Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,834 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Kevin Dixon
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Craig Sprinkles
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Craig Sprinkles
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 1st January 2022
Julian Ball
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Bill Wentz
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Andrew Parker
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Isidro Rendon
203
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Works well, seems well made, easy to use. Just think it's great
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 9 hours ago
Really good.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 week ago
Good quality, great value
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Bevel saw not a good tool, faulty specs, a waste of money and time, now is going to garbage. I'm looking for more reliable power tools, customer service is awful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've now bought a few Evolution products (initially with reservations) but I am converted. Great value for money and sturdy construction. Can't recommend them enough.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonably priced tools that are well thought out with the features you need.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Haven’t used it yet but the products look good quality
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Received all I required. Very efficient and I would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
This is the second raptor steel cutting saw I have bought from evolution it’s used in a aggressive environment a really useful addition to a welder fabricators equipment
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Cheap is not always the way to go . These machines are cheap rubbish along with the spares . Stick with a decent brand I made a mistake by choosing evolution budget tools and would never use again
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I only brought a sawdust bag which I feel should have been supplied with the saw
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Lower quality than the original.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made bag
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Best money on tools I've ever spent I use this company all the time really good quality heavy duty kit
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Part I bought at £44 on the word of your tech team hasn’t fixed my saw money I could have put towards a new one
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Should come as standard in the package.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Arrived on time with everything included as described.
Helpful Report
(United Kingdom) - Posted 1 month ago
Their products are real quality and their shipping..
Helpful Report
(United States) - Posted 1 month ago
Great performance of new 14" chop box.
Helpful Report
(United States) - Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,834 reviews