Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 8,081 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side
Posted 1 year ago
Exellent peice of equipment, great service from there phone people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased and positive about the chopsaw does exactly what it says on the tin. Used it on several occasions done exactly what I would expect (( very disappointed in the way it was delivered. Delivered by UPS. The chopsaw was fine inside the box but the box was completely wrecked.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast at collection item
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Compact, light to carry, safe and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I've had a Fury 5 for about 7 or 8 years and used it every day in my framing business and it went with the business when I retired so the first thing I bought when I retired for my home workshop was a Fury 5s which is a slightly updated model. The main difference for me is the top plate which is now pressed steel instead of the aluminium top before that also had grooves in it which was handy for knowing how parallel to the blade you were but I suppose it was a case of keeping the price down. the new model seems definitely quieter though. Putting it together is straightforward and took about half an hour although a cheap 10 mm box spanner would have been a nice inclusion as well as the long 10 mm spanner that was included. Overall this is a great piece of kit for the workshop and my first job was to rip 90m of 120mm x 25mm into 3 pieces (so 270m of cutting ) and the Fury breezed through it. Love it !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered on schedule. Looks well made and as expected although instructions could be clearer and printed bigger (which is ok if you go on line). Not used yet - so can't judge ease of use, cutting or relaibility
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A speedy delivery as usual, value for my money, and a excellent telephone contact when required, I won't hesitate to buy from this Company again. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast service and the correct part. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Products that have been cleverly designed and thought out and then marketed at affordable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After four years of use the carbon brushes in my mitre saw gave up. A quick search on your site soon told me which ones to order and 48 hours later up and running again, brilliant thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good saw
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Effective saw and competitively priced
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Value for money. Excellent after sales service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
All i can say is what a great service and fantastic products that you supply. Unfortunately the power file i had purchased a year ago suddenly developed a fault with the speed control switch. I contacted Evolution Tools and they arranged collection of my item for the following day. I received an email the same day as my item was picked up explaining that my power file had been inspected and was beyond economical repair and they would send me a brand new replacement unit. New replacement unit arrived the day after and i am a happy customer. Great service, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good so far
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Purchased a Rage 5S table saw. Putting together was helped by on-line videos (both from evolution website and youtube). I had a missing plastic spacer in the delivery, after an e-mail request customer service dispatched a spare the next day free of charge. Excellent tablesaw. Excellent company to work with.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Not yet used however products easily assembled good instructions and a good reference from a work colleague was deciding factors in purchasing your items
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
we use this produck as non professioanl user, good product for us
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very impressed with mitre saw and table, at a very good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 8,081 reviews