Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,680 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 4th March 2021
Richard Hogarth
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 2nd March 2021
Charl es Hall
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 5th November 2020
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 3rd November 2020
Neil Cook
123
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 7 months ago
Worked great the first time
(Davenport) - Posted 5 hours ago
Powerful comes ready set up does all I need it to do couldn't be happier with it
(Sheffield) - Posted 10 hours ago
This is second saw.
Very pleased with it.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 days ago
Have not received the circular saw and no response
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 days ago
Fine machines.The multi purpose cutting disc on my Fury mitre saw is something of beauty and function!
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
VERY GOOD HELP AND SERVICES
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant
(Sheffield) - Posted 6 days ago
Excellent bit of kit!
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
For me, no one so explained why I canceled my order.
Posted 1 week ago
Very bad under warrenty repair service on my Evolution Table saw R5s. Wasted my time and efforts packaging and repackaging for their collection. Saw arrived without any repair being carried out but the engineer clearly lied and sent the the repaired certificate. The part I wanted it to be replaced was still in there and the problem still there as before.

I was so annoyed that I just could not bother contacting them anymore. So I am still using it occationally however its not cutting it accurate 90 degrees due to faulty elevation crankshaft (blade clearly wobbles when raising and lowering the shaft).

I will not buy any more evolution products anymore. Bye bye forever.
Posted 1 week ago
very happy with the product.
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a paid for dust bag and postage but not received it or been given refund or update. I will write another review when it arrives. Try not to use Amazon but this is why people do and that would be my advice at the moment. Steer well clear.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great piece of machinery.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Good solid track works with saw well.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bit of kit and a great price for a well made saw works as well as other brands which cost a lot more
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
It collects quite a bit of sawdust
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great machine first one was broken on opening but new one is great
Delivery service DPD very very poor!
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
It's very good product
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Good budget equipment
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,680 reviews