Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,929 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Anonymous
"Good customer service and excellent products"
Posted 1 year ago
4
Alan Evans
"I recently bought the chopsaw and bench I do think there both great value for money but the only disappointing thing I've found is that if you want to make a 45 cut the bracket that holds the saw to the bench gets in the way .so iv had to take 2 of the bolts off so I can make a cut."
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Clarke
"I bought the saw to complete a bench I was building. Don't know how I would have managed without it."
Posted 2 years ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side"
Posted 4 months ago
"Much better than expected"
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have used the saw a few times since buying it and I am very satisfied ,the cut is clean and smooth on both 90° and 45° cut . Kevin Durham"
Posted 15 hours ago
"very good bit noisy to start with but now ok..one disappointment was that there was now dust bag with the mitre saw. having paid £150 one would have thought that a bag was included but no...£8.00 I believe"
Posted 17 hours ago
"Very pleased with the performance of my Rage 3DB. It coped well with cutting a quantity of 4 x 4 fence posts in my recent decking project. The only disappointment is that the enamel black paint started to peel away from the side of the machine on its first clean with my dust vacuum."
Posted 22 hours ago
"Good quality for a good price ."
Posted 23 hours ago
"Great to use and a nice smooth cut as well"
Posted 1 day ago
"I have no problems with the Evolution Power tool range, mine seam to be well made, reliable & so far according to my square & dial gauge it is spot on!. I do need to get a new Table saw just debating which 1 ??"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent tools excellent prices"
Posted 2 days ago
"Superb products and great after sales service too. If only all companies were like this."
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi I've got the fury 3 rip saw and mitre saw sliding mitre and the new jigsaw from evolution evolution power tools work very well and will last you a lot of years"
Posted 3 days ago
"I had a problem with a sander after just over a year. A replacement part was sent without a quibble and very speedily too. Great service"
Posted 3 days ago
"This is my 2nd Evolution mitre saw and very pleased with the first one until it packed in. But Wow! Really impressed with my new RS210. It cuts so smoothly, it’s not that noisy and looks the part. As expected, it cuts great mitre and bevel angle cuts, and is easy to set up and adjust (if necessary). A real bonus if having the depth-stop which allows you to do track cuts, lap joints and rabbets. As long as you get your measurements right, your cuts/joints will be next to spot on! Down side, nothing major, is the dust expelled - even with vacuum cleaner attached. As I said, nothing major though. One tip, from YouTube, peel off the sticker on cutting base. If you’re looking to do very fine joints this is not helpful. Overall I’m very happy with my purchase. Well done Evolution and in particular your development team."
Posted 4 days ago
"they work very well Evolution power tools"
Posted 4 days ago
"I was spoilt for choice when upgrading my 20 year old table saw and a friend pointed me in Evolutions direction. The saw exceeds all my expectations and customer service is second to none."
Posted 4 days ago
"I bought a mitre saw, which was quite good but after a few months the lazer stopped being able to aim. i am returning it and hope to get a new one and give this saw a second chance"
Posted 4 days ago
"I use the mitre saw. It is easy to set up, use and has excellent safety features. I have just laid a timber floor needing to cut it to shape, cut the skirting at various angles and the mitre saw was perfect for the job."
Posted 5 days ago
"I had a query over the sizing of the mitre gauge sliding bar. They very quickly asked me for confirmation of exactly which part and then sent the dims I required the next day. Excellent service. Thank you."
Posted 5 days ago
"Top Machines......!!! Very easy to work with my machine....Précision, power, sécurity....."
Posted 5 days ago
"Very disapointed with the qualiuty of vice clamp on saw. Broken after only a few uses as youve used plastic insteaf of steel. Very flimsy design. Not tradesman quality. 255 mitre saw"
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear you have had an issue with your clamp.

Please contact or customer service department on 0114 2511022 to discuss.
Posted 4 days ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,929 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support