Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 9,593 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought several times from evolution and always a good experience, good product , good price and quick delivery . Very happy with products .
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent bit of kit, proper value for money 👍👍
Posted 1 month ago
From ordering to delivery first class communication from staff, hold up from stockist for rail but staff kept me up to date and it came sooner than expected.
Still to use but happy with the service given.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to deal with, good prices and really good tools for home use. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve had the R255sms saw for over a year now I suffer with arthritis so with this model having chunky knobs it helps tremendously, also it’s so easy to set up to get that perfect cut. The price is well set for most users
The down sides well for me it’s just nit picking really dust extraction is poor but it’s the same with all saws like this from what I’ve read. The only thing I’d like to have had is a changeable zero gap for blade and the extra clamp should be on all models, also the only other down point is the slides should be in gators as the dust over a period of time is going to give some problems on the slides so far I’ve remembered to clean them.
On the whole I would and have done recommendations for this tool in my opinion it can handle its self with a lot of other makes of a greater cost.
Posted 1 month ago
Great bit of kit bought to make frame for home bar out of 3x2 timber simple to set up and simple to use and as they say simplicity is the hardest thing to imitate so perfect for what I want thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality tools, great choice for most trades,
(Sheffield) - Posted 1 month ago
The blade is reasonably ok. The collection bag doesn’t work, in my opinion is completely useless, so you need to put up with the sawdust all over the place.
Posted 1 month ago
Ok for my DIY project.
Posted 1 month ago
Being new to using circular saw I am pleased with the ease and accuracy that Evolution offeres.
I definitely recommend this tool.
Posted 1 month ago
Used it for 1st time today.
Assembly straight forward.
1st cut great and 1st proper cut very smooth no issues.
Happy with my purchase
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value for money, used many of their products now, the rage table saw is a brilliant bit of kit for what I need it for
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered an Evolution Circular Saw direct from Evolution Power Tools, it was delivered promptly. I already have an Evolution Mitre Saw, so I knew the quality would be good.
Posted 1 month ago
Bought refurbished compound mitre saw.
Excellent product, accurate description and quick delivery.
Already had Evolution circular saw after chippy recomendation so knew quality to price point ratio was excellent.
If Evolution make what your looking fir....yiu won't be dussappointed!
Posted 1 month ago
The Saw Table is a brilliant piece of kit, am really pleased with it.
Posted 1 month ago
Saw is very good,, the building of the Saw buy your instructions needed to be a little better.
Posted 1 month ago
Top quality as we've always known Evolution products to be! Arrived within days of ordering and the price is exceptional considering the length of the 'slide' is longer than those much more expensive in other brands. Extremely pleased with our product!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, well design.
Posted 1 month ago
The saw itself is awesome. I didnt get the dust collection bag! Not sure if the saw doesn't come with a bag or I just didnt have one with my purchase? Either way I bought one and I feel I shouldn't have had to. Other than that great piece of kit!
Posted 1 month ago
so far i have found them quality tools well made the service is good
Posted 1 month ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 9,593 reviews