Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.61 Rating 5,408 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Evolution Power Tools?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Jeffrey Baldwin
Verified Buyer
"Make short work of my diy jobs with excellent results and a great price to boot"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"The Rage 5s table saw was very good as a hobby woodworker. It cuts very good and collapses very easily and is easy to move around my workshop."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"Excellent customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Martin Rose
Verified Buyer
"Very good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use, clean cutting blade, good budget saw for the DIY market."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Rolfe Duffill
Verified Buyer
"A good quality tool at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gary Ballantyne
Verified Buyer
"Huge improvements with the new mitre saw exclusive to screwfix, addition of dust bag would have topped it, another £13 for one I purchased separately. Compact stand great but cheap bolts that don’t fit the hex heads on mitre saw meant another £8 on stainless bolts & nuts, rollers are good but need to be fixed like Dewalt stand. I won’t be using gimmicky blade & have replaced with an 80T for fine work & it is really impressive, to also say this set up is £185 cheaper than equivalent & evolution are getting closer with technology & supply a 2 year warranty, I just can’t justify the difference even though I’m a brand queen, links to UK development & design is also a bonus. Excellent. When are you going to design a compact table saw evolution?"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Martin Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Good DIY quality at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Martin Courtney
Verified Buyer
"I purchased the table / mitre saw and I am very happy with it. The cuts are accurate, it is straight forward to setup and use and I have no complaints. Would recommend for DIY hobbyists like myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
John Black
Verified Buyer
"Absolute top quality Rage3 mitre saw purchased from Screwfix, accessory pack for the saw purchased direct from the Evolution website the following day. Saw put to use within one hour of receiving it, I am delighted. Many thanks, John - Annan, Dumfriesshire."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Daniel Tinkiel
Verified Buyer
"The Fury 5S is a table saw that fulfills DYI entusiastics' expectations and needs at a very affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Thomas William Kidney
Verified Buyer
"I only bought it at the beginning of the week and so far I am pleased with the way it cuts and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Neilson Gardiner
Verified Buyer
"A good honest. piece of equipment that should give years of good service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Phil Crispin
Verified Buyer
"Works really well"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Nick Rothwell
Verified Buyer
"the Rage 5s is as stated a very good piece of kit having looked at all the youtube reviews I don't regret buying this product . It has a few little niggels that can be over come all in all a 5star product And the staff at evolution power tools answered all of my questions and put my mind at rest would defiantly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Antony Laver
Verified Buyer
"Used to cut up reclaimed pallet timber & logs. Made easy work of it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Lloyd Gledhill
Verified Buyer
"Perfect, the right price and just right for what i need it for."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Geoffrey Battye
Verified Buyer
"Bought the model prior to this some years ago which has given me good service this model is far superior hope to enjoy the same"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Alan Gough
Verified Buyer
"The item i purchaces was at a very good price and is Very good quality !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.61 based on 5,408 reviews