Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,195 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Β£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
5
Ian Clarke
"I bought the saw to complete a bench I was building. Don't know how I would have managed without it."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
CHRISTOPHER ATKINS
"good value for money , well designed . gets the job done. accurate cutting"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
"They are affordable and not cheap rubbish"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great tool will be buying this brand again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very good piece of kit, but a bit fiddly to set up."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"i had the 355 chopsaw that didnt last long till it went wrong it hadnt done a lot of work but was out of warranty. i have now bought the evosaw355 in hoping it lasts longer. the main reason was i had a new steel blade and didnt want to throw away and it would only fit your machnine."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I am very pleased to have this tool. It works well, is of a solid construction and good value. I look forward to many years of service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First one purchased didn’t work. So I returned it for an exchange. The second is great. Comes with a TCT multi blade to cut all sorts, no need to change the blade when cutting different materials. Fast and accurate cutting. It also comes with a 3 year warranty so I can rest assured in case the second one stops working."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to assemble and really stable, cuts very well like a knife through butter πŸ˜€πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I've only used my saw about 6 times. The last time I used it a bolt came off whilst the blade was spinning, it got lodged in between the blade and caused sparks and damage to the blade. This was a dangerous situation, I have contacted the shop I bought it and they say they will replace it but I'm not very confident in the product anymore."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First impressions were very good, easy to set up and use, accurate cuts and light and compact so easy to stow away. I am very impressed with the ease of use and the speed of cut on wood."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I found this chop saw very flimsy and dangerous due to too much sideplay. I believe it is only fit for light use - which is not stated in the instructions. I would return this to B&Q but I have used it and unfortunately destroyed the box it came in. I am very disappointed and would not recommend this saw."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"VERY GOOD TOOLS FOR EVERYTHINGF"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought mitre saw for composite decking project, only used for straight cuts as yet but works great, clean accurate cuts and easy to use and set up.πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm a first time user of a table saw and a mitre saw. I watch a lot of YouTube before deciding to buy Evolution product thankfully I did. Price wise they're fantastic. I would highly recommend these products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent product capable of doing everything I hoped for. Versatile and accurate in operation and well built. Very clever folding legs allow for easy movement and neat storage - yet stable in use."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Well made , Does the job well that it made for, Good to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The tool and service are of the highest quality, delighted with the result of mu tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"in the short time i had this picticular tool it's cut great through all i asked it to very clean cuts when hooked up to a vacume cleaner keeps the work area clean with out it dust every where"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"the concrete disc cuttet is brilliant better than stihl saw."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"An excellent machine and very competitively priced. Using it for diy work and performance is faultless. Only issue is that it doesn’t have a dust collection bag as part of the original package. I am sure users would pay a bit more for this item at the time of purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just bought Evolution Fury Circular Saw. Delighted with it so far. Used it to trim engineered wooden doors. I cut them very slowly as they are about 2" thick but the cut was clean and square."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have purchased a mitre saw R210 SMS which is very good however it could be even better if it had a bit more travel backwards for cutting halving joints etc. when the workpiece is spaced out from the fence it leaves very little table to sit on. Also a soft start would be better. The folding stand is perfect Overall I am pleased with both items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,195 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support