Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,710 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 26th March 2021
Edwin Thompson
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 9 months ago
I bought three units from this company . A power washer a 110 220v generator and a petrol unit to run above . Generator damaged in box power washer safty unit faulty returned units . Got refund on generator refund on power unit but returned power washer .(Useless without power unit ) would not use this bunch of fools i will now put a claim into the small claims court.
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with how well it cuts metal.
(Davenport) - Posted 1 day ago
Great bit of kit
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 days ago
Quiet and accurate although the sawdust bag gathers only a small percentage of the waste!
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
It's a bag. That traps dust in it! And it has the name of the maker on it. I love it!
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Very handy and pretty solid!
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Great thanks
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Good service
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Muy buena y práctica. Gracias
(Davenport) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Best track saw for the price.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dose what it says on the tin
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent saw for the money, well happy with it.
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent manufacturer of power saws
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Arrived in good time, unfortunately burnt out almost immediately, so turned out to be an expensive purchase..
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Great piece of kit
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
KgfdgfghfgjhjfthjVery good
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Was a gift for hubby's birthday, he was very pleased. Arrived quickly and a good price
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
The on line drawings for machines are not as crips and clear as they should be causing me to miss order my parts and having to call for advice for my guard mechanism,I also don't think my review will make a difference
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Great power tool
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Did not come with any feet. Because of the restrictions of the safety guard it really is only suitable for cutting small sizes. Saw did not come set up accurately so when i cut all my miters they did not join together correctly, found out that blade was not square when the gauge was set to 90 degrees. Would not buy again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,710 reviews