Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.60 Rating 6,827 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools

About Evolution Power Tools: Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:
+441142511022

Email:
enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:
Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
Greater than 68%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I bought an Evolution R255SMS mitre saw and it's been great. The instructions for assembly and set up were really clear, and all the components were well finished."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pretty good. Cuts are quite clean, feels robust, laser not too accurate but all else I’m happy with. Only tried it on wood so far. Wish I’d bought one years ago."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to assemble and use straight out of the box - although it would have been helpful to know (without having to ring the Helpline) the cutting disk is held in place by a left hand threaded bolt. The machine does what it is supposed to and I'm happy with the purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well made, good.piece of kit Also folding legs for easy storage"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"very happy very good tool"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent value for money whilst being a quality product. Great to purchase from a British company and the"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rage Table Saw After a few initial tweaks on setting up,I am very happy with this product,but why such a short lead??"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A good piece of kit, easy to assemble and use. Could have done with a dust bag as the dust goes everywhere. Getting Missus to make me one."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Robust and cuts wood perfectly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchased R185 CCSX and additional guide rails to fit new kitchen and breakfast bar. Absolutely delighted with performance and accuracy of cut. Used a 60 tooth blade which delivered perfect edges every time."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought the Revolution electric mitre saw really pleased with it blade just glides through the wood fantastic for for doing angle cuts definetly recommend not over priced great for the money."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I’ve only tested the machine briefly but all appears fine."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Simple to use powerful motor"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good solid saw, easy to operate"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It would be better if the saw guide came with clamps and made out of all metal and not some plastic"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Works well so far. Pleased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"replaced with a mcalister best tool ever purchased."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy with my new Evolution Minibelt 2 thin belt sander. With a 400 grit belt at top speed it deals easily with excess weld or stubborn rust. The belts are available cheaply from Screwfix, last well and are easy to change. My only slight concern is that the sander belt mechanism seems rather loosely located on the motor when the angle adjuster is unlocked."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am delighted with my sliding compound mitre saw. The carrying handle at the back is very useful as I move the saw outside a lot. The pre set angles makes it easy to get perfect cuts every time. The only issue is the quick release clamp sometimes pops out when i tighten it down. Picture of 15 degree cuts."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I needed to cut some accurate mitre corner joints and the Evolution mitre saw was the best I could find for the price. It does the DIY job that I had to do with superb precision and is far cheaper than hiring in a pro."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.60 based on 6,827 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support