Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,559 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Very good very light and easy to work
Posted 22 hours ago
Very good addition to my power tools, worthwhile buy for the job in hand, building a new deck. Only negative is the clamping, which is next to useless.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy assemble and use
Posted 2 days ago
Bought this hoping it would be good for the job, it was fantastic and done a brilliant job.
Posted 2 days ago
Good bust bag
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 days ago
Purchased a Fury 5 S table saw.
Can’t cut straight or at any angle, the fence guide moves when cutting and the mitre gauge has so much play forgot about it.
Missing bolts and nuts. Not fit for purchase, will eBay or throw in the bin, utter piece of cr*p
First Evolution product and will be my last.
Will stick with my standard Brands from now.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, thankyou.
Posted 5 days ago
It cuts metal great, sure beats using a torch or the wheels. Nice smooth cuts.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service - table saw delivered quickly but one of the bracing stays for the legs was the wrong length. Phoned and explained the situation and correct part arrived 48 hours later.

An excellent bit of kit and impressive service back up which is not always the case these days.

Thank you and happy to be quoted!
Posted 6 days ago
J'ai été impressionné par la capacité de l'outil étant habitué à des modèles à gaz. Beaucoup plus légère. Seul bémol, l'électricité et l'eau ne vont pas ensemble donc beaucoup de poussière.
Posted 6 days ago
Good value does the job
Posted 6 days ago
I bought the Mitre Saw to help me get my project completed and it definitely worked a wonder for me, and save me time and energy.
It wa s also more accurate. good investment.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and kit!..
Posted 1 week ago
Having searched high and low I was thrilled to find this. Just what my husband wanted for his 70th. 24 hours from ordering he was using it. Perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good tools I have a table saw rage 55s circular saw and reciprocating saw they are all 5 star
Posted 1 week ago
Sent me the totally wrong item, rang customer service who wouldn’t replace it but did arrange a collection. But after 2 weeks I didn’t have a refund and had to chase them for it. Did eventually get my money back but they didn’t do a good job of putting right their mistake.
Posted 1 week ago
very good tool accurate angles well built. quality tool like my old 12 year old Makita it replaces
Posted 1 week ago
Very good product
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy over hall good size saw table very happy no prblems
Posted 1 week ago
Great item
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 9,559 reviews