Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 7,451 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
4
Warren Hanson
"Considerable chips when cutting metal, hold down clamp if moved 1 inch away from center on both sides would clear saw when beveled cuts are made, and a longer arm just clears the fence, cuts were nice and clean, cool to touch after cut. Was delivered in good shape 1st use 5 days later nice saw glad to get will make offset for hold down for easier use and not have to flip sides to make beveled cuts."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Brant Snowhill
"Very impressed with my rage 4 the attention to detail with the included safety glasses and ear plugs. Also the performance is amazing the included blade cuts through angle iron with ease and a clean cut. I made the correct decision to buy the Evolution rage 4."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
HUDELLE Vincent
"Je suis tres content de mon achat. jai fabriqué le plancher de mon abri de jardin I am very happy with my purchase. I made the floor of my garden shed"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Featured Review
This review is set as featured by the company.
"I have few evolution power tools now , they have never let me down , the quality really stands out , for me the saws are second to none , very reliable easy to use the blades speak for themselves evolution are really leading the way , no need to change blades because one does the lot , whether a DIYer or chippy you won’t go far wrong with an evolution by your side"
Posted 8 months ago
"Todo muy bien, la he probado algo y corta rápido y sin re barbos. El vendedor muy bien, en una semana ya me ha llegado. Muy contento. Una cosa:viene con enchufe inglés, así que he comprado un adaptador de 2,99€.cuando termine la garantía ya lo cambio. Todo perfecto."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I am very pleased with this Bevel mitre saw."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent machine and incredible value for money - I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent tool and very reasonably priced which paid for itself in the benefit I got using it the first time. Very happy DIYer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"the tools are excellent,more attention to detail will help. on two occasions I have received incorrect orders,I will continue to buy from you, please make life easier for me."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I read many reviews before buying the saw and it lived up to what everyone has said about it. So far very happy with the saw just need to buy a stand now to make better use of it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The saw is very good feels nice in the hand. But the short rails aren't to clever one end isn't cut square so the saw jams' hence 3 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
If you have a specific fault with your machine please contact our customer services with details @ customer,services@evolutionpowertools.com
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry to hear you have an issue with your tracks. If you could contact our customer service e-mail customer.service@evolutionpowertools.com we will be happy to resolve
Posted 3 days ago
"Light, portable and simple to use. After taking time to check and adjust all the settings as explained clearly in the instructions, the multipurpose blade cuts both cleanly and with a high degree of accuracy. I have limited works space so the size and weight means easy storage. For the price, you can't go wrong. Would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good and aqurite"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"All seems good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great customer service. I had an issue with a part on my Evolution Mitre Saw. They were quick to answer my email and get the replacement part sent out that I received the following day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"An excellent tool that is doing a robust job"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Main problem is that the table top is not flat. This makes it almost impossible to cut timber accurately. The riving knife doesn't line up with the blade. The table saw insect flexes. Also the rip fence has a twist in it. Would not recommend to anyone wanting an accurate saw for small craft projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Sorry to hear you have issues with the item received. If you have not already done so please contact our customer service department directly.
Posted 4 days ago
"During some wood cuting i felt the blade vibrating anormaly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good powerfull tools"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"very nice might need a slight adjustment on the saw"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Does what is says on the box and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very impressed with the mitre saw, ideal size for skirting boards. I have the kitchen and dining room to replace and the switch failed on my 250mm Erbauer, could do with a new blade too, so £60 for this was a no brainer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Perfect for the job and very good value..... Just what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"my concrete saw works well. no issues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 7,451 reviews