Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.6 Rating 11,237 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
4.6
Based on 11,237 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.5 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook
Sheffield
S20 3FR

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sort by: Most Recent Most Recent Highest Rated Filter: None None 5 Stars 4 Stars 3 Stars 2 Stars 1 Stars Helpful Language: Any Any English
Evolution 300mm demolition saw wet dry - purchased 6 saws 3 dead already - not very old (3 months, 6 months). Faulty brushes. Can't get parts. . Cant ship to Australia. Cant talk to anyone in Australia. Can only deal through Total Tools and cant get parts!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First use made obnoxiously loud sound/weak needs higher power input
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent tool, well worth the money.. easy to put together. Happy with the purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just purchased this saw , my hope is that it cuts" repeatedly " , I'll spend hard earned money on a good tool , but if it doesn't perform as advertised I will blast it to pieces .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
My $800 saw broke on the first day of use. Cracked fence. In calling support I'm told there are no spare parts. Not sure is I should wait or return the saw.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant efficient service, prompt delivery and saw is excellent for diy hobbyist projects. I’m enjoying using it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great value for money. Not brutaly heavy continuous industrial BUT THEY WORK
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with my Rage 5S table saw. I've never used on before but am getting on great with it. The only thing I don't like is the fact it is so wide on it's wheels it will not go though a household door or into your shed or though your gate. This then makes things worse because it's then a really awkward lift on your own as you have nothing to get hold of to lift it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a chop saw with a Evolution blade on it two years ago and it’s still working well So now have changed two other saws
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Bought the 230 concrete saw as I had constant power on the job and my stihl saw was needing serviced, haven't used the stihl saw since I got it back. It's a great wee tool, cutting depth for the 230 isn't far off what you get on a 410 stihl. I have zero complaints.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
First class customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evolution tools are the best bang for your buck. I’m very impressed with everything I’ve used from them. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for professional grade tools at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent telephone assistance, good price , swift delivery and a bonus skill saw to boot cant be bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
WORKS WELL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Table saw 5S is great value. But two things are annoying: the internal blade guard broke because the gap alongside the saw is so big and a piece of wood went into it. It is great there is now a better zero clearance insert plate but it’s £29:99 for something which should be cheaper and fitted as standard. Plus the availability is rubbish
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Well built and with some tweaking hints from the internet can become even better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Delivery of orders is usually prompt and the carrier is efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been very happy with all my tools from Evolution. I haven't as yet used my newest one the H320-E but again it is great value and I can't wait to get started, as it will make life a lot easier.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service was great and very fast. I didn't spend hours on the phone trying to order parts. The bulk of the parts showed up very fast. I'm still waiting on brushes for the motor but wasn't necessary to get working again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Should have bought one years ago. Wearth its weight in gold!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.6 based on 11,237 reviews