Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,237 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 11,237 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook
Sheffield
S20 3FR

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Love my fantastic track saw. It cuts beautifully with a lovely accurate, clean edge. Quite heavy but you can feel the quality. A long cord as well, which is a bonus. Delivery was on point, especially after I had to return the first one I bought because I accidentally ordered the 110v power outlet instead of the 240v. My fault ... but customer service was fantastic and I purchased and received the replacement only a couple of days later, along with a refund for the first one. I plan to buy more evolution tools to add to my collection. Highly recommend.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020 Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 13th July 2020
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent Chop saw. But the site could have a pop up warning if you choose a 110 v as they are not such a common DIYer purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Went through the process of buying a table saw paid by card, only to be told the next day none in stock till sometime in June.so changed brand.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Second time I have used Evolution for parts and have found it to be an easy process to identify and order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have several Evolution power tools and am delighted with them all. Great value for money and a pleasure to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Just what I wanted and delivered on time - well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Placed an order online which, despite saying in stock, was actually out of stock. A quick phone call in response to their email and the refund was processed. Ordered a different item which promptly arrived the next day, excellent customer service all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
A brand new blade bent really easily when cutting 6mm laminate - not what should be happent! Also all email correspondence sent to K.Taylor - that is not me who ordered it :(
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Replaced my Mitre saw blade after 11 years DIY. Good product, good service. Saw has been great, just a guard mechanism replacement a few years back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Does what it says 'on the tin'. Although some parts were missing upon delivery they were replaced immediately after contacting the customer service department. The compactor worked first time and seems fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a refurbished chop sawfrom evolution tools, not had chance to use it but boy it looks like a brand new saw. I will be buying from them again in the future but would love to have something free to try and put out a review on. But heres hoping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely crackin piece of kit. Does exactly what I need it to do and more. Very versatile and maneuverable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Really do the job well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products, reasonably priced, delivered promptly and safely. Very satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Everything went well from ordering to the prompt delivery of the items.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have bought a lot of powertools both for home (where we have an extensive country garden...) and for my business as an industrial photographer (where we are contstantly set-building and working on and off site...). My experience with EVOUTION tools is that they are intelligently designed, reliable, safe and sensibly priced. I have had a few of the EVOUTION sliding chop saws which have taken a massive amount of work and given no trouble - apart from the less-than-acurate laser guide which I quickly learned to ignore! I recently bought a 185 mm TCT circular saw to go with a pair of their excellent guide rails. The staff at EVOLUTION niticed that I had inadvertently set this as a collection in Shefield and called to ask if I realy meant to do this - as I live in Bristol! Bless them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not yet tried but looks ok
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Recently bought the 255mm double bevel sliding mitre saw and the new 255tbl table saw. Two great products. Easy to set up and use. Looking forward to my many projects
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good sturdy bit of kit and well priced. Made the job of building a summer house so much easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought the Rage 5S table saw. I have other Evolution saws and have had no problems what's so ever. Would have giver 5*s if the on off switch had an emergency off switch which I purchased from an Etsy supplier, and it had more storage facilities for the accessories. Very well pleased with the saws performance and the fantastic after sals team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Usual excellent service, items I required were out of stock so I filled in the notify me when in stock link. (Which most companies seem to ignore). As soon as they were in stock, Evolution notified me, ordered and delivered 2 days later. You can't get a better service than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 11,237 reviews