood
(Sheffield) - Posted 18 hours ago
Very good equipment and really happy with the tools
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with saw and stand
(Sheffield) - Posted 5 days ago
Hello my name is Juan Garcia Munoz. I recently got EVOSAW380 But I have too many issues when cut round tubing. It doesn’t hold well and it lets go. I will damage the blade and these things aren’t cheap and it isn’t as well as it shows in your advertisements. If you can return me my money I would be happy with that because I’m not happy with the tools. It’s also supposed not to make sparks even when I cut really slow
Posted 6 days ago
Had a problem with a section of saw track and contacted Evolution customer services, they resolved the issue within hours. Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
No dust bag ! Not clear how to secure saw to brackets using supplied but snd bolts
Posted 1 week ago
Put straight into use works very well easy to set up and use, I've since bought an evolution stand for the saw even better to use know
Posted 1 week ago
Bonne marque dans l'ensemble machine assez bien conçue à voir sur le long terme
Très satisfait pour le moment
Posted 1 week ago
The stitching has started to unravel after only a few days work. It does seem to work ok at the moment
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product at a good price, with very fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pain in the arse to assemble. Instructions pathetic. Person who wrote them wants sacking. Why they don’t assemble it at the factory and send it fully assembled for an extra few quid is beyond me.
Posted 2 weeks ago
4 requests for a review on same afternoon is ridiculous
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for husband
Posted 2 weeks ago
It a excellent saw
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent saw. Easy to use and very good cutting
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used for a week good product so far, no complaints.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tools, was easy to order and a quick and free delivery
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
God skilsaw
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 9,591 reviews