Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.58 Rating 8,834 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 13th January 2020
Gordon Dickinson
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 4 star review on 10th January 2020
Wieslaw Nawrocki
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 9th January 2020
Guntars Graholskis
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 10th October 2019
Neil Freeman
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 27th September 2019
MENARD Stéphane
More Photos & Videos
Evolution Power Tools 5 star review on 19th September 2019
Neil Woods
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first dealing with Evolution directly worked exactly as described and will certainly be remembered for the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Why go ànywhere else, evolution are the best tools that you can get,and i swear by them great value for money hard wearing and reliable. They get the job done no probs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and does a great job for the handyman
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great piece of kit for the DIY person such as myself, accurate and very robust considering the target market, extremely good value for the price. A few minor niggles though, why put an ad sticker on the table base, it's a pain to remove and leaves a sticky residue on the nice finish of the base. I went for the plus model and got the improved clamps and dust bag attachments, dust bag is useless, if not using outdoors use a vacuum attatchment, even so still a fair amount of dust especially with MDF. The clamps are big improvement over the basic model but let down by the retaining screws, as supplied they vibrate loose simply because the end of the screws are unfinished, for proper contact they need to be domed, a few minutes with a belt sander solved that problem. Anyway, apart from niggles, I am more than happy to recommend this machine and believe that it was the right choice for me and many DIY fans. As for daily use by a tradesman I'm not so sure, I would think not.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the repair service under warranty came back like new, prompt reply despite covid 19. Thank you Evolution
Posted 3 weeks ago
a bit difficult to calibrate, but stunning result!
Posted 3 weeks ago
customers service and advice exellent will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My new evolution tools have changed my life! Why didn't I buy them years ago?
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with the performance of the product. The only thing I would like to recommend is that you re-engineer a more positive lock on the blade position.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have many evolution tools all of which I have found to be of good quality and price.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good product & price. Fast delivery. Have a couple of evolution RAGE products now and very pleased with them. Came in really handy when flooring the entire downstairs recently.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality good price and does a very good job
Posted 3 weeks ago
Originally bought an Evolution mitre saw which is a very good saw. It is still going strong after 7 years. Just recently bought the Evolution table saw and it has all the qualities of the mitre saw. looking for many years of hassle free use.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Disappointed at response of your customer services dept.
My mitre saw was 12 days out of warranty and had had infrequent DIY use over the 3 years: it looks as new. However I was told the only option was an 'out of warranty' repair for £59.99.
Given that the machine had failed with such light use I've little confidence in Evolution as a brand and the inflexibility of your customer service to help. I'm left wondering if spending another £59.99 is just throwing 'good money after bad'
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a Evolution Power saw a good few years ago and still going strong but was lent out to family and with covid 19 couldn't get it back so ordered a brand new RAGE3-S: 210mm sliding mitre saw with 60 x 210mm cross cut (Discontinued) for less than £100.00 direct from Evolution.The only thing wrong is the dust bag ..All the saw dust goes everywhere except the dust bag???????????? Other than that a good buy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent in all respects
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered a Rage4, delivered promptly but was faulty, reported the fault and a replacement was sent out straight away, no quibble VERY IMPRESSED WITH AFTER SALES SERVICE! Well Done
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant machine used it for floor beading,next job laying laminate,am not a tradesman diy guy jobs that would have taken me hours,done in half the time
Posted 3 weeks ago
So far very good
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.58 based on 8,834 reviews