Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,479 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side
Posted 10 months ago
I have looked at your Blackfriday tool prices and they are the same as they were when you brought them out?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Our deals will not be live until Black Friday. Please re visit the site on Black Friday where the deals will then be visible.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb tools, great selection of tools for every trade, great prices also
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is the single best value-quality tool I have ever met. I've even done a review on YouTube! https://youtu.be/ucZCznu23w8 The saw is really precise and accurate because it's adjustable in every way. It cuts mitres, compounds and straight cuts. The blade is no thicker than a standard blade but cuts through wood, plastic and metal. The whole thing feels premium too! I couldn't ask for more from it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nice easy to use tools, great value but only let down by not coming with storage boxes/bags.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The metal cutting circular saw itself is fantastic! It cuts through 2x2 box tubing like trimming framing lumber. Had a very minor issue with the accessory handle stripping out the plastic boss in front - Evolution sent me a new one - and then a much better metal version. VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE. Where has this saw been all my life? WOULD BUY AGAIN! Considering the chop saw version as well...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic value for money and with a 3 year warranty you cant go wrong
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to put together
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Well designed,& good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Wanted to buy spare parts but every time I try on website it thanks me for registering my saw!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
For the price this is an awesome saw, and would highly recommend it. I only have a small workshop and don’t really have the space for a mitre station, so this saw is ideal for me. coupled with the evolution mitre saw stand I can have it set up in a couple of minutes and the small footprint of both means when not in use it can be tucked away in a corner out of the way. Perfect for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Made an Inquiry and don't receive an feedback!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are happy to assist, could you please send your inquiry to sales@evolutionpowertools.com
Posted 1 month ago
When you answer the question I asked I will rate you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We will be happy to respond, could you please confirm the question asked via e-mail to sales@evolutionpowertools.com
Posted 1 month ago
A mini belt sander should be light, easy to use and simple. This tool is ace.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have used evolution products before without problem. My mitre chopsaw is outstanding however the circular saw with guide rail not so. The rail has a plastic lip which is too big and catches the blade although that is academic as the saw sparked and stopped about 4 seconds into my first cut ( of 11mm OSB, so no challenge) and didn’t work again. Was forced to go through all the agro of disassembling it and returning it, setting my job back and costing me money while I sourced a replacement. Not impressed really tbh.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you had and issue with your product, I can see this has been resolved by obtaining a replacement unit. In relation to the plastic lip this is the Cut Strip guide for setting up on a fist cut, details for this are available in the manual. If you do require any further assistance we will be happy to help
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, I have purchased chop saws before but they seem to be a little weak in the gearbox are,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Inadvertently ordered the wrong size blade and contacted customer service, despatch was stopped and my PayPal account credited within minutes allowing me to order the correct blade. Service as sharp as their blades.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Within an hour of opening the box and starting to use the drill, the handle snapped. Although the drill is very good this did somewhat dissapoint.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sorry to hear you have/ had an problem with your product. Could you please advise if you contacted ourselves to resolve this issue, if you do require assistance please e-mail sales@evolutionpowertools.com
Posted 1 month ago
Great saw for the money does a great job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have only just got my Evolution Rage 3 DB Mitre saw, but upon opening the box I can see and feel what good quality it is, and I am so glad that I didn't spend over twice the amount on an equivalent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not heard back from my email about a fractured footplate on my jigsaw. Very disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could you please send details to sales@evolutionpowertools.com where we will be happy to assist
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,479 reviews