Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,732 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Mike Turnbull
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 30th May 2021
David Connelly
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Neil Brooking
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
144
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Posted 11 months ago
Does the job
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 days ago
Customer service is not good,bought a miter saw back fence is warped witch creates kick backs on every thick cut and they refuse to replace it.defects are very dangerous
Posted 5 days ago
Tools good but customer services never reply
Posted 6 days ago
Great products, quick delivery and just as described.
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic product. Runs and cuts perfect. Would love some free diamond blades. 😜
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 week ago
You get exactly what you want. Each of the power tools does exactly what its advertised to do. No nonsense. The engineering is first class. The customer service is excellent. Couldn't ask for more
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 30th May 2021
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered a replacement 255TCT blade as I had a new job to complete the website stated next day delivery I ordered on Wednesday but I still hadn’t received by Friday. Luckily the job got put back a couple of days. Monday still hadn’t received any product, so emailed customer services, they replied that it was an IT issue and it will be with me the next day(Tuesday). Wednesday morning It still hasn’t turned up so had to drive to my local Screwfix and pick one up there. It eventually arrived Wednesday late afternoon a week after I originally ordered. I have just emailed them to collect the unwanted blade as the courier wouldn’t take back. I also requested a refund, we’ll see how long that takes. WG
Posted 2 weeks ago
The saw stand work really well it is very sturdy.and all legs fold away neatly
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good saw for the money
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service
(Sheffield) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect tool, exactly what i need
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered the FURY5-S at 1.30 on Friday and paid for Saturday delivery. Waited in all Saturday to no avail, extremely unhappy as I wanted it specifically to do a job that weekend. Looked at my order online and noticed it stated unfulfilled, that meant that I wouldn't get it until Tuesday as they hadn't even dispatched it (very poor service, no email to say why it hadn't been). Called them first thing on Monday and arranged refund of the Saturday delivery charge. Received saw on Tuesday afternoon. Since assembling and running the saw I noticed that the blade is a bit wobbley and the table is bent at the front, probably because it wasn't packed in the box very well. Also, it is a very noisy saw. I don't think I will be buying anything else from Evolution.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good thank you
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service very good quality tool thanks Mr K Cole
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing company with amazing products! Bought the rage 4 chop saw with the stand! Couldn't be more pleased. All money metal cutting needs business belongs to evolution!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great product would recommend
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and fast service
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Does the job and is easy to connect and operate
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service all round, no complaints
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
You sent me the wrong plug
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,732 reviews