Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.61 Rating 5,732 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Evolution Power Tools ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Ian Clarke
Ian Clarke
Verified Buyer
"I bought the saw to complete a bench I was building. Don't know how I would have managed without it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
CHRISTOPHER ATKINS
CHRISTOPHER ATKINS
Verified Buyer
"good value for money , well designed . gets the job done. accurate cutting"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"They are affordable and not cheap rubbish"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good saw well made and just right for the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Early days but looks strong enough to do the job very happy with it even with missing part"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Great product at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mizan Karim
Verified Buyer
"fantastically fantastical"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ian Harrison
Verified Buyer
"It cuts cleanly; heavy enough for cutting stability, but light enough to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Geoffrey Noble
Verified Buyer
"Evolution power tools save time and effort, they are well constructed and good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"needed to cut alloy and plastic accurately and cleanly. this machine did it spectacularly well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Igoris Kozevnikovas
Verified Buyer
"good afternoon I bought RAGE3-DB in Amazon together with stand, the first impressions are good for such money everything is done qualitatively! but the first time I was turned on, I was upset by the sound that a very unpleasant metallic sound was coming from the saw's bearing! (the second problem of this saw when used in a tilted (45 ') state, the saw's protection rests against the frame before the saw is fully lowered! this saw changes the degree of sawing (very little but the degree varies) so I'm thinking of getting this saw again and buying a better one but more expensive mitre saw"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Just bought it to do one flooring job and for £60 it’s been money well spent it performed efficiently with the roughest tasks I threw at it so I can recommend it with confidence"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Peter Matthews
Verified Buyer
"Well constructed and fair priced. The table saw is very convenient as it folds easily for storage yet is stable when in use. The fences are accurately aligned which is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The mitre saw performs exactly how I hoped, the accuracy is what you would expect from a tool costing this amount. For me its just great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
BERNARD WHITELEE
Verified Buyer
"By not including a dust collector but treating it as an extra when spending £100 on a machine, also not making it easy to see it is not included is poor."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Alan Henri
Verified Buyer
"I bough this to replace an existing mitre saw which, although still working could not width I needed in a lot of jobs. Tried it on a few test pieces and it worked fine. not used it on metal yet but I'm betting it will beat the accuracy of my grinder and the blisters from the hacksaw"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brian Johnson
Verified Buyer
"Easy to assemble but some of the components are a bit cheap and flimsy but you get what you pay for"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Michael Orourke
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to use and excellent product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
David Brown
Verified Buyer
"Well made easy to operate and good reliability"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Erwin Kramer
Verified Buyer
"Great machine, cuts like a knife through butter. Shame was that one screw was missing in the knob of the safety guard. I can’t fault anything else! Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great piece of kit for the price!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Gordon Adcock
Verified Buyer
"absolutely 1st class does everything I want to execelant"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
ROBERT Clarke
Verified Buyer
"Really powerful cutting like knife through butter"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.61 based on 5,732 reviews