Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.57 Rating 9,757 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 91%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 90%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.37 out of 5
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

sales@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived in good time, unfortunately burnt out almost immediately, so turned out to be an expensive purchase..
(United Kingdom) - Posted 3 months ago
Great piece of kit
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
KgfdgfghfgjhjfthjVery good
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Was a gift for hubby's birthday, he was very pleased. Arrived quickly and a good price
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
The on line drawings for machines are not as crips and clear as they should be causing me to miss order my parts and having to call for advice for my guard mechanism,I also don't think my review will make a difference
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Great power tool
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Did not come with any feet. Because of the restrictions of the safety guard it really is only suitable for cutting small sizes. Saw did not come set up accurately so when i cut all my miters they did not join together correctly, found out that blade was not square when the gauge was set to 90 degrees. Would not buy again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value and service
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Pleased with it
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Excellent company!! Great, high quality products and very quick delivery! Having the option to pay via Klarna and pay in stages is brilliant, especially if you are purchasing a larger product.
Posted 4 months ago
Good quick delivery
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Jenial muy buena me sirve para cualquier material
(United States) - Posted 4 months ago
Easy set up Easy instructions Will probably get the other attachments
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Had a slight issue with stitching on ST1400 track carry bag which was promptly resolved by customer care service. Excellent service, product as described and delivered quickly.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Good clamps that work well
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Everything I need in a mitre saw.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Good price,fits perfectly
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Worked great the first time
(United States) - Posted 4 months ago
Powerful comes ready set up does all I need it to do couldn't be happier with it
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
This is second saw. Very pleased with it.
(United Kingdom) - Posted 4 months ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.57 based on 9,757 reviews