Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,068 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Evolution Power Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ian Clarke
"I bought the saw to complete a bench I was building. Don't know how I would have managed without it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
CHRISTOPHER ATKINS
"good value for money , well designed . gets the job done. accurate cutting"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"They are affordable and not cheap rubbish"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not used my sliding mitre saw much but my initial thoughts are that it is a well made tool and very good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent tool which I have been using to run the tongue and grooce off of attic floorboards. A couplevof things - I am lefthanded and find that handling the saw is a little difficult. Secondly a laser guide light would really assis when rippind down floorboards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic bit of kit. I've got another saw but was wary of taking down an old garden hut full of nails. This saw made light work going through nails wood 2 inches thick .. I can't say enough about it .. superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I was surprised at how well this machine works. I used it while laying joists in a cabin. Not having used saws very much previously like this,it was easy to operate."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great product and well priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought it for my Daughter to use. I was a bit worried about her using it. Probably a bit to big for what she is using it for. It's a bit noisy for her but a set of Ear protectors solved this. But with a bit of instruction from me she is handling it quite well. It could do with a few clamps and jigs to make it safer for her to cut small pieces, which I have now made up. So far I'm please with it and will be making a few items myself now"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Slight adjustment to the fence but very pleased with the saw does exactly what it says on the box would totally recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Slide saws were well made and came already aligned. Saw bench is stable."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought the mitre saw on Tuesday and have used it already. Its a really great machine, although great care must be taken when using such a device. Easy to use and the angles on our skirting boards have been excellent. Catches the dust rather than showering it around. I mounted the saw to my workshop bench and its solid. The saw gets exposed as it comes down onto the wood and gives a degree of safety but care is needed when a blade is spinning at such speed. It sliced through the wood like butter. Very smooth. Excellent purchase. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just purchased the rage 5s table saw to add to my collection of evolution power tools have not had time to try it out but looks impressive if it is as good as my other tools it will well worth the investment look forward to putting it to the test"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Well constructed saw. Feels a little heavy but is nice to use. Good value for the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The mini belt sander purchased ran extremely hot after a short space of time with just sufficient pressure to keep it in position. Returned and was supplied with a replacement, that also runs hot after approximately 15 minutes. It is not worth the travelling and the effort to return the second machine. I accept the machine is not fit for the purpose I needed it to use it for. I would assume my initial purchase will be investigated on its return to determine wether there is a fault with the machine or its operator"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to assemble and cuts with the best ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Mitre Saw table an excellent piece of kit, I have cut a piece of board to use the table as a mount for other power tools as well as my Mitre saw."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’ve only used my disc cutter a few times but it has been fine"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great tool does just what I wanted it for and at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very functional and comprehensive assembly instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent power tool. Very please with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just purchased my first Evolution Power Tool because I believe they are the best, all you have to do is see the reviews other people have written, to see they are hands down the best. It has been given top reviews by anyone who has bought them, I haven't any complaints, they were delivered the next day and it take little effort to set it up to use, I also bought the stand for my mitre saw, the perfect combination if you don't have room for a table bench like me and all set in three quarts of an hour. Absolutely perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Found a problem on the mitre saw bought five months ago. I got through to the support phone line with no delay at all. Evolution shipped a replacement that arrived the very next day. Top class."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,068 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This