Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 7,356 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 81%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Everything I hoped it would be! Cuts through tubing and solid bar stock like butter. I highly recommend this Evosaw380."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The power file was delivered promptly and was very well packed Works perfectly. Bob Bailey"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The support people are very helpful but the manual is inadequate."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn’t get any reply at all."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can you please supply your details and inquiry to our customer service team sales@evolutionpowertools.com and we will be happy to assist
Posted 1 week ago
"I purchased the 12-in corded portable concrete saw. This saw is great! Quiet unlike gas demo saws. Well built, durable and cuts through concrete/rock like butter. I recommend it for purchase"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money, although I've only used it a couple of times."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A great improvement on my previous mitre saw... This one is powerful and cuts cleanly and accurately. I no longer have to guess angles and then sand them to fit."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Perfecto product tools"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was impressed by the speedy response to my query , haven’t tested the new part yet , so not sure if it’s the cure , but Iv had the power tool a number of years now and very very satisfied and won’t hesitate to by ur products again , thank you"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just as good as dewalt bosh makitia spot on"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Firstly Evolution have a telephone and in 2019 that's very rare. Do you remember the days when you 'phoned-up a firm, they answered immediately, and you asked for a spare part and they put it in the post straight away? Well they do at Evolution! It's nice to know that something still works..."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"bolts broken while installing"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Have you contacted us at Evolution Power Tools to assist
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Didn't no which power saw to buy, was recommended by my friend who's a joiner, will do 4 me"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is the third miter saw in five years going from basic chop saw to a higher end one and can't tell you how pleased I have been with the quality your tool's are"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"considered buying a mitre saw for ages and read the reviews on saws at around £150 to £250 and the evolution seemed to be the best on offer so took the plunge and bought one, got it home assembled the saw (so easy and straightforward) put new front garden fence up the saw made it so much easier when doing cuts for rails and posts the cuts were accurate, so overall the saw is well built and would recommend to anyone looking for a saw in the price bracket showed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great robust machine that I have used for over 19 years now"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Exactly what I needed for my projects. Easy to set up and very sturdy considering it's relatively light weight."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"sehr gute Maschine bin sehr begeistert"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quite pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"only used my mini finger file sander once so far. Does the job well. Got to be careful in use not to allow the belt to slip off. So far, so very happy!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 7,356 reviews