Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,613 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 71%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I am very pleased with my recent purchase of my electric Disc Cutter. It had no trouble in cutting the paving slabs I was using. It was good not having to mess about having to put petrol in and also having to use a pull cord to start it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Evolution tools are fantastic you can even buy all parts on line, I love them☺"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great bit of kit does everything it should do and more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I purchased the mitre saw and it was better than expected. Brought it to cut skirting board not only was it professional finish but hardly any mess and cut the material with ease. I would recommend this to everyone"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's not hard to work out for someone like myself but I could see a first time DIY user possibly put the blade on the wrong way round as there is no indication on either the blade, the saw or the documentation telling you direction of rotation R210SMS sliding mitre saw"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a stand for my mitre saw which I purchase and I've used it today and I was very impressed with it and the value for money was excellent, I would thoroughly recommend this product, I also have an Evolution Mitre Saw which I bought a couple of years ago and now I have the stand to put it on, very impressed with both products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always well made and safe to use. Quality always shines through"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very pleased with my powerfile sander until I carelessly trod on it when it was on the floor. This snapped the diecast plunger arm that supports the working arm. I sent them an email asking them for costs to replace etc. and have received no reply. I then phoned and spoke to a lady who didn't seem to understand what I wanted and in the end told me they don't carry spares other than the end arm. This means I have to throw away a perfectly good machine and buy a new one = not impressed with their spares back up - shame they have spoiled a good relationship"
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear you had an accident with your sander causing it to break. We do only carry the replacement 1 wheel or 2 wheel heads for this particular tool. we do stock a range of spares for our other tools however.
Kind Regards
Posted 2 weeks ago
"pleased with saw thanks"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"You won't regret it.. Great machine at a great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"does everything I need for a great price"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good saw for the price and does what it says. Would recommend to others for general jobs. Maybe buy a more expensive saw if it's for your everyday work."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Does what it promises :-)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I own quite a evolution tools some I have had for 4 years, Well manufactured"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"it was good until it stopped working properly approx. a year after purchase. trying to do a warranty claim now. thanks for asking."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent value power saw which coped effectively with 20mm hardwood skirting. Mitre locking screw difficult to tighten sufficiently by hand to prevent mitre movement when cutting bevels. Otherwise, brilliant!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the sliding mitre saw from evolution power tools is very robust and works well."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased the R255SMS Sliding Mitre Saw a month ago to replace the RAGE3 with the 210mm blade. The original one had been stolen from site and I decided to upgrade to the bigger saw. They are both excellent and versatile machines and I would highly recommend either saw. The customer service from Evolution is excellent too. I was concerned about the smell from the larger saw, as there was no obvious smell from my old one. Technical explained that the larger saw required a break, which took time to bed in. Sure enough, the smell disappeared after a couple of days' use."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first tool made by Evolution ,I have a mitre chop saw and I can easily say it is up there with the big names"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Impressed with the build quality and performance of this saw, which is my first power saw purchase. Considering the price, this is a very worthwhile buy. I would strongly recommend."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,613 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support