Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,834 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 13th January 2020
Gordon Dickinson
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Guntars Graholskis
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Neil Freeman
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th September 2019
MENARD Stéphane
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Neil Woods
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Dreadful company, promised a 10% discount which they have not honoured and refuse to give me this discount.
Posted 11 hours ago
After several uses, I noticed that the saw was crookedly cut. I contacted the seller who, as it turned out, does not have any service because he buy saws on the English market. I finally found a certified Evolution services in Poland. The problem was in poorly drilled holes that prevented the bumper from being positioned at 90 degrees. Unfortunately, the saw still cuts crookedly, and I no longer have the strength for more calls and shipments to the service. Unfortunately, I regret buying this saw very much.
Daniel Grobelny from Poland.
Posted 19 hours ago
Bon matériel a conseillé pour moi je suis très content
Posted 1 day ago
I received my new evolution 185sms+ last week and it has already saved me so much time getting materials ready for my next job around my house. I will get my wife to take some photos of my saw in action when she is home next. I will be ordering more items as my old kit needs replacing.
A great company to deal with.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a metal cutting circular saw for sheet metal. For under a hundred bucks it awesome. It's now my go to saw. I cut everything with it now. Rebar, pvc pipe, wood, and metal roof, just the one saw was all I needed to cut all the materials for my new 14x22 shed.
Posted 1 week ago
A top class saw, this is my second purchase from evolution, may I say they are the best saw's I have ever had and I'm talking some big name brands, I will be sticking with evolution from now on.
Posted 1 week ago
The blade arrived promptly and was perfect for cutting the porcelain tiles.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Replacement saw blade and new bushes for my bench saw arrived promptly and well packaged. Great quality products from a good company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
asked a question, no one got back, only interested in sales
Posted 2 weeks ago
I needed a wood saw blade for my table saw it works great doesn't chew the wood up as much as the multi blade ic came with
All good
Posted 2 weeks ago
Nice easy to use accurate tool, well worth it. Nice addition to my workshop
Posted 2 weeks ago
Srs. buenas noches, de acuerdo a lo observado en online. Es una empresa consolidada con buenos productos ofertados para trabajos bricolajes y/o profesional.
Presentándose como una buena opción del mercado ferretero; clasificándolo en mi satisfacción personal con las 3 "B", BUENO, BONITO Y BARATO.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very well made power tools, competitively priced and most importantly very good at the job they are intended for.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick accurate service.. extending life of evo 3
Posted 2 weeks ago
I collected my order from your Sheffield depot and although I arrived, in error before I'd received confirmation that it was ready for collection. Two chaps couldn't have been more helpful. Through contacting their colleague in the Sheffield office they were kind enough to complete my order whilst I waited.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great tool makes the job easy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to navigate website, with clear and concise information helps the buyer to make a well informed purchase. Delivery time was excellent too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product. Cuts perfectly. I would fully recommend this product to the novice DIY people.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great tool. excellent value for money. Great design.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Solid, powerful, well-engineered, promptly delivered.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 8,834 reviews