Evolution Power Tools Reviews

4.59 Rating 8,081 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Evolution Power Tools
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 82%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read Evolution Power Tools Reviews

About Evolution Power Tools:

Evolution Power Tools. Pioneers of multipurpose cutting technology.

Visit Website

Phone:

+441142511022

Email:

enquiries@evolutionpowertools.com

Location:

Venture One Business Park, Longacre Close, Holbrook

Write Your review

Tell us how Evolution Power Tools made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Amazing service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good, only had it a few days, but I love it. Got a couple of projects to tackle, I'll leave more after I've done them, Ian
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Saw that I bought needed a warranty repair. Service and turnaround was unbelievably good 👍 customer service and communication was first class. Would buy from them again with confidence.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my first time buying a Evolution R255SMS miter saw. This is a great miter saw it cuts any thing from wood to plastic and copper piping and cuts steel too including wood with nails in it. It was well worth the money I paid for it. Evolution power tools are a great company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks a lot goodb product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality for money I’ve paid. Looks smart and does the job I was looking for.very please 😃
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have only used the file sander briefly but found it easy and did a super job. The 2 roller head was missing on arrival but a quick e mail to the customer services department and it was in the post the same day. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased Evolution products before and have never been disappointed, my new new mitre saw does not dissapoint
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Es una gran herramienta versátil tal como se describe. En conclusión un gran adición a mi equipo de Herramientas
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value, have consistent cuts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great product. button and levers all seem of good quality. just cant believe the sliding mitre saw does not come with a dust bag!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast, friendly and helpful support and information
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I've got 3 of your tools now, circular saw, table saw and sliding mitre saw, all that needs to be said is HOT KNIFE THROUGH BUTTER.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pictogram assembly instructions took some time to understand without proper printed text but got there in the end. Assembled machine seems strong and well made and on a trial run performed extremely well. Time will tell if it stands the test of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent piece of kit, made cutting 40lengths of decking a breeze. Easy to use and transport. Really cannot fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great and fast service. Helpful on the phone also. Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
THE R255 SMS MITRE SAW APPEARS TO BE A GOOD PRODUCT ONE PROBLEM IS THAT SOMETIMES ON START THE SAW JUDDERS AND SO YOU HAVE TO RELEASE THE TRIGGER WAIT UNTIL IT STOPS AND THEN TRY AGAIN. I ASSUME IT IS DUE TO THE SLOW START FACILITY.ALSO THE LEFT HAND THREAD BLADE RETAINING SET SCREW HAS TIGHTENED TO A DEGREE THAT WE CANNOT UNDO IT TO REPLACE THE BLADE AND SO WE ARE WAITING ADVICE FROM EVOLUTION. DAVID BAKER
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Avrei dato 5 stelle ma dato che mancano le istruzioni in italiano do 4 stelle, secondo me è mancanza di rispetto verso gli utilizzatori italiani che sono molti, la rage5-s merita5 stelle.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The R255SMS Sliding Mitre saw, is really excellent, whether for timber or mild steel, it does the job effortlessly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very fast and friendly response to a very simple problem. Could not ask for more from customer service. Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Evolution Power Tools is rated 4.59 based on 8,081 reviews