Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 10,924 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 10,924 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook
Sheffield
S20 3FR

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 4th December 2023
Christopher Taylor
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 28th November 2023
Jon Carter
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th November 2023
Derek Godden
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 24th November 2023
Jeff Davies
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 24th November 2023
Jeff Davies
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 24th November 2023
Jeff Davies
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 24th November 2023
Jeff Davies
390
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good brand, value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
good to use ; BUT motor packed in after 10 cuts only use ocassionally so well out of warranty
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality tools at the right price. Fast delivery, will buy from Evolution in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have several Evolution products and find them to be of excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good products and prompt friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good product. Very quick delivery. Overall excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to assemble, good instructions, great price, good kit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have always been pleased with Evolution Tools so I recently purchased an R15 vac and am not very pleased, Less than 2 weeks old and the on/off switch is faulty the vac switches itself on and off intermittently and the only way to stop it doing this is to switch it off at the mains, Also the flexible hose is extremely tight when removing it from the Vacuum port and you have to use 2 hands, The cartridge filter also blocks up very quickly if you are picking up fine sawdust etc, may be I have been unlucky with this one hence the 3 star rating
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Work as advertised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to order and easy to see the technical data and get the information on the tools. The equipment arrived super quick so I was work was not stopped for too long.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good tools for the money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Evolution Mitre Saw and Stand with extra mounts Both are excellent products. The stand is highly recommended and you can easily remove the mitre saw and swap another tool e.g. a thicknesser which is what I have. Put the thicknesser on 18mm plywood and bolted this to the rail attachments I can now plane long lengths of wood. The mitre saw is very accurate Nd the blade is superb, very little breakout on timber. The only negatives are the dust collection which is dire. I have a vacuum attached which helps, useless otherwise. The depth adjustment is crude a screw bearing onto a plate but it works. The clamps are insubstantial and one is faulty. Despite these minor defects it is a great tool and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bonjour, très bien la scie sur table. Le seul reproche que je ferai dessus vue l évolution du matériel ces qui n a pas de frein moteur dessus lorsque qu on arret la lame. Cordialement
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
a ce jour,je suis satisfait de l'utilisation . deux remarques : la mise à l'équerre de la lame n'est pas très précise. le montage du chariot de transport;bien que très pratique,est assez long et pas toujours bien clair sur la brochure. Mais satisfait. Yves
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Saw is great customer service is very poor I ordered the wrong size saw blade and have been trying to swap it out. This on top of sending an email within 10 min or so of placing the order before you even opened for the day only to be told you had packed the order and it was to late this was around 16.00 the same day 8 hours after I sent the email. My wife has called and emailed a number of times only to ignored. If you can sort this it will great. Please remember the all say if a customer has a good experience they will tell 1 person if they have a bad experience they tell 10. If you want to stop me telling 10 people my mobile is 0739 200 1331
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Had a small problem with my purchase So I spoke to the revolution team and it was felt with without any fuss. Great to do business With dedicated people
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the best tool we have found to meet our need of rapid cutting of light ferrous metals. The shipping was speedy, and support has been the best. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Steve, thank you for taking the time to let us know how were doing we appreciate the feedback
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant bit of kit. Cuts so neat and clean.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Un peu de jeu au niveau du petit guide transversal, dommage que le cache lame en plastique ne soit pas affleurant a la table. D'un bon rapport qualié prix et agréable a utiliser. Trés bon produit
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great products hard wearing good price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 10,924 reviews