Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,409 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 75%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Ian Clarke
"I bought the saw to complete a bench I was building. Don't know how I would have managed without it."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
CHRISTOPHER ATKINS
"good value for money , well designed . gets the job done. accurate cutting"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anonymous
"They are affordable and not cheap rubbish"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"well built, sturdy value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"All three of my various circular saw as are superb and perfom perfectly, just as they did when brand new (o e is new). I have to say that I was disappointed to find that spares were not offered for .my mini belt wander when the on/off switch failed, fortunately I managed to refurbish it. Otherwise all good kit."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I bought the Rage S5 table have only used it twice up to now but it was 1 1\4" oak and utily 3' long cuts coped very well, though it did leak saw dust underneath with a 4" dust extractor pipe hooked up to it. And the stand sags on the catch side maybe I haven't put it together right. But looking forward to using it more."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Better than I imagined for cutting mild steel"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I would have given this a very good but using it on wood the dust does not go into the dust bag I have checked that I have installed correct but to no avail at this stage is it working."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good price and good power tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"After assembling the saw ,l tried it out and it was very easy to operate, I tried it out on some scrap wood and was very pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Seems a good sliding compound saw but disappointed it was self assembly"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very strong machine. perfect blade for wood and metal. i am very huppy buying the rage r255sms+"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased the R255 SMS 110v version. Well pleased !! does everything I wanted it to do."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I bought the evolution rage 3db mitre saw and am delighted with it. It's really well made and sturdy. Alan at tech support was super helpful and helped me sort out a minor issue very quickly and easily. It's not the cleanest cut with the carbide blade supplied but that's a fine trade-off for being able to cut metal too and good enough for most purposes (would be fine for your skirting boards, for example)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"recently bought a Rage 5-s table saw all good only thing is i had a little accident with the fence, Iv e snapped a small plastic bracket on the lock mechanism. Iv e had a look at parts lists but all i can find is a price for a complete guide fence. I don,t want to have t pay 40 odd pound just for a broken small plastic bracket. please can you help me thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Saw looks great But blade never came with it Very disappointing"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your email. All of our machines should come with a blade. Please contact us here at Evolution or contact your Evolution distributor who will be happy to try and assist with this.
Posted 1 day ago
"Decent bit of kit for the money ... Feels precise and positive to use, and has worked well. Fairly straightforward to set up. Using it for mixed DIY and house renovation and has performed well. Uses on wood and plastic so far, also chopped up some old wood with nails in no problem. Also bought the stand which is very solid and table."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good value for money- haven’t yet used all the features, but so far it’s performing well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy set up. Only tried it with timber and got a good clean cut. Early days but already impressed"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good saw."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Far better than I thought it would be. A better saw than my woodworking skills and has made my work easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good value for money. Only tried a cross cut as yet but very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Works great, as expected from Evo !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,409 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support