Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,714 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 23rd April 2021
Neil Brooking
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 16th April 2021
Donald Rice
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 31st March 2021
John Davie
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 29th March 2021
Anonymous
142
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have taken time off work today to receive the delivery for orders EPT18720 (which was ordered on a next day delivery) and order EPT18451 which was due today between 11.30am – 2.30pm today. Neither has arrived absolutely no communications from yourselves or the carrier which is shocking! When checking on your site all it says “Your order is confirmed, We’ve accepted your order, and we’re getting it ready. Come back to this page for updates on your shipment status.” (which there isn’t!) Ups is still saying between 11.30-2.30 today (which is clearly not the case) I was supposed to be building workstations this weekend which wont happen. I have no idea when I should take more time off work to receive the delivery’s. I suspect they will try to deliver when nobody will be at my address as nobody can be bothered to communicate as to when the delivery will be. Its very rare that I see such a shambles in communication regarding delivery, you need to take a serious look at what you are doing.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good sturdy
Posted 3 months ago
Early review, dissapointed that they use UPS, advert stated next day delivery but checking the UPS site it has been sent UPS standard. UPS must have the most negative reviews and advert must breach a trading standards rule.
Posted 3 months ago
We are mobile welding and fabrication service With 5 years experience I will be say this is one of them and the world chop saw "raptor" and good price and power Shogun welding and fabrication ltd!
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
This is my 3rd dry cut saw brand. And by far this is the best one I've had. It cuts fast and square. I feel dumb for not being this saw the first time. I thought that they were all the same, I was wrong. The Evolution saws cost more than the others I have bought individually. But cheaper in the long run after thinking of all of the time and effort I spent trying to fix a cut that was not square (up and down). I would definitely recommend an EVOLUTION saw. And if I ever need another saw, it will be another EVOLUTION.
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing product I bought a refurbished model and it works and looks like it's brand new. Can't wait to try out other models.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good for tools first-class
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Purchased a track saw R185CCSX which was very disappointing as its not really a plunge Saw! Very difficult to have accurate cuts with this saw, I had a Festool saw before and this does not compare.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from the lady who answered my enquiry to the delivery within 2 days. Thank you Evolution team :)
Posted 3 months ago
Be careful if using the '5% discount off your first order' as it could end up costing you more money. It's not clear on the Evolution website but the 5% discount will wipe out any bundle offers quoted and cost you more than the advertised price. The email response to my query regarding this issue was very disappointing. Quick delivery of product though.
Posted 3 months ago
Done a few cuts now, I like the ease of it. Only 1 problem the extractor hose restricts easy movement of the extension side.
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Instructions are total rubbish, especially if your trying to fit the parts when someone removed the old parts weeks ago. Need to up your game with this, a video or just something better than next to nowt would be a bit easier to follow
Posted 3 months ago
excellant product prompt service highly recomend
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
I received my table saw 3 weeks ago unpacked it it was damaged I rang evolution they said they would send me the damaged part never came then you wanted to pick it up but you didn’t give me enough warning that u p s was coming I missed the pick up so rearrange for u p s to come back on the 18/1/21 waited in all day and u p s never turned up. Iv had my saw 3 weeks now and not been able to use it yet so not very impressed so far
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Top machine
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Evolution is my tool of choice, great quality and excellent aftersales support
(Sheffield) - Posted 3 months ago
Not really got used to it yet
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
good value product
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
amazing quality
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Well made
(Sheffield) - Posted 4 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,714 reviews