Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,288 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
Greater than 72%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Ian Clarke
"I bought the saw to complete a bench I was building. Don't know how I would have managed without it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
CHRISTOPHER ATKINS
"good value for money , well designed . gets the job done. accurate cutting"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"They are affordable and not cheap rubbish"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have found that the saw is quite satisfactory but the stand is not as steady as I would have expected the sliding out struts and rollers are not fixed firm enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"The cutoff saw works great! Even better, the Warranty is LEGIT. The motor burned up and I called and they just said send it back adn they would replace the motor. Quick turnaround too. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"High quality product, but very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Review relates to mitre saw, stand for same and jigsaw. All excellent and very good value. However I will have to chase for jigsaw blades which were missing from pack and rubber feet missing from mitre saw."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to set up, was impressed with how sturdy it felt. So 1st job, fencing 4x1, 4,2 and 4x4.......although the saw isn't big enough to cut though the 4x4 (my fault should if got the larger brother) it had no problem with any cut all day. Depth stop came in very useful but jesus is it a messy machine, the dust this thing spits out is crazy. This though is only a small nitpicky thing and all in all fot £100 it is worth it's wait in gold."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As a rough cut saw this is great. The finesse in the final finish leaves a little to be desired. There are a few quality control issues that need refining the blade wobbles as you raise and lower it in the machine. Not sure what the cause is but the constant need to adjust the blade to ensure is cutting straight and true is unfortunate. The same can be said for the guide rail on paper its fantastic however, there is very little in the way of adjustment to ensure it square to the bed. Ive had to insert addtional washers to true it up. To summerise, its a great additon to the workshop. i'm just dissapointed at the lack of quality control and adjustment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Not had it very long to give a full review,but from what I have seen so far it seems an excellent machine for the money.Only time will tell."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"taken out of box assembled in no time and used straight away, first project done in no time. as yet only used on timber but the blade cuts beautiful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good saw for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"excellent tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good quality tools at a fraction of the other big name tools & do just as good a job. Very good customer service 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent Chop Saw Perfect For My Needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All seems great apart from the lazer not working half way through first use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sorry to hear this, please contact our customer service team on: 0114 251 1022 option 1 and we would be happy to assist with this.

Many thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
"Great value for money, well built and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good saw"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"This is a present so can't really comment but looks good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Not used it yet but it looks and feels a nice of kit"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"brilliant very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good quality. Excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,288 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support